Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel I would absolutely stay here again. Good distance from the PIE airport so it's not too far to get back to for an early flight. And short walking distance to beach. 24. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A very nice nice property! This is a very nice property just a very short walk to the beach. We had a studio with a king bed and the room was huge, initially I was disappointed as the room faced the inside courtyard but it ended up just fine. The front desk staff was very good and the housekeeping staff was excellent, she even made us a bunny out of towels. The outdoor restaurant was what you would expect. And now the bad, there is only one elevator to service the entire hotel so the waits can be extreme. The one horrible event is while waiting for the elevator a staff member pushed past us to get his cart of towels on the elevator which left no room for us with our luggage cart. I wasn't having any part of that and stood in the door asking him to let us on (after all, we were there first) he refused. Luckily a manager was walking by and he made him get off. I really couldn't believe it. Terrible customer service that left us with a bad taste in our mouth. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, with great amenities and view The hotel was very nice, clean and had a lot of amenities (2 restaurants/bars, live music, pools, mini-golf, gift shop, store, atrium, large room). The harbour location was very nice and provided a good view. Our room was quiet and safe. The underbuilding parking was secure and well lit. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and recommend this Holiday Inn to other travelers. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unique place to stay I thought the place was very unique. It's not your typical square boxed hotel. Looked like the old southern style buildings. The rooms were roomy, big and updated. My room had a stove, microwave, coffee maker, kitchen sink, refridgerator along with dishes and utensils. I especially loved the putt putt golf course going throughout the interior. They had plenty of areas to sit and stretch out. You weren't on top of one another. Restaurant Food and service was excellent . Garage Parking was very convenient. Although I didn't get to use the pool that area looked especially inviting. I would definitely stay there again. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room! Clean and comfortable very large 2 story suite. Close to everything we wanted to do and see. Nice area. 20. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Be careful if with young kids The hotel is overall ok, but it feels a bit old and tired. We had a bedroom with a separate living room/kitchen which was very spacious. However, couch and rug felt old and dirty and the kitchen was almost empty (literally four glasses, three plates, four bowls, silverware, a cutting board and a single pan. No knives or anything else). The cleaning staff did a nice job though. Main frustration was that we asked for a crib. When we arrived there was no crib in the room and we were told they would bring one. We left for the beach and dinner and when we got back at 9 pm there was still no crib. When we called they told us they were out of cribs. We had to go at night to a walmart and bought a pacnplay. When we asked to be reimbursed the $50 it was denied. That is just plain bad customer service in our opinion. In particular since we paid high fares and that we stayed four nights. We had paid extra to have breakfast included. Later we learned that this qualified for a 20$ discount for the whole family. Also, the main kids pool is surrounded by construction. It will probably be nice next year. Best thing about the hotel was the close walk to the beach. 18. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Food quality could be better and service could definitely be better We really liked the location of the property. Did not like the construction. Once the construction is done we would be concerned that if there's a lot more rooms of the hotel there may not be enough room at the pool or in the bar and restaurant as well as deck area. Will there be more eating areas and restaurants? Also the service at the restaurant was quite slow. That was pretty consistent across the entire stay. I really liked the putt putt and game room. Once the other pool area is completed it will be quite nice. I worry about overcrowding if there's a lot more people staying there. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Place to Stay This was an incredible vacation, we enjoyed the location, the room and the staff everyone were excellent. The best part is the hotel restaurants and the water...its a quiet and beautiful area! Usually we cook on vacation although this hotel had a stove and oven our children ate free...which prompted me and hubby to enjoy the dining experience, thank you Holiday Inn for a real true vacation!! 17. April 2015
  • 2015-04-28T10:29:50.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>