Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 321 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

321Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

my stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I would recommend this location it is clean and comfortable with excellent staff with a nice pool and nice rooms the breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Maanager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The rooms and surrounding area are very clean with much of it being very new. There are plenty of nearby shopping and dinning. The interstate access point is very near to the hotel, so leaving and arriving is very convenient. The hotel dining/breakfast is very good if you don't want to leave the comforts of the hotel. There is ample parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The information you have provided will absolutely be utilized in our efforts to even better produce 100% Guest Satisfaction. Your Loyalty is Recognized. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clinic Visit

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Our room always needs to be accessable and this one is excellent. Would be nice to have larger sink area in bathroom - places to put "stuff". Like finding bottles water in the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair to Good

By

26. Juni 2016

The staff made my trip meaningful. Definitely some issues to be dealt with but the Associates, from House Keeping, Maintenance to Reception were all incredibly friendly. There is also an Organic Supermarket just up the Road called New Sun which was an added bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Also, I too frequent the Organic Store and agree with you! Please see us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff

By

22. Juni 2016

club

My Navy reunion was taking place at this hotel and we arrived earlier then expected but found our room ready which was great because it allowed my wife some rest time while I went down to meet my old shipmates. The staff was great and the room we had for our meet and greet was excellent. The staff and the room was excellent for our evening banquet. The food provided during our main banquet was excellent. The staff was very attentive and did and excellent job. Overall the hotel and staff are to be complimented for their performance. The rooms and surrounding areas were clean and comfortable so yes we would recommend this hotel to future guest.
Sincerely,
FJK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Nice clean hotel with updated rooms.
Staff was very friendly. A little noisy due to its proximity to 295. Have already booked another reservation at this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!!!

By

22. Juni 2016

Wonderful visit here at the Jacksonville Baymedows Holiday Inn. From the moment we entered the lobby, we were greeted with a smile. The front desk personnel checked us in quickly and efficiently. Our room was quiet, our bed comfortable, The staff was most pleasant throughout our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

一切都很好

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

各方面体验都不错,没有拖鞋没有牙膏,网络很慢经常掉线。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have addressed the internet service and do apologize. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A visit.

By

15. Juni 2016

I needed a place to stay for sleep. This hotel is in the best location for my visit. Thank you for the service. I will stay in this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MIxed Feelings

By

15. Juni 2016

club

My room was not serviced two of my five days. Even when serviced, no dusting or vacuuming was done. One of the gentlemen at the front desk was wonderful. I don't remember his name. He is dark complected with beautiful braids/dredlocks. He was helpful and apologetic when I told him what happened. The common areas seemed nice. Fishtank is gorgeous. Room cleanliness was very disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room experience.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

the hotel is a greatplace and stay'the shuttle serive service is good but needed to take their guest to their final desination.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased

By

06. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is always great. we have always received friendly service throughout our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen