Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 572 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

572Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Easy, good location.

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was easy I every way. Booking, finding/location, check in staying. My young son loved the pool.

exactly what I was looking for when coming down to go snorkeling with him.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable, but for the price it should have include a free breakfast. I was surprise that the breakfast would cost an additional $9.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with balcony on the water

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great location and friendly service. Breakfast was standard holiday inn fare.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

front desk

By

03. Juli 2016

After selecting the wrong dates, hotel correct my stay and made all proper clcualtion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this Holiday Inn is way ABOVE normal.
To name a few, if allowed:
Front Desk: Robin,
Restaurant: Antoine, and
Tiki Bar: Rita

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is right on the channel that many of the dive boats use to take you out diving. It's very convenient and we picked it for that reason. However, the staff are also very friendly, in all areas of the hotel. The grounds around the pool are very pretty and the hotel is in a great location in Key Largo. It's easy to get to all the restaurants, the grocery, dive shops and just go out. The Diver's Direct is right next door, you can walk there. The beds are comfy and the rooms are quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Ambiance!!!

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the Holiday Inn Key Largo makes you feel like part of movie history especially when you see the picture frames of Humphrey Bogart and the African Queen boat docked at the marina. The view outside from the balcony is truly breathtaking. Wish it wasn't raining that following morning after a good night's rest. My family and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel but we had to check out and proceed to Key West! :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key Largo 24 June 2016

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Clean and easy place to get to. Clean and well appointed rooms. Grounds are aesthetic. A bit pricey for summer season. Bar/lounge closes too early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, people, and a great sleep

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I needed a place to stay in Key Largo as a halfway point to Key West, leaving after work. An acquaintance recommended this place and I can see why. Neat property that wraps around a vibrant pool area with a Tiki Bar. African Queen theme and Bogie references just add to it. Friendly staff, easy check in and out and a very comfortable sleep. Is an older property that has been obviously kept up well, in a tough salt water environment. Very beach/Keys/water oriented. I just got there too late for the bar and for being able to have breakfast delivered the next day-am sure it's nice. Most likely will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to relax

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great place and the location was excellent. Near everything in Key Largo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Place to Be

By

22. Juni 2016

Wonderful location, great staff and services! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family friendly

By

21. Juni 2016

club

We loved the pool side room. The tropical landscaping was lovely and the two pools with the tiki bar made the stay convenient for our family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen