Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lake Forest trip it was ok...nothing fancy, as expected for a mid range holiday in 24. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay and Warm Staff I'm a platinum reward member and have stayed in this hotel many times for business purpose. This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn hotels - rooms are clean and consistently well maintained. Staff at front desk and dining area are all genuinely warm and welcoming. Efficient check-in. A convenient location next to major highway and Irvine Spectrum. The upgrade to Direct TV is a big plus. Highly recommended ! 23. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Updated Very nice hotel... Enjoyed the stay! The restaurant staff very helpful and friendly! 21. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Room service not available after 9 and limited options available for purchase in the store. 19. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great deal The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and polite. The rooms were bigger than I thought, although not large. I've never been a big fan about the bathrooms at Holiday Inns. This one is similar to the other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at recently. Nothing special there. Parking was also free and there were numerous parking spots available, another plus! The reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wasn't able to check-in immediately upon my arrival (had to wait 2 hours). To be fair, I did arrive early for check in (about 1230pm), but it was still a bummer. Also, the coffee machine was broken. I'm sure they would have fixed it/replaced it had I asked, but it was 4am and we had to get going! Overall, i'd definitely stay here again. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Fantastic service throughout the stay, from the front desk, to room service, to the restaurant. Rooms were very clean, looking forward to returning on return business trips to Irvine. 13. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good but internet is so slow The overall experience was good. There are friendly staff and clean rooms. But the internet speed is the main complaint. 12. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Left item in room The Holiday Inn had all my personal contact information from checking in, yet when I left my expensive headphones in the room, no one contacted me. My best friend lives nearby, so I stopped in four days after check out and inquired about my headphones. A few minutes later, Housekeeping came out with my headphones with my name and room number on it. I feel it is standard procedure for hotels to contact guests regarding left items. This experience makes it impossible to recommend Holiday Inn. 7. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>