Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderfull Again as always i had a wonderfull stay. See you in 2 weeks staff! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful experience What a great place to stay. After traveling with a group of 13 teens at a rapid pace-this hotel was a sight for sore eyes. Loved everything about it. You won't be disappointed in any aspect. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by WIFI very disappointed That I was unable to connectie to your WIFI. First time I experiences That in à hotel 21. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staying Last week my partner and I went to this hotel for a nice romantic staying. The check-in went incredibly fast and the lady (Lisanne) offered us such a great service. She explained everything very well and showed us the way up to our room. Our room had the most beautiful view upon the dunes and sea. We had a nice balcony and amazing bathroom with jacuzzi. For diner we actually were there a bit early but it wasn't a problem at all. We made a reservation inside the restaurant but the weather was so nice, so the waitress was so polite to rearrange the terrace so we could dine outside en watch the sunset. (Thanks again Donnee, excellent idea!) We received a delicious three course summer diner and even the Chef himself visited us to check if everything was ok. Not to forget about the other to waiters Ivo and Barry, excellent service en professionalism. By the time we were actually loaded, we could choose to receive the dessert on our room. But our view was breathtaking so we decided to stay down. We even received a blanket by the time it was getting chilly. We did one drink inside the restaurant by the nice fireplace en after that went upstairs. We even could choose which kind of pillow I would prefer to sleep on! Soft, hard. Ideal! After a great night we went down for breakfast were the lovely lady Naomi received us and recommended us to have breakfast outside due to the nice weather. She even brought us coffee while it was a self service buffet. After all we had a excellent staying and certainly will be checking in soon again ! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tolles Hotel für einen Kurztrip Ein tolles Hotel um sich zu erholen und wird überrascht sein über das gute Essen im Restaurant welches ein sehr gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis anbietet. Das Personal ist Jung und Motiviert was für den Gast eine Freude ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig und auch das Preis Leistung Verhältnis passt für die Gästezimmer, was nicht immer Selbstverständnis ist wenn man die Niederlande in der Hochsaison an der Küste besucht. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Nur ein kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag: Die Kissen sind zu hart und die Matratzen in den Hochbetten sind nicht optimal. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing and comfortable stay Handy hotel for my work. Comfortable with good facilities. If the weather is good. Easy access to the wonderful beach. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Your typical holiday inn Stayed here for 1 night whist touring Holland. I'm a regular user of IHG brand hotels for work and leisure, this hotel is good for a 1 or 2 night stay, there's a big beach 100metres away, good view over harbour and excellent Chinese restaurant next door! The hotel is set in a semi-industrial area though and a little off the beaten track, but we still reached Amsterdam City centre within 45min drive then next day. Excellent hot and powerful shower which is something I always like to see and balcony over the harbour was relaxing whilst watching the boats/ships enter the harbour opposite. Only negative things I would say is the hotel external areas are in need refurbishment, car park should be free for hotel guests and bed pillows were uncomfortable. Room was quiet though. 24. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good good This page lists your recent IHG hotel stays. You can use this list to write reviews for your past stays and read your fellow travelers' reviews. Your stay should appear in this list within 72 hours after you check out. If you have questions, please read our Guest Reviews FAQ. 24. April 2014