Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville was quiet and clean. The grounds as well as the interior were well kept up. One can tell it is well managed. The staff was respectful and while walking around on the premise you could tell the place is obviously ran with strong leadership. I wish more places would learn from the management here. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay hotel was very clean, comfortable and inviting. No problems during my stay whatsoever. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Perfect in all aspects. Great sleep. Clean. Super staff. Nice breakfast included. Great price. SPECTACULAR dinner meal. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing days We have stayed at this facility for the last 7 years. The staff is so pleasant & many of them have been there all those years! Food was very good eating breakfast & sometimes dinner. Our meals never disappointed us. The pool was clean & we were able to relax & enjoy! Will most likely be back next year! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP NOTCH! Hotel was spotless! The staff deserve a pat on the back for sure. Behind the hotel has a nice area with a pool and areas to sit and relax. We found the location excellent for a day trip to Cooperstown and the next to Saratoga Springs not to mention 15 mins to Great Sacandaga Lake. We enjoyed our stay ..Thank you! August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel I stay here for business. A decent hotel with friendly staff. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and pleasant staff Our two-day stay here was a pleasant one. The hotel was clean, and the staff pleasant and helpful. The breakfast menu was very good. The hotel grounds were well-maintained. The hallway outside our room was quiet, which made the atmosphere more relaxing. Our stay was a good experience. I would recommend this hotel. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk employee!! We went through a very bad experience there. Normally we always call the hotel ahead of time to see what the pet policy is. We called three different times to ask and confirm their pet policy because it was different on 2 websites. Three different front desk personnel not only stated that our dog could remain in the room unattended but that housekeeping would have no problem cleaning with her there. After a 10 hour drive we were given a hard time by Roxie at the front desk, she definitely has an attitude problem! She said that wasn't true and no one would say that. She also gave us a problem about payment arrangements. We were supposed to make arrangements with housekeeping to clean our room! During the few days we were there we were made to feel unwelcome by her. We were also told by another employee that housekeeping would accommodate us at our convenience, however the head of housekeeping told us they were making an exception for us but this is normally not done because they all go to lunch at the same time . We decided to check out of there and move to another hotel for the rest of our two weeks where we were warmly welcomed including our pet! We respect any hotel guidelines and would have left her home had they been upfront with us before we left that would not have been a problem! Only other staff member that was fantastic was Diana, who we dealt with one time. The other girl could learn a great deal about customer service from her!!! August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:54:14.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_JNTNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>