Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 24 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Mi 25 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nioce stay Very comfortable hotel, shame about cold eggs at breakfast. November 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the worst business class hotel I've stayed at in recent memory. There are a few great staff members at this hotel, and the rest are well below average. I hope my poor review does not hurt the feelings of those who are good, because they really are very good. I stayed at this hotel twice in the last month, about a week each time. Both stays were riddled with seemingly small issues that added up to the type of experience you jokingly tell people because it's comical it's so bad. First, on three different occasions, despite having my do no disturb sign on the door, housekeeping (or other staff) entered my room. After the first time, I asked that front desk if that was normal and they said it absolutely wasn't and they'd talk to them. It happened two more times anyway. On one of those occasions, they turned off the plug that my laptop and phone were plugged into and charging. My first stay, the bed in the room was a king with two mattresses (which they normally would zip together), but there was no zipper on this particular bed, so there was a gap between the two mattresses. The food is just ok, which isn't abnormal for a hotel, but it is incredibly expensive for being mediocre at best. They also charge 40% more if you decide to eat breakfast the day of, rather than deciding beforehand. That wouldn't be that bad if it wasn't already twice what you'd pay for breakfast at any of the nearby places where you'd get a better meal anyway. Lastly, while the bathrooms have recently been redone, the rest of the hotel is very dated and it gives a dingy feel. There are stains on the carpets and walls from frequent use, and even the comforters on the beds in the rooms have small, but noticeable stains on them. In that regard, it feels more like what you'd expect from a B&B, not a business class hotel. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved Stayed here a few years ago. The room and especially the bathroom were much better. The breakfast was a vast improvement. Though still not 4 star its a better 3 star November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Amazing service all round very happy. I would recommend if you are coming to the area to come here November 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor food and attention to detail attention to detail was poor,food order was wrong on 3 visits with little to no reason why,staff dont seem bothered rooms very noisey,shortage of plug sockets near bed to charge phone when using as alarm clock November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and choice of pillows We only stayed one night and the room was comfortable and we were able to get BBC4 on the TV, which was important to us to watch a favourite programme. There was noise from the road outside but not a lot of noise from within the hotel. The bathroom was very clean - no bath, only a shower, but this was spacious. There was good lighting for make=up purposes. November 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Had a very disappointing one night stay tarnished primarily by the food. At dinner I ordered ribs which were just dry bone welded together. Initially I couldn't even pull them apart. My wife had a meal with salad but the salad consisted of about 6 lettuce leaves, no more. My understanding of salad is that it consists of a little more than a few leaves. My meal was replaced with a curry which was ok but not really what I wanted. My wife was given a more extensive salad but the damage was already done. Even though we had half our meal bill refunded (when we checked out the following morning) unfortunately you just go back to your room unhappy and the evening,your sleep and weekend is ruined. You then start to notice things like the extractor fan in the bathroom wasn't working, there were breakfast trays awaiting collection by the lifts for hours..... We rarely get away and it's not an inexpensive experience for us. Our weekend away made us wish we'd stayed home. At least breakfast was good...... November 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, Dingy and Dated My husband and I stayed over for a couple of nights in October as we were attending a relation's 70th Birthday party in the local area. We had stayed a couple of times before in 2013 so knew the place quite well. This hotel is not as it was 2 years ago. The Receptionist was inattentive,unprofessional and looked extremely bored. The first thing we noticed upon entering our room was the dirty stained carpet and grubby chairs. The whole room was dusty around the skirting area and the telephone box was unattached from the wall and had yards of wire left in a heap at the side of the bed.The first night there we took showers before leaving for the party and the bathroom flooded ! Several inches of water cascaded into the living area, leaving a large patch of the carpet soaking wet. We complained to the person in charge and gave her permission to enter the room in our absence and check out the problems discussed. We were presented with a voucher for two free drinks and points added to our rewards card (we told them we would not be using the card again, so it was a pointless gesture). Nothing was done about the room. We returned from the party and the carpet was still drenched as before. The following morning we went down for breakfast and was told the hotplate was not working correctly and several people had left before eating. On the second morning our full English breakfast was stone cold. It was taken away (was offered the chance to have it reheated ! ...which we declined) and so waited for fresh supplies. This was taking quite a while so we decided not to have breakfast as we had quite a journey ahead of us. So in conclusion I would not recommend this hotel. The staff did their best, but the hotel is seriously lacking in cleanliness (dead flies lying in canopies above your head in the dining area is not an attractive sight), our room was incredibly dark and extremely dirty. We were refunded the cost of our breakfasts and we had two free drinks and was then charged £2.50 for half a glass of cola *water and syrup ...not good. We will not be staying here again. October 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T14:06:10.038-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>