Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to relax at a very resonable price we staid in this hotel for a few days on our family visit vacation. this hotel is next to interstate I-405, but there is no noise in the room. Room was a bit small, but sufficient for our need. Front Desk personnel were helpful and accommodating. Our needs were met. Lobby is in an excellent condition. Clean and inviting. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good to very good hotel, let down a bit by the service I am a lifetime platinum member of a competitor's hotel loyalty program. I have been a high level for IHG the last few years and currently am at the Spire level. Suffice to say I pretty much live in hotels it seems. The high points for this hotel are it was exceptional clean and well kept. All common areas were spotless. My room and bathroom were immaculate and no stray hairs so to speak. Another big plus is it has the type of AC system that doesn't run all night regardless of it if actually cooling or not. Like most Holiday Inns the pillows aren't very good. At least the mattress was nice. Finally they have figured out that people actually need electrical outlets as well. The downside for me is little recognition given to my status. I don't want someone to "ooh and aaah" or anything like that. Maybe they have lots of people who stay 200 nights a year, I don't know. This is the only IHG hotel I've stayed where I have never gotten an upgrade either.This is one of the reasons why I left the other chain; I felt like I didn't matter even though i was a Platinum Premier (top 3% of all guests). In general IHG does a much better job of recognizing all the days I spend on the road in some strange city/hotel/bed. I do wish they would do something like guaranteed breakfast for platinums or higher. One other issue for me is the lack of any sort of electric car charging. C'mon, you are located in Southern California, the epicenter or electric cars, and you have no clue what to do with an electric car! You don't necessarily need a special electric car charger port. Most electric cars have the actual charger WITHIN the car. Just give me a place outside where I can connect with an normal extension cord and i'll use maybe 40 cents of electricity to travel 25-30 miles or so. This is one area where IHG is WAY behind others; lack of electric car facilities. just point me to a 110 volt outdoor outlet and i am good. So stay here, HI Irvine South/Spectrum if you want a very clean hotel with mediocre to good service. Each time the rooms have been immaculate. Kudos to housekeeping. Each time service has been inconsistent at check-in. One other plus I forgot to mention is they do have some decent live music from time to time. The two times I listened I was very pleasantly surprised. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Lilttle Hotel I attended a concert at the Verizon Wireless Theatre and decided to get a hotel room. This place was SO NICE! Great decoration, VERY clean room and nice grounds. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - clean and comfortable. Stayed two and all was in order great accommodations would recommend this Hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I may return to this hotel, but i do recomend to add a Gym and I think the breakfast menu should be varied during the week, not always the same. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Visit The staff was helpful and friendly. The lounge (bar tenders, special event ) staff were very friendly and accommodating. It made for a nice and relaxing stay. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What Every H.I. Should Be. Excellent in every respect, the staff is exemplary. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and clean hotel great stay! We had a good time and the staff was courteous. They responded quickly when we had any questions or concerns. The managers name was Chris and he was very caring. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:51:45.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_LKFLF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>