Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service from reception staff to bar staff. nice room relaxing stay rooms modern and comfortable. free Wi-Fi was a plus most hotels charge. view and location of hotel was very good. would recommend to friends. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was great and staff were friendly its situated in the heart of the town within walking distance to the local nightlife. I would recommend it to anyone February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Excellent service from the breakfast dining room staff February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pirates ahoy! Used the hotel as a base whist staying over to watch an ice hockey match. The accommodation was excellent as was the location, food and staff. Especially liked the car park as we could happily go off and leave the car knowing it was safe. A very enjoyable stay and we won the ice hockey! January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We have stayed here a few times and always enjoyed our stay, only on this visit have we been slightly disappointed, I had booked 2 rooms, we were given the room on the second floor next to the lift shaft and found even with the soundproofing we could still hear the lift going up and down which did cause my wife to wake on more than one occasion, the heater was also extremely noisy and could only be on for short periods to heat the room. Our biggest complaint though was the fact that the receptionist who checked us in and out was rude, we tried to talking to her about the issues as well as problems regarding taking prior payment but she insisted on telling us what she thought had happened rather than taking the time to listen as I was trying to tell what had actually happened, at no stage during our checkout did she ask about our stay/experience, despite this we would happily stay again and not let this put us off, we would ask for another room prior to checking in. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel,great location Stayed in many Hotels over the years but for location, price and value for money this will take some beating. A little on the pricy side for bar drinks (£16 for two glasses of Wine) buy a Bottle it's cheaper! for a budget Hotel but overall no complaints Easy to find and a short walk will take you to some really nice pubs in the Old town as well as Restaurants January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely friendly hotel The Holiday Inn at the Hull Marina is typical of what I have come to expect from this excellent chain of hotels. Modern, smart surroundings with a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff in all departments. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay! Staying at the Holiday Inn Marina in Hull is more like an experience rather than a night(s) away from home. The guys on reception always welcome you with a big smile and always remember your name. The guys in the bar/restaurant are exactly the same, can't do enough for you. If you are staying in Hull I would highly recommend you make this hotel your first option! Thanks for making my visit special every time I'm there. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T12:02:44.272-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_434, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>