Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable in generel and great breakfast All together good and convenient for my purpose. No complaints at all 27. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, quiet,easy access to the amenities. As my partner was here for medical reasons I must state I was able relax by using the swimming pool, and was the main reason we chose to stay. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely overnight stay in comfortable room Really enjoyed the stay. Shame couldn't buy a glass of my preferred wine and had to buy a bottle (White Zinfandel). However, I did share it! Overall, very happy 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location from which to explore Hull Second time we've stayed at this hotel when visiting our son, who is studying at the city's university. Excellent location from which to wander the streets and discover the city and its attractions - strongly recommend others to come a see what Hull has to offer! 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel brilliant and friendly staff This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel in last 5 weeks , for business and added extra nights on for leisure weekend. The staff and so happy and helpful they couldnt do enough to ensure we had a great experience at this hotel. The food for the evening meal was excellent and the breakfast was lovely with so much choice. The marina view rooms are lovely and all the rooms are so comfortable. Will definitely be returning next month. Well done Holiday Inn Hull Marina after staying in quite a few other Holiday Inn's, your hotel far exceeds the others. See you all soon :o)!! 24. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Ken G We have stayed here before and got a great deal and a happy memory. We came back ; didn't get a great deal - and found a bunch of niggles that tainted the memory and makes it a last time for us. They went through the motions but didn't deliver the experience. Got to try harder to get my hard-earned money! 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly hotel, perfect for what we needed This was the second time we've stayed at this hotel and both times it consistently provided a comfortable stay. It's in a great location. Lovely breakfast and very friendly staff. Found the WiFi difficult to use but this wasn't a big issue for us. Would have been good if the fitness suite/pool were open a bit earlier at the weekend. Would recommend this hotel and will probably stay again. 19. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Location Nice hotel ,genrally pleasant staff and efficient, food quality good but slow service and luke warm food. Room decor a little tired but clean, bathroom floor tiles uneven. Genrally a good stay with bonus of health club/pool 19. März 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:10:53.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>