Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Nice Room, Friendly staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Nice clean hotel, great staff, would stay at this hotel again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable bed

By

25. Juni 2016

club

The most comfortable bed I have ever experienced. Room was clean and well appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

he bed was extremely comfortable, the staff is great and attentive. Very easy check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and caring staff

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient for the business traveler to Kanata. Tons of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Staff goes above and beyond to help your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

13. Juni 2016

Overall staff provided good service. Friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Comfortable

By

11. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay! It was the best Hotel for the money that I have encountered in a very long time. The staff were excellent, the food was very good and my bed was very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Guest We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Excellent staff, delicious food and a comfortable bed are definitely what we are aiming to provide to all our guests! Thank you again for your 5 star review and we look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay. Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Juni 2016

Great location for Canadian Tire center with bus to and from. Clean nice rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Frank mike of Hawkesbury, Thank you for joining us at Holiday Inn and Suites Kanata and we Thank you just as much for the 5 Star Review. We are glad to hear you had such ease transferring over to the CTC Center! We hope the next time you are in Ottawa you will join us again! Regards Annie
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and clean bathroom

By

03. Juni 2016

The hotel looks new, rooms are comfortable, very good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Di Ma Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your recent stay. I'll be sure to pass along your comments to our Housekeeping and Maintenance Team who diligently work towards keeping our hotel "like new"! We hope to see you back again for a future visit. Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic!

By

01. Juni 2016

I can not say enough about the staff and facilities at the Holiday Inn Ottawa Kanata! This was my second year visiting and I absolutely loved them.

I can not begin to say how stressed I was when I left home, so much so that I even showed up a day early and with an extra person. Paul helped me to rearrange my reservation, add the extra days, switch around my room and he did it all like I was completely normal. Seriously though, who shows up in a whole other country off schedule, I was mortified.

They not only helped me with my reservation scandal, but they also helped with everything else I needed. Debbie at Graffiti's took quite a bit of time to explain to me how to get downtown on the bus, she had fresh cookies made for my son and even got in the book spirit of our convention. She is one of the best people I have EVER met.

The front desk staff was always available for questions whether it was currency conversion, the nearest bank, where to get a beaver tail, you name it. Everyone was pleasant and easy to talk to. I had an A-maze-ing time. I can't wait to see them all again next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Vanessa What a Fantastic review of your stay with us! It makes me so proud to hear the wonderful things that our staff did to help make your stay so enjoyable. Between them, Paul and Debbie, have over 30 years of experience at our hotel and they are shinning examples of the guest service we all try to offer! We're all glad to hear that you felt welcomed and comfortable during your time with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back again next year! Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Suites, great staff

By

01. Juni 2016

Enjoyed my stay.
Staff was excellent.
Lots of Parking
Great Location to walk to restaurants and entertainment

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Stomperdave Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your stay with us. We're happy to hear that our location and facility helped you to enjoy your stay. Thank you as well for noticing our excellent staff! We do our best to ensure each guest is comfortable and well taken care of during their time with us. We hope to welcome you back again for a future stay! Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Service

By

30. Mai 2016

club

Holiday Inn always seems to be one of the most consistent hotel chains. Since our honeymoon at Holiday Inn Grand Island New York 43 years ago to my most recent stay last week, I have never been disappointed. Thirty years ago I spent Monday to Friday for 18 months at Holiday Inn London Ontario. As hard as it was being away from home so much it was made easier by the staff throughout the hotel. From the "Welcome Back" to the "Safe trip home." and everything in between made it easier.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear Pappa Ron Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your stay with us - we're so happy that our "outstanding service" lived up to your great expectations of the Holiday Inn Brand. It's wonderful to hear from such a long term loyal guest. You truly are the Everyday Hero that we try our best to impress! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Kanata. Warm Regards, Alana Haining Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Holiday Inn Kanata is the perfect location if you are taking in a show/game at the Canadian Tire Center and are then looking for evening entertainment. Comfy updated rooms and very friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear Signorina9 Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your positive feedback. We're glad that our clean, comfortable rooms made your stay a pleasant one. Our friendly staff are eager to make each guest feel like they are in their "home away from home" We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Alana Haining
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen