Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1351 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1351Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    928
  • 4 Sterne
    275
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great Location

By

05. Juli 2016

The convenience of being so close to Disney Springs is one of this hotel's greatest attributes. Also the staff is always very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service Really Does Go a Long Way!

By

05. Juli 2016

My boyfriend and I planned a last minute trip to Disney World. We live in Miami so it's only a 3 hour drive, but we wanted to stay somewhere nice, affordable and near Disney. The Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area did not disappoint! The price for the king room was great! The service was impeccable. They really care about the client and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room itself needs to be renovated, as it's older but everything was super clean and the room was incredibly spacious with a very comfortable bed and quick wifi. Also, our room was located on the 8th floor right next to the elevator and it was super quiet and isolated - just the way we like it. Everyone looked like they were having a great time - people were enjoying the pool, the bar and the buffet. The best part - they have complimentary shuttles to and from Disney World that come every 30 minutes - it was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to Disney and needs a nice, clean, friendly place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amazing staff and wonderful hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We just love this hotel. The rooms are always clean. Bathroom is always over stocked with enough towels and house keeping is more then happy to help in any way. Thje front desk staff especially Angela is AWSOME! The valet parking guys especially Paul go way beyond for anything you need and are will to help in anyway. The breakfast buffet is great and waiter staff id very friendly. I myself can not say enough about how at home we feel being here. We are annual Disney Pass holders and are in Disney at least 1 weekend a month and only stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

what a wonderful place

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This is a great hotel and the price was great,it's very clean and the staff is wonderful,the transportation service to the parks was great ,the park shuttle's run-on time daily,the pool is awesome my grandson loved it,the bar nice,but the little snack shop is expensive,the room was clean and comfortable in every way,the bed pillows etc,i can't say anything bad about this hotel i will return the next time i visit orlando

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Time Staying Here

By

28. Juni 2016

I can not say anything bad about this hotel. The guys that run the valet are amazing! Always remembering our name, offering us water. They were top notch. Amber at the bar was a pleasure. Even under pressure she can multi-task and keep her composure.People come over from other hotels to see her. We stayed in one night, had a drink and ate at the bar. The chicken wings were great!
The front desk staff very welcoming and friendly. WE did not do any of the parks so I can not base my review off the bus service. I do not find that the bus running schedule has anything to do with this hotel. It is not their fault if the bus system is busy. However, the hotel and staff were great.. It is in walking distance to Disney Springs and many nice restaurants in driving distance from hotel. We stayed in a King room with Disney Springs Balcony and we watched the fireworks from 3 different parks. Very cool!.
We only live 1.5 hours away from Orlando and come here often- we normally stay down near I- drive but moving forward we will be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business AND Pleasure

By

27. Juni 2016

club

It can be hard to focus on a workshop training when you are in a place like Orlando, but Holiday Inn makes it easy. Not only was the hotel staff professional during the training seeing to our every need, but the furnishings and ambiance allowed me to relax at the end of the day. We utilized the shuttle that goes to the attractions which was o.k., but you'll need to allow extra time for the travel as they have many more stops to make before you get to your park. They say it leaves every half hour, but it was longer than that on two occasions. It's not a hard and fast schedule. We only had one lunch and one breakfast at the hotel. Lunch was good, but clearly there were previously children where we were seated for breakfast. It happens.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shouldn't Have Stayed Here

By

22. Juni 2016

Let me first say that we are Platinum Member and always stay at IHG hotels when we travel. My son graduated high school this year and wanted to take a nostalgic trip to Disney World to celebrate before he starts college. Rather than booking a resort, we decided to stay loyal and stay at the Holiday Inn at Disney Springs which is actually on Disney Property. I read some reviews about it and called the hotel about the bus service to the parks and was told that the bus service runs every 30 minutes which sounded fine. What they DON'T tell you is that the bus service runs for 4 different hotels and goes to 2 Disney parks so it is a huge delay coming and going depending on which parks you are going to. For example when we went to Animal Kingdom we had to go to Magic Kingdom first and then go all the way across Disney Property to get to Animal Kingdom and be dropped off. Then when being picked up the bus was already full from Magic Kingdom guests when they arrived to pick us up at Animal Kingdom so there were a ton of us having to stand the entire drive home which is a long way - especially after being on your feet and walking all day.

On one of our first days there we were at Hollywood Studio's and the bus was supposed to pick up at 5 after the hour and 35 after the hour. We arrived at the pick up location at Hollywood Studio's at 10 minutes before 3:00 PM and no bus ever showed up until the 3:35 PM bus meaning that we sat in the extremely hot sun for almost an hour before getting our bus. When our driver arrived I told her that the 3:05 bus had never arrived and she told me that I would need to complain to the management at the Holiday Inn about it and that they would contact Mears and let them know. When I arrived back at the hotel, there were several people at the front desk so I decided to wait. After about 30 minutes I called down to the front desk and asked to speak with the manager. I was informed that the manager was busy and what did I need her for. I explained the situation and asked again to speak with the manager. I was on hold for quite some time and then told that the manager was too busy to speak with me and would I like her voice mail. I said yes and left a detailed voice mail on the Director of Rooms voice mail (this is the manager I was directed to). I asked for a return phone call and never received one. On our way back to the park, I stopped at the front desk and asked for the manager and was told that she had just left for the day. I expressed my disappointment that she left without speaking with me and the front desk person told me that she would send an email to that manager and let her know and also make a note of what happened and that the manager would certainly get back with me the next day. I never heard from this manager during my stay at all - in fact no manager contacted me at all. We arrived very late Saturday night/early Sunday morning and this happened on Monday. We didn't leave until the following Saturday so there was 6 full days for the manager to get in touch with me and she never bothered.

On another day, the driver who took us to Animal Kingdom acted like we were out of line for asking what time to expect the bus to pick us up and we were told that the times would vary across the day and no way to tell. VERY rude but again I couldn't even address this with the management of the hotel because she didn't care enough to return my phone call.

I would also like to note that we never received a newspaper on any day that we were there despite seeing newspapers outside other peoples doors and - again - we are Platinum members.

While the staff here wasn't unfriendly, they were certainly not "Disney friendly" and we were very disappointed all the way around.

The property isn't maintained as well as it should be and the room that we were in was tiny and the bathroom even tinier. It was definitely not comfortable for 4 adult sized people (my kids are both 6' and over)

We have never had this type of experience at an IHG property where the manager just doesn't bother to respond and we will never stay at this property again nor would we ever recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear KittyE, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service provided by the hotel's shuttle service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Entire family enjoyed our relaxing stay here. Close to Disney Springs and quick drive to Disney World. Also has shuttle service to Disney parks. Kids enjoyed daily Mickey Waffles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lugar agradável, limpo de bem loicalizado

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Bom hotel, quarto muito limpo e confortável, estacionamento pago, café da manhã muito bem servido e agradável, serviço de lavanderia em alguns andares, área da piscina limpa e silenciosa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved hotel

By

21. Juni 2016

The hotel was located in a very safe and convenient location. The view from the balcony was great. Could see hotel pool and Disney Springs as well as a couple of fireworks shows from the balcony.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in the Disney Spring Area, worth staying

By

14. Juni 2016

I stayed here with my family for 3nights and 4 days. I really feel excellent hotel in the Disney Spring area as you can always have free shuttle to Disneyland Theme Parks and shopping malls also. Doisney Spirngs shuttle is aslo available from 6 PM onwards but you can literally walk for the same in 5 mins.

Swimming pool is very nice and really enjoyable.

Breakfast was OK as i didn't find any difference in 3 days as they are serving same breakfast and having no different varieties. If you have not included breakfast in you package than it will cost you 22USD plus tax and graduity but it is always wise to take Breakfast Package.

Be sure to carry water bottles with you as hotel is not at all providing complimentary drinking water bottles even not 2 bottles per day as other hotels are doing.

I really recomend this property for Disney Vacation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodo

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Cumplio las expectativas, muy limpio y confortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen