Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This stay was not scheduled. I missed my domestic flight in JFK Airport. I had to stay one more day for the next flight. I made reservation online Holiday Inn Hotel. I was very tired. I went to bed as soon as I reached the hotel. Overall, it was just nice stay as usual. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GREAT NIGHT I stay at this property 2-3 times a month between flights out of JFK. Shuttle from airport to hotel is efficient and the drivers are friendly. Reception staff is welcoming and efficient. (Thanks Margie!) the rooms are very nicely decorated and immaculate. (The hotel is relatively new) Some say the rooms are small however I find them to be more than adequate and extremely comfortable. The onsite restaurant is better than most hotel restaurants. The food is fresh and good for the price. None of the JFK area hotels are in ideal neighborhoods however this property is in one of the better. Also like all the hotels in the area don't expect room views. For this hotel ask for a room facing the field and JFK runway. The windows are double glazed so there is little noise. There is a blackout shade if you need darkness during the day to sleep. I have stayed at every hotel at JFK and this hotel is my favorite which is why I continue to stay here. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk people were very kind and they were responsive to my requests. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The shuttle is running every half hour. Will be a little annoying if you just missed the last one. It will be better to make a phone call beforehand to know the schedule of the shuttle. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, unsafe and 1 star property for 4 star price! We arrived to a very hot room, air conditioning not working. Dirty tub and bathroom with black hair in the tub. Coffee maker not working as well as hair dryer! Thank God, I brought mine. No safe for valuables, no refrigerator! Charged several amounts which I had to call credit card company to review through! Not enough towels, blankets. Bed spread dirty with black spots on it! Was lied to from front staff about when someone was coming to fix air. Finally after waiting an hour and hearing, "he on his way up" we had to leave to go to rehearsal and was yelled at that the maintainance finally came when we were gone! Came back late to a very hot room still! Terrible view! Price for 4 star hotel with 0-1 star accomodations! Run, before you stay here! Very small bathrooms! July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel near JFK Staying at this hotel was a last minute decision due to a delayed flight. I was lucky to find this hotel so close to the airport that accommodated my wants, a restaurant on premise, fitness center, in a safe area, and transportation to the airport. Overall, the hotel had a warm welcoming feel. The staff were polite and helpful and seemed to enjoy working there. I loved the business center's lounge feel and my room. I wish there were some free weights in the fitness room. While I was happy with the breakfast vouchers, I was not so happy with the restaurant staff. I'm not sure if the restaurant is affiliated with the hotel so I excluded my negative experience there from my positive review of the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. I enjoyed the knowledgeable friendly staff. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a stopover Stayed one night due to late arriving international flight and early morning domestic departure. Comfortable and clean rooms. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:08:14.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCKA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>