Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 422 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

422Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    199
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

good location, mediocre hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

hotel is in a great location in the centre of Kenilworth, meaning it is easy to get to the local attractions.
The hotel is fine but not great - rooms were good, but car parking and bar area are poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Kenilworth

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel in a convenient and easy-to-reach location. Ideal choice for a short stay but the hotel itself is starting to look a bit tired and in need of a refresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room, Restaurant Lacking

By

04. Juli 2016

Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Hotel was well presented and staff were great.

Restaurant was not the best, boring options and bland food. Room service wasn't much better. All fine but not worth the price.

Hotel gym was not good. No treadmill and a small selection of weights.

Overall however the hotel is very nice and definitely a good option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location. Comfortable rooms.

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Always a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Kenilworth. Comfortable rooms and great service. Breakfasts are sometimes not as hot as we would like, but good selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Really helpful, polite and friendly staff made the hotel stay relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great locality for Kenilworth Castle

By

29. Juni 2016

The quality and service was exactly what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn.
The close proximity to Kenilworth Castle and the town made this a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Usual Standards

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Dated Hotel, staff on checkout not communicative - good breakfast - awful room view and 1st floor air conditioning noise above restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and relaxing stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Handy location and very happy with our room and the breakfast. Represented excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable, comfortable hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn in Kenilworth when visiting the area and have found that the hotel always meets expectations.
As frequent visitors we know which rooms we prefer and which floors and can always rely on a very decent night's sleep and breakfast.
Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and the new bathrooms are very well planned and much needed.
Staff are always polite and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, good hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Warm welcome, attentive staff, clean room and a relaxed
atmosphere. Easy parking, great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly Organised - suprising

By

27. Juni 2016

I'd never been to Kenilworth before although I know the area reasonably well for Warwick Castle. We were staying as a family in two rooms to attend a party locally.

I found the hotel to be surprisingly badly organised - no real member welcome, despite being a Spire Ambassador. No offer of an upgrade.

On check-in we found that they hadn't acted on the confirmed special request for one of the rooms to include a z-bed. Seemed very helpful and offered to put this right, but they didn't. asked again and still didn't act so we gave up.

Breakfast was excellent.

Good position but there are other IHG hotels in the area if considering the hotel group for a base for Warwick, Kenilworth, Leamington, Stratford, etc.

My overall impression was slightly disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear Correctedvision, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to hear that you found our breakfast excellent. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received at check-in. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Well located.
Reasonable price.
Good service.
Comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen