Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 453 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

453Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Very Clean bathroom

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The bathroom was spotless and immaculate.
Requested a room clean up as we slept in and needed the room cleaned up early in the afternoon to get ready for a wedding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear ReyHH, We appreciate your comments about your hotel room. We very pleased that the bathroom cleanliness stood out. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with great services, including the restaurant downstairs!

By

05. Juli 2016

You won't be disappointed, although at that time when we stayed, the room assigned to us did not have a good air conditioner or it did not work properly... I hope they fix it...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable for business stay

By

05. Juli 2016

It is a Comfortable hotel. The service is consistently good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear quietnoise, We are very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Irvine Area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

Fantastic customer service and great amenities. Restaurant was good as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Labradoodle2, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are definitely looking forward to your next visit with us next time you are in the Irvine. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Nice place - Highly recommended. Quiet clean rooms friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming entrance.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great atmosphere of hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent except for Food and Pool

By

21. Juni 2016

Service was excellent and the hotel was immaculate and the design of furnishings was tasteful. The hotel was quiet despite being right next to the freeway.

Food was subpar. More shade umbrellas are needed at the pool.

The website needs work. When you go to submit your reservation, the page with your selection (ie; bed size, etc.,) is not visible -- thus it's cumbersome to have to be going back and forth to look at the prior page to double-check your selection. The selection and the submission process need to be on the same page.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Snowboarder12345, We appreciate that you choose to stay our hotel during your recent stay in the Irvine Area. We also appreciate your feed back about what we can improve and we definitely take to heart what you said. We review these items and work on improving not only your stay but all of our guests stay at the hotel. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Irvine South / Irvine Spectrum Stay

By

21. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed my one night stay. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and had a great night sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I arrived that night, they had live music performing at the lounge. It was fun, not too loud, and enjoyable music for all ages. Watched a little girl dance to the tunes as she and her father was registering at the front desk. I would recommend the hotel if you are near the area and need a great night rest. Price was reasonable and competitive to the near by hotels in the area. This is just another reason I try to stay at Holiday Inns and expresses.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear LookingForRest, Thank you for great comments about our hotel and staff. We really look forward to your next visit with us soon!! Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet/Comfortable Hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel to decompress after a long day at the office. Clean, comfortable room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Sharon062016, We are glad to hear that you were able to decompress here after a long day at the office. We will be ready for you the next time you need to come decompress. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softball team group

By

18. Juni 2016

The staff and hotel was amazing. One of the best experiences ever!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Seek35, Thank you for staying with us. We are very glad to hear that you and your group had an amazing time. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

first stay

By

13. Juni 2016

club

first time staying and everything was just as aniticipated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable and clean

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay. Everyone was very friendly and the place was very up to date and clean. The bed was comfortable, especially the pillows! We went to a concert at the forum and this hotel was conveniently close to everything. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear cmp123, We're very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen