Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mi 10 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1234 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the pool area and the pool side balconies. The fountains in the shallow end are all stained and when viewing from the fifth floor the stains really stand out. Some of the balconies, that do not get a lot of sun, have green stains that just need some bleach and power washing. There was also an issue with room cleaning, one day we had none and the next day we had to go to the front desk to have the housekeeper come back to the floor and room. We were scheduled to stay for four nights in two weeks but cancelled that. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and quality here on business and was well suited. could say the same if i were here with my family. all around great value and not just because of price February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney trip January 2016 Highly recommend..very clean, staff was incredibly helpful, with in walking distance of Disney springs, had 3 small children with us and they loved it to. The breakfast was delicious but a little pricey. I will stay there anytime I go to disney. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Service The staff was amazing!! Customer service was exemplary! All the employees I encountered were friendly, curious, knowledgable, and great. During my stay, two employees completely exceeded my expectations and made my stay exceptional. These two individuals are Meaghan (at the front desk) and Paul (at valet). I arrived at the hotel following a long frustrating day in airports. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Paul who was professional, happy, and helpful. Paul allowed me to park in front while I checked in and showed me to the front desk where Meaghan greeted me. Meaghan smiled while checking me in and was extremely pleasant and helpful (even providing me with a visual aid to find the elevators- comprehending directions was beyond my capacity after a horrendous day). I asked Meaghan where I could find a bottle of water to which she responded "Wait right here and I'll bring you one.". It may not seem like much but her helpfulness and kindness was exactly what I needed after a long day. I would also like to mention that during my entire stay if Paul was working, he would open the door for me and greet me by name. These two employees are priceless and they absolutely made a huge difference in my Orlando visit! Honestly, all employees showed a level of customer service that sadly doesn't exist in many places and for that I will absolutely stay in Holiday Inn hotels in the future. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic guest service Hotel is great. Fantastic location and awesome service. Beds are a bit worn in. Gave me a back ache due to the lumpy mattress. I think they need to invest some money in new mattress. To pay $18.00 for parking or $21 for Valet...get real!!! This is one reason I do not stay at these properties often. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get what I signed up for I registered for the Walt Disney Marathon weekend "Race weekend package" using the online chat service. I was told it included transportation, bananas, waters and Gatorade type drinks. When I arrived Thursday I was told the transportation was only Saturday and Sunday. (tough for the Dopey crew) I never once saw any bananas or water or any refreshments for runners. There was a van for runners that dropped off but never came back. When I asked the front desk about the "Race package" they could not help me. When I got home I filled out and asked to speak to someone about my stay and I never received a response. I have three more races this year at Disneyworld. I won't be back to this Holiday Inn. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room outlets room outlets/power requirements does not meet the needs of new technology (phone charger, laptop charger, ipad charger, video gaming, etc) February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Disney Springs and parks The location was perfect for our first family trip to Disney. The staff were really helpful in providing tips for our park trips and the breakfast was delicious and one less thing to have to plan! February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:51:07.093-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1234, tr_1234
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>