Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Close to shops and pubs. We were able to access pretty much anything we needed a short stroll away. Great hotel and grounds. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great hotel Very impressed with the room and the friendliness of the staff. I am a wheelchair user and it was great for me , my wife and our young grandson to be able to stay in one room and still have plenty of room for me to move about. Well done Holiday Inn. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Complacency not here.Five star hotel, five star staff. Holiday Inn should be very proud of this hotel and its staff. A brilliant location Handy for the city centre and all the shops. We arrived booking only one night, but after seeing the hotel and its location decided to stay for another night. Our room was on the second floor with its own balcony overlooking the marina. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable the view from the room overlooking the marina was a pleasant change from most window views. The restaurant overlooked the marina lovely backdrop for dining We had booked an evening meal as part of the deal. The restaurant staff were on hand to make our dining experience very relaxing and pleasant. The three course meal was from the main menu. The breakfast was also plentiful with a lot of choices. We would normally find a member of staff to praise but in this Hotel we have to say not only one person stood out but every single member of staff made a contribution in making our stay very pleasant. It is our intention to stay here in July when we are on a cruise from Hull. Congratulations to the Manager and all his staff and thank you. Room Tip: We stayed in room 235 lovely room with a great view 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by SOFA BED UNCOMFORTABLE. gOOD SERVICE BUT DIDN,T MEET ALL OUR NEEDS NOT ENOUGH THINGS FOR HAIR IN THE BATHROOM , AND ONLY 2 MUGS FOR TEA IN THE MORNING AND THERE WAS 3 OF US AND WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD TO HAVE BISCUITS. 11. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good weekend Nice comfy stay. Staff friendly. Pre warned by staff about wedding but we're not disturbed. 11. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice comfortable stay Nice location for this hotel on the Marina and right next to the city centre, with good road access. On the plus side the room was spacious, clean and well designed. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Less good was the breakfast area, felt a bit like a motorway services, and the food/drink was OK rather than great. 11. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hull visit Good service at breakfast and nice staff, had bill for two days instead of three delivered to room and saw desk to change, told not continious as computer system does not work that way. No newspaper delivered on third day and only given bill for last day on leaving. Also did not get room 101 as requested before visit as told already full. found older member of desk staff less relaxing to deal with, Like Hotel but looks a bit 1980's inside 10. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing. I have no idea how this hotel has such high reviews. It was very disappointing. I think it sells on it's marina location. The room wasn't ready but a free drinks offer was appreciated. We were upgraded to Exective but the bathroom certainly needs upgrading. It was on old fashioned fixed shower head over a bath with dirty looking tiles, for example. A wedding ruined it for us. We felt like we were gate-crashing so didn't use the restaurant or bar. There were young children running around and the noise terrible. How you allow weddings to take place in a public location location is beyond me. I think it may have something to do with money. The city centre isn't much better either. Our worst IHG experience to date. 9. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:25:09.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>