Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1003 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disney with family Not recommended if traveling with infants or young kids, shuttle to disney take forever to get from hotel to park and viceversa. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a good value! All in all, this hotel is definitely a good value! We got a very good room rate and the service and amenities were more than what we were expecting. They even upgraded our stay when we mentioned it was our anniversary! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is trying to do Disney on a budget. Only negatives I noticed: - You have to pay every day for overnight parking, which can add up. -The jets in the hot tub were virtually non-existent. The pool was really nice though. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room / Housekeeping needs work Our family had a good stay last week. It was a sort of emergency stay, since our original plans to stay with family fell through. The room, itself, was great - we got upgraded so that we could watch the Disney fireworks, which was a perk for my kiddos because we did not actually GO to Disney. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, as were the restaurant staff. My only concern was with housekeeping. I'm not sure if it's a case of them being extra dilligent with cleanliness (if so, then I really have no huge complaint about them) or if they were just very, very slow. Our room did not get cleaned until 6PM, which was much later than we had anticipated, and had to actually go in search of extra linens so that our whole family could get bathed. One other thing to note about the hotel (at this time) is its proximity to Downtown Disney. It is, in fact, close to DD; however, because of construction, we could never figure out how to walk (we thought it would be a bit closer, even if we had been able to walk) and ended up driving. The area is a madhouse right now (6/2015) but I'm sure that will all be cleared up in time, once Disney is finished with their construction. Thanks for the good stay! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and great location Great hotel and great location. However I felt the air conditioner wasn't putting off cold enough air. but, the room was very clean. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review This was a fantastic hotel! I would recommend it to family and friends for future stays. I plan on coming back here anytime I am in the Orlando area! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for family stay Inside the Disney resort area it is a great family location. Really a 5 minute walk to Disney Boardwalk. Faster than taking the bus. Lots of places to eat a short drive away. Wi-fi could be faster but I have had worse in hotels. Food tastes great but at high price. Water was low pressure but still manageable. Kids love the pool. Opened until 11 pm. They played until tired. Pros: * Service from the staff was top notch. Front desk was friendly and quick. Restaurant, they were always on hand to refill drinks or assist with anything. CONS: * Rooms, ask for pool view or room with balcony * As a preferred member I was expecting more. Other locations I would get a free breakfast or dinner voucher. Here it is 2 drinks or points. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service: Service @ this hotel was excellent : Rooms that face street have some noise if you do not have TV on. Wi-fi is of no use if you plan to work on any thing. Food is over valued. Beds were soft in our tower rm on (4) floor. Bath W/glass shower had good pressure & lots of hot water. Over all a very nice clean hotel . June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place for Work and Relaxation I stayed at the hotel for nearly a week for a trade show in Orlando plus some family fun. The breakfast was great and the waiters and waitresses were always attentive and helpful, providing a high level of customer service. The amazing pool makes the hotel a fun place for kids coming for a Disneyworld vacation. Downtown Disney is in walking distance and the hotel offers a shuttle bus to Magic Kingdom. It may make more stops but that is the only one I checked on. The front desk was always courteous and on top of everything. Would stay again. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:09:04.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1003, tr_1003
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>