Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable Good access to highway and restaurants. Comfortable and secure rooms. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with a comfortable. Only complaint is that I could hear traffic outside my window, but that really can't be helped in a city. The gym was also very clean and quiet. Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious! Overall this was a great place to stay and the next time I am in town for work, I will be returning. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Bed Bed was comfortable - I liked the sheets. The pillows were comfortable. Our room was way quieter than the last time we stayed here - we had very noisy neighbors. It was actually bad. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A True Comfort My husband and I stayed here at the recommendation of his aunt when we were visiting town for a family funeral. The staff was friendly immediately upon our arrival, and we were relieved that our room was a place where we could easily unwind, eat snacks that we could keep in the mini-fridge, and truly rest. We had booked one of the rooms with a king-sized bed, and admittedly, we made the reservation close to the check-in date, so we were pleased that our desired room type was available to us. The next time we visit my husband's family in San Diego, we will definitely reserve a room at the Holiday Inn in La Mesa again! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located with exceptional sstaff. Amazing staff that greatly assisted with and made my stay more enjoyable. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The cleanest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Their attention to details and amenities, like how the towels are presented, made us feel like we were being pampered. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. Near a lot of shopping and restaurants. Great venue at a great price. Highly recommend! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected I didn't have too high of hopes staying at a Holiday Inn because I usually stay at higher quality hotels, but since there were no such hotels in the La Mesa area we stayed here. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the place was. Give it a try, especially the heated outdoor pool. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Arrival! Pleasant accommodations. Beds were a bit uncomfortable, but, tolerable. We were disappointed breakfast was not included. Most IHG's offer this amenity. This stay was memorable for one reason. Hilary was at reception when we checked in as well as several other days. She was a delight! Extremely professional, but also, warm, welcoming,and helpful. We felt less like guests and more like family because of our interactions with her. She is to be commended! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:54:01.171-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANPD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>