Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel and great staff good hotel and a very friendly welcome. Kids were made feel welcome too and room was excellent. Used the bar for food and drinks and couldn't fault the service. Good pool and facilities 18. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stop Over Good place for a stop over. However road noise can be heard from the bedroom that we used. Given this was during the night it is not practical to ask for a change of rooms! Tip ask for a room that does not face the road. 18. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Return visit We stayed here again as our previous stay was enjoyable and it is a good base for many attractions within a short drive. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice swimming pool Family stay (2 adults and 2 sons). Service was good and staff were friendly. Having a double and 2 single beds made the room fairly small but still worked OK for the 1 night. Brilliant having access to the swimming pool - nice warm water. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Overall I was impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff I encountered. The hotel was exactly the standard I would expect from a Holiday Inn hotel. My only complaint being the expensive price of drinks at the bar. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, comfortable & welcoming place!! Staff couldn't have been more helpfu, with lots of local knowledgel. Location great, next to M6, Lancaster & Morecombe within easy access and Lake District near. But you do need a car. Really good place for families too!! 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel Nice hotel,food was very good and the staff were excellent.Plenty of parking,leisure facility was great.Only complaint was noisy small children in the restaurant and bar area running round with no parental control. 13. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by An Overnighter Drove down from Aberdeen and we chose this hotel for a one night stopover as we've been here before on a coach holiday. After the fiasco or incorrect key card programming at HIE Aberdeen Exhibition, the last thing we expected was a repeat performance from HI Lancaster, OK so we didn't get stuck in the lift here, just that only one card out of two worked. It appears that IHG Reception Staff either have a mental blockage when it comes to programming key cards or need serious retraining. We got into the room which was clean and spacious, Wifi access was found to be slow and cumbersome with three different passwords for my iphone, laptop and my wife's tablet - the white heat of information technology hasn't really hit Lancaster yet! Now for the bed itself - the mattress was comfortable but for 'firm' and 'soft' pillows read 'wafer thin' and 'micro thin' respectively. I was left with no choice but to use a rolled up towel as an extra pillow!! Had 4 hours sleep, a stiff neck, and was in a wonderful mood for our drive home!! Breakfast was the only good thing to say about this hotel! Wish I stayed at Holiday Inn, Scotch Corner both ways. 11. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T13:38:23.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_XQLCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 nächste>>