Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shame about the food I ordered fish & chips, which although allegedly cooked to order was only warm when it arrived, no matter I was hungry. Unfortunately, when I cut into the fish it was full of bones, the staff kindly agreed to change the order to lasagne which was in a pool of oil when it arrived. It seems there was an issue with the cheese topping. The room and staff were good but the food was poor. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The hotel is ideal for an overnight business stay. The accommodation is functional and pleasant, and I certainly had a good sleep. Generally the hotel is fine, comfortable and relaxing once you're there. My one significant gripe is that booking can be a problem as I found it difficult to phone through, and a number of errors were made. I have had similar difficulties with the booking system at this hotel on other occasions. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This was the second time I stayed in a couple of months. The first visit was slightly better as I was given a higher grade of room. It is nice to be able to stretch the legs and sample some of the local atmosphere. I was offered the use of the local health club which if I had of known prior I might have been better prepared for. Overall though the location of the hotel and the staff is good. July 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN - ORWELL, Should be closed for a refurb and staffing training At the time of staying: - unusable / faulty wifi in the bedrooms - poor reception staff attitude to problem solving - worn out bed mattress (it folds up round your ears) - tired decor - wafer thin towels You could save money and do better by sleeping in the comfort of your own car in layby. Woeful. 100 night a year business traveller. July 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and poor WIFI connection. Pleasant staff. King size bed was two singles joined together which were raised at the join, making the bed uncomfortable to sleep on; coupled with hard lumpy pillows. There was no aircon facility in the room on the hottest day of the year in June. Wifi connection very slow. Restaurant and bar staff very friendly and quick service; only positive about stay. Won't be staying in this branch of Holiday Inn when next in Ipswich. July 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby and in need of refurbishment Hotel shabby and in need of refurbishment inside and out. Seemed very quiet and not doing good business. Would not be surprised if they tried to sell it or closed it down July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location We had one night between previously booked flats in Suffolk and London, and needed someplace to "bridge" the gap. We are very happy with our choice of Holiday Inn Ipswich Orwell. It was close to Sutton Hoo, our touring destination, and yet close to the main highway without getting into city traffic. Excellent directions and a map online. Very warm welcome from manager! Food and bar available without getting into the car; complimentary newspapers; attractive room and bath; mattress lumpy, which we called to manager's attention as we checked out. Helpful bar and restaurant staff; quiet room, even though it faced parking lot; good, reliable wifi; good television options. We had a good night's sleep and were off with good directions from the manager to Stansted via a few small villages we wanted to see. June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice greeting on arrival Give breakfast a miss and eat elsewhere. Otherwise staff were pleasant and helpful June 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:53:11.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_IPWEA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>