Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value, excellent customer service Excellent and friendly front desk, comfortable and quiet room( we asked for third floor based on other reviews, and the front desk's help- staying 3 days we wanted quiet). Ate breakfast at the grill, good and reasonable, good service but our food was not hot the first morning, wish it was open at lunch, but lots of stuff near by. Free parking nice, free wifi nice, price great! 31. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect when traveling for work The location is close to my client, the food was good, the hotel is clean and I feel safe. The evening and early morning front desk clerks where very interactive and nice. The midday were not as social or engaging. The traffic on the expressway was a bit loud at times waking me up, but overall it was a pleasant stay. 31. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay near the Trolly - Grossmont Center It was a pleasurable experience. We were close to the trolly center and enjoying our time in San Diego with our family and friends. This hotel has nice managers, but the staff needs to be adjusted. The nicest front desk agent was Nathan. He was really very nice to my family. The rest of the staff was not welcoming to us at all. 30. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, Nice Rooms, Thin Walls At check-in, the staff was very accommodating and welcoming. I arrived late at night and I was able to get to my room quickly. The rooms are renovated and in great condition. My only setback is the walls are so thin that you can clearly hear all the noise outside your room and the cars passing by. Usually you can hear murmuring throughout the halls and the faint noises of doors opening and closing, but not here. Also, the people above us kept walking around and you could hear it and feel the windows shake. 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff, quiet facilities Overall, our experience was wonderful. The only issue we experienced, if you can even call it that, was that the fruit on our cheesecake in the restaurant was under ripe. Besides that, it was perfect! The location was not too far from a freeway but far enough away not to be noisy. The staff was pleasant every time we saw them. The restaurant was clean and simple, but food was good and cooked quickly. 18. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Staff was very, very attentive and they took care of my complaint very rapidly and effectively. 17. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location I was able to enjoy the accomodations, the staff where very friendly and accomodating. Overall a great experience, the restaurant needs more staff as I had to walk out twice even though it wasnt busy. Hostess/bartender at the grill not very attentive to my guests and I whom decided to attend here for lunch, was never greeted by personnel once personnel finally came out of the "kitchen" we were completely ignored as they only focused on bar patrons whom had just arrived. Waiter for approx. 15 minutes for assistance and not even provided a Menu. Other than this experience good hotel for business related stays. Thank you 13. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pool Party There was a rather large group of 20 year olds at the pool starting around 7 pm and they were loud and remained until well after 10 pm. 12. März 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:38:44.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>