Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 333 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

333Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Stressless Stop

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We did not make reservations on this trip so it was a very pleasant surprise to find this Holiday Inn. The room was lovely and clean, the service crisp and friendly, and the food very good. Highly recommend this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

better than most

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

better overall quality hotel vs other HI's. room quality very nice, well maintained, staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

27. Juni 2016

club

stay was comfortable. lunch and dinner were very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear gvel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am disappointed that we were not able to "WoW" you, our guest, and receive a higher rating. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you're in the area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

The hotel is quite and comfortable with a nice bar/dinner area. The main downfall is the made to order breakfast was extremely slow, better add an extra hour in the morning. Good pool and business center. Nice conference rooms and good internet. Limited menu at bar, overall was decent food though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Hoosky, Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback about your stay. I want to apologize for the issues you experienced with breakfast. We will address the problems you mentioned with the staff to ensure the food is placed out on time and hot! I'm glad to her the rest of your stay was great and we hope to see you again to provide you with the full experience you expect. Sincerely, Chris M. Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I will not stay at the Johnstown, N.Y. location again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Milly9, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time, efforts and expense that we have invested in our people and property. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight -Great room Great restaurant

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.The restaurant is one of the best in the area. Reasonable pricing and always great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Mermaid99, We appreciate hearing comments about your stay. I am so glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay. Nothing helps make a stay better than a clean, comfortable room and great food! Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Chris M.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting in Johnstown area

By

20. Juni 2016

club

We had stayed at this HI 5 years ago during a similar trip. We enjoyed it then and this time as well. Very helpful front desk staff, good location, clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

20. Juni 2016

A very easy place to stay while traveling for work.
Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff.
Quality food at the restaurant.
Ease of check-in and check-out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear CaliBiz, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. We appreciate all feedback, and we are especially grateful to pass on praises to our staff. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Chris M. Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ALL GOOD

By

19. Juni 2016

ROOMS ARE CLEAN, TIDY AND SMELL GOOD.

VERY IMPRESSIVE HOTEL.

LOVE LINDA,, SANDY, KEVIN AND CREW AT SPIRITS, AS WELL AS NICOLE! VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING...

ENJOY WATCHING WHEEL OF FORTUNE AND JEOPARDY WITH THEM.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear STALLION WWW, We are glad to have you stay with us! It sounds like a fantastic stay and a great experience. I will be sure your comments with all of the staff, especially Nicole! Thank you again for your wonderful comments about our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Great room, beautiful for a smaller scale hotel. Staff was courteous and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear defgnar, We appreciate your comments about your recent stay with our hotel. It sounds like you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Best Regards, Chris M. Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet night

By

12. Juni 2016

club

This Holiday Inn has installed gentle closing hinges on the hallway doors for every room. Unlike other hotels I did not hear one door slam shut all night and morning while there. I was able to sleep without being jarred awake by some inconsiderate guest down the hall. What a relief, wish every hotel would follow suit. Staff, accommodations, and grounds were just what you'd expect from Holiday Inn. We stayed again on our return trip despite other hotels being on our route. We are glad we did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear nhkampah, We appreciate your comments! I will be sure to share your kind words with all of our team members. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and we hope to see you again some time soon.. Warm Regards, Chris McCredie Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility, especially for my dog

By

09. Juni 2016

club

This is my second visit to the Johnstown Holiday Inn. I come up often to the area and I stay there because my service dog has a great designated potty and exercise area. The beds are comfortable and the staff is always so nice to deal with.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Whoopee1313, Thank you from all of us for your kind review. It always feels really good to hear that we've made your experience her a good one. We hope to accommodate you and your service dog again in the near future. Warm Regards, Chris McCredie Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen