Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 505 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

505Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    311
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Busines Trip Visit

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I stay at this hotel 3 or 4 times a year for one night. I choose this hotel because I can be sure the facilities are of a consistently high standard. Sometimes I have dinner in the evening the food is good the service is discreet and good. I sleep well, have a good breakfast and depart.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear NH15COX, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your lovely comments about the Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good service

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was good and suited my requirements. Due to business travel I will be back to stay again as a preferred choice of hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LONG WEEKEND BREAK

By

29. Juni 2016

club

HAVE USED THIS HOTEL IN THE PAST AND IT ALWAYS GIVES GREAT SERVICE, IS COMFORTABLE AND VIEWS OVER THE MARINA EXCELLENT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear TG222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We at the Holiday Inn appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards club member. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HAPPY HULL EXPERIENCE

By

28. Juni 2016

club

A well located, friendly experience. Location, location, location.
Every where in easy walking distance from the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear DILLON99, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I'm sure your feedback about our location will be helpful to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable, with efficient service. Located next to the marina area which is quite nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear horseye, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. It pleases me to read the levels of service we offer here are truly appreciated. I am sure your comments regarding our location will be helpful to future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juni 2016

Our large room was spotlessly clean and had a comfortable bed. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient, and the breakfast was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear edoncho72, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you thought the breakfast was excellent. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Friendly staff

By

17. Juni 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Marina has the most friendly welcoming staff at the reception in the restaurant - in fact i cannot fault it .

The view from the room over the Marina is pretty and i loved my stay - The restaurant in particular had the most attentive and helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Nicky129, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and am delighted to read that you had a great experience dining in our restaurant. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location, very helpful bar and restaurant staff

By

16. Juni 2016

The bar and restaurant staff, and most of the front desk team tried hard to make this a perfect stay. Food and beverages were excellent. Cleanliness needed to be improved ... toffee and chocolate wrappers under the beds and long-standing beer glass stains in the bar window areas left a poor impression.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Royal Ocean, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the food and the level of service from the staff here was high. I am really sorry to read that with regards to cleanliness our usual high standards fell short of your expectations. Please be assured that we have addressed all the points that you have raised and that corrective action has taken place, so please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Hull Marina again soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Room was ok but noise both in corridors and from event rooms was unacceptable. Surprised I could even hear the road noise - definitely needs better sound protection in the rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear jjm75, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review on our hotel. I am sorry to read that you were disturbed by noise during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies. Constructive feedback from our guests is vital in enabling us to monitor and maintain our high levels of guest care and service. Thank you once again for raising these points through our guest feedback tools and may I reiterate my apologies and hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to Holiday Inn in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn

By

14. Juni 2016

clean rooms comfortable beds good food lovely staff
nice place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear fatpat56, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your lovely comments. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the food and the level of service from the staff here was high. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A decent hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Quite nice. Staff friendly, I have stayed a few times and always had a decent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Elcap, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you have stayed with us again, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hull Marina Stay

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Very dood stay at the Holiday Inn, Hull Marina. Hotel is very central to the city and it's attractions. A good base to walk from all over the town. We will return after the road works are finished to see how the city looks for the 'City of Culture'event.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear DBR4, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and am delighted to read that you plan on returning, we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen