Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff Required an extended checkout and was provided above my expectations, very helpful and courteous staff. Great stay July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel but could be better. I have stayed at Kenilworth before and will probably stay there again, overall I find it a very convenient location and a nice place to be. My only gripe on this occasion was the breakfast in the restaurant which I do feel is only average in quality at best and not especially good value for money. I do use lots of hotel chains and appreciate that some of them don't charge for a basic breakfast, therefore I don't expect much in return. On this occasion however the breakfast wasn't free or anywhere near to it, other small annoyances like empty salt and pepper pots on both mornings didn't help either. Overall a good stay in a hotel that I do enjoy but I think that either breakfast needs to improve or be priced more keenly. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights as we were attending a Rally at Wroxham. The hotel was conveniently situated for this purpose, just a short taxi ride away. We just booked bed without breakfast but enjoyed walking into town for breakfast. Also the Starbucks within the hotel is a good choice for breakfast. Room small but spotless. Only downside was the slow internet connection and bad phone reception in the hotel. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice in Kenilworth I have not stayed here in Kenilworth before after reading bad reviews on the internet. I cannot understand how those bad reviews came to be written as our stay was extremely good. We have stayed in the Holiday Inn near Amesbury Wiltshire previously and had a similarly good experience. I recommend this hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kenilworth a very nice hotel, coffee house next door, large veranda area which was great as the sun was shining. As kenilworth is not such a large town it was very quiet in the evening so a good nights sleep was gauranteed. The Marco Pieere White resturant looked particually nice, tables were well set out and looked an excellent standars. all in all a very good hotel for either business or pleasure July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Great Sleep Helpful Staff We stayed overnight and decided to choose Holiday Inn as it was central to Kenilworth and provided parking. Great room with a lovely view and comfortable room. We had an issue with the key for our room but this was resolved immediately. Lovely breakfast and prompt check in and check out. Would recommend. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel to stay We booked this hotel very last minute for a stag do - It was in between a Suite and a Double room. We are glad we paid the extra and went for the Suite, it was more than worth it. The fit and the finish of the room was superb, modern decor with a balcony, bright LED lighting, and a separate lounge with sofa and TV. The first impressions were very good too with a modern entrance, clean reception and very nice bar and diner facilities. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable room Good hotel and have already booked another stay . Good places to eat near by July 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:34:56.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTKW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>