Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great Location, Courteous staff Surrounded by many choices of restaurants, just a 2 minute drive away. You can walk to downtown Disney, but there's also a lot of walking when you get there so I recommend driving unless you are a walker. The "grab and go" is a convenient way to grab a muffin or fruit instead of sitting down for breakfast. I would have liked if it had a breakfast buffet in the morning like many Holiday Inn Expresses do, but the grab and go is a great alternative. They have both soft and firm pillows in each room. No complaints! 28. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortableness/cleanliness Rooms are "worn out". Beds are not comfortable; mattresses very soft. Wall near mirror in bathroom dirty (we cleaned to avoid looking at). Heavy dust in lamps. 27. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed I loved just about everything during my time at your hotel. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. In particular, one lady helped me out with a problem with Mears transportation and getting back to the airport on time. She went above and beyond I believe, which I greatly appreciate. My only concern would be the food. I had a cheeseburger and fries. The food was average and a bit on the higher end price wise. I mostly chose to walk to local restaurants to save a few dollars. The staff for the bar and the restaurant were great though. I really enjoyed my time and hopefully I will return with my family for a Disney vacation! 26. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Relación precio-servicio deficiente Estuvimos 5 días alojados y todos los días tuvimos problemas con la solicitud del desayuno en la habitación y no funcionaba el teléfono de nuestra habitación lo que hacia que saliera del cuarto a llamar por las extensiones de los pisos. Aún así no llegaban con lo solicitado por lo que tenía que bajar a la recepción. Finalmente el Manager tomo cuenta de mis problemas y me rebajo de la factura una cena pésima que habíamos comido la primera noche. Además me quito de la factura unos cobros por estacionamiento de auto que yo no había ocupado . Relación Precio-Calidad de servicio tiene saldo negativo ! 24. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Front Desk staff was very pleasant & accommodating. We requested a room on a high floor with a great view and they definitely accommated us! Our room was nicely decorated and modern, but more importantly it was clean!! I like that the bed pillows are marked "soft" or "firm". Also, the insulation was enough that we were not disturbed by outside noises from the hallway or other rooms. Our ONLY complaint was that we decided to try breakfast in the restaurant one morning. A very nice hostess took us to our table and said our server would be by soon. After about 10 minutes a waitress walked by our table & said she would be back, which never happened. Other servers walked by but didn't stop by our table. My husband was going to walk over to the hostess stand to get her help & she was in the store across from the restaurant chatting with a clerk from the store. So we left! When the hostess saw us leave, she ran over and asked what had happened. When we told her, she said oh come on back and I'll wait on you. We just went to a local Perkins instead. On Value, we only gave 2 stars because we think it is very tacky to charge $12 per night for parking when we parked ourselves in their giant parking lot. 24. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Our overall experience was great, but a big part of that was the friendly and very helpful staff. They were able to help us with any and all of our needs. Alex and the Bell staff were especially helpful to us. 23. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Very comfortable Quick stay = very comfortable. Just needed a place to sleep for the night and was pleasantly surprised at how roomy & comfortable the room was. Highly recommend this hotel. 23. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I was impressed Stayed here for a 4 day conference, and the hotel staff was all about giving level 10 experience and they did! Hotel rooms were very nice considering the price and location. Would definitely stay here again. THANKS Holiday INN! HIGH 5 21. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 28 nächste>>