Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mai 2016)
(z. B. So 29 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive and friendly staff Staff are the stars of this hotel, Very friendly, cheerful and attentive. Sorted out a room issue for my return stay the following week with minimum fuss. Only downside was slow service n the restaurant at times. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn, Leamington Spa. A good, clean friendly hotel. Easy parking and a good atmosphere. May 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Go only if you need to for business It was clear that this hotel caters to business groups and that the occasional leisure traveler was not really a focus. We booked on line and had no problems until we arrived. It is located in a business park and parking is readily available. But the problems started immediately upon entering. The small reception area was drafty and cold with laminate furniture. The apathetic reception staff let us know that they had two large groups in the hotel and that if we wanted to eat at the very small casual dining area we had best be done by 1915 before the others arrived because the kitchen was having problems and we would not be able to get served. The lounge was occupied by a large group that appeared to be at the hotel for a conference. The staff spent a lot of time socializing with them but never came over to help us out. The rooms were as advertised and clean but very standard and I felt over priced (I am unable to give you specific cost due to guidelines). There was no coffee/tea device in the room which was absolutely standard in the other 12 hotels we stayed at in the UK and there was no self service coffee in the lobby...that meant you had to go to the dining area to get anything. The only self service area was clearly marked for conference attendees only. The problems continued into the morning with similar issues with the breakfast area. They stated that the breakfast breads had not arrived and that the hot items were limited...again some kitchen issue. WIFI was standard Please know that I am a frequent traveler and expect a lot from hotels. That said, even an infrequent traveler would probably be disappointed at this visit. May 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value due to lack of staff This hotel is within an easy 15 minute drive of Warwick and for location makes an ideal spot to use for a visiting the outlying area. Note you will need a car and that this is in the middle of an industrial estate. We visited on a weekend and there was a noticeable lack of staff (I assume this is because the hotel is mainly used by business men visiting the industrial park). There only seemed to be 1 receptionist working and she couldn't leave her post, this proved to be a problem when we found that there weren't enough towels in our room 2 adults and 2 kids staying - as the room staff had left. We had to request 3 times, eventual I suggested that I could take the towels from an unused room, if she couldn't leave her post and didn't know where they were kept. Eventually got the towels but what a palaver. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, clean rooms and friendly Staff We used the Holiday Inn in Leamington as a convenient one night stop, but felt very welcomed by the staff, with an easy check-in and check-out. The room was comfortable with ample space. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and free from any external noise. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff we fantastic from when you check in to when you leave nothing is too much. The food at both breakfast and dinner were very appealing and met my needs. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Visit Very good hotel, which makes the best of what it has to offer. Food excellent, service a little slow, but attentive when they got to you. Would suggest to anyone in the area that this would be an excellent base to use for work trips. May 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work Trip Good food, good customer service, excellent room, everything you need for an overnight stay. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:45:41.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>