Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Efficient Staff Nice Hotel Short overnight stop...very friendly and efficient hotel staff both at check-in and check-out. Room was very nice, comfortable bed, quiet....efficient shuttle service to JFK in the morning. Overall a great hotel! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tiffany was Great! This is a review of your staff at the front counter. All of the staff were very pleasant to me while I was your guest. I am very pleased to single out Tiffany for her outstanding ability to connect with me and my wife. Thanks Tiffany. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillow option would be recomended I was pleasantly surprised by how modern and clean the rooms were.The food in the restaurnt was excellent quality and value along with excellent staff. The front desk staff Americo went above and beyond the call of duty to get sugar free snacks that you did not carry in house on his break time from an outside store for my brother in law who is diabetic. He was very professional and very polite and should be recognized for his efforts. You are lucky to have such an employee and would be the greater reason in which my opinion about holiday inn changed and would consider returning in the future.Thank You Americo very impressed. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay if you need to be close to JFK We booked this hotel to overnight while we connected between Milan and Fort Lauderdale. As is customary when staying at the IHG brand, we were greeted as frequent guests, got complimentary wifi and went on to experience a very enjoyable couple of hours at the Holiday Inn JFK. The food was surprisingly good - we never even left the hotel for other meals. The service by Front Desk agent Kay Ann was friendly, welcoming and engaging, and overall we had a great couple of hours. Kudos to the Holiday Inn JFK for providing a great albeit short experience at their location. Your pride in your brand shows clearly in your attitude toward your guests. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Overall great hotel to stay in, very clean and modern. Rooms were large for NY standards, clean, and everything was great at the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future, but the location is somewhat far from the train stations. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Hotel Staff!! They really helped make our visit great! Purchased an accommodation package with long term parking. The Hotel Staff - Noel, Kay Ann and Edward were Wonderful!! Let me say from the start it was Noel, Kay Ann who helped me arrange my stay and parking and Edward were just so helpful! They made our trip easy - told us where to park. Edward made sure we caught the right shuttle to the JFK Airport...what a team! Thank you and we will spread the word about you folks and how easy this made our trip. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Clean , great location near Jfk Airport , friendly Staff , Excellent Shuttle service to the airport April 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel great - airport shuttle awful The shuttles run every half hour making the loop. Our plane landed at 12:45 am and we never reached our car until 2:15AM. We waited for passengers who never showed rather than taking us to the hotel and coming back for them April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:35:31.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCKA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>