Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lugar agradável, limpo de bem loicalizado Bom hotel, quarto muito limpo e confortável, estacionamento pago, café da manhã muito bem servido e agradável, serviço de lavanderia em alguns andares, área da piscina limpa e silenciosa. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved hotel The hotel was located in a very safe and convenient location. The view from the balcony was great. Could see hotel pool and Disney Springs as well as a couple of fireworks shows from the balcony. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in the Disney Spring Area, worth staying I stayed here with my family for 3nights and 4 days. I really feel excellent hotel in the Disney Spring area as you can always have free shuttle to Disneyland Theme Parks and shopping malls also. Doisney Spirngs shuttle is aslo available from 6 PM onwards but you can literally walk for the same in 5 mins. Swimming pool is very nice and really enjoyable. Breakfast was OK as i didn't find any difference in 3 days as they are serving same breakfast and having no different varieties. If you have not included breakfast in you package than it will cost you 22USD plus tax and graduity but it is always wise to take Breakfast Package. Be sure to carry water bottles with you as hotel is not at all providing complimentary drinking water bottles even not 2 bottles per day as other hotels are doing. I really recomend this property for Disney Vacation. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comodo Cumplio las expectativas, muy limpio y confortable June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Springs Have always enjoyed Hotel. The formal nature of this rating system is quite annoying and will probably limit my enthusiasm to complete one of these surveys again. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Guest Parking is self park for twelve dollars, however there are no free alternatives nearby. The room temperature control works very well to cool off, especially during the muggy summer months in Florida. Food service is mediocre. I had average experience most times, and one dinner experience that was regrettable. But there are ample food options outside the hotel, near the entrance to the main drive. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad but not amazing either This is the second time staying at this hotel and so far it has been on par with other properties. A couple problems areas were that I arrived around 1pm for check-in however, I did not actually get into my room until around 4:30. I kept checking on a status update every hour and they kept saying it was being cleaned right now. There is no way it takes 2-3hrs for one person to clean one hotel room. After checking in a took a shower and noticed the hard water build up in the shower head made it spray in all kinds of different directions if they worked at all. Also, I found a long female hair attached to the shower curtain which was disgusting. The mini fridge in the room hardly got cold at all even after having bottled water in them for 4 days they were almost room temperature. On Sunday night we were in the pool about 30min past the closing time and security came out and rudely told us that "we should know better by now that the pool is closed" and we needed to leave. We are paying adults and someone actually had the audacity to come out and speak to us in that manner really made me loose respect for the people there. Some minor issues that need to be addressed are keeping this property from becoming great! June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at Holiday Inn - Disney Springs! Have written in before, so keeping this short and sweet. Love this hotel and if we aren't staying on Disney property, we are sure to stay here! Will definitely be back again soon. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:57:55.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1343, tr_1343
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>