Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent restaurant staff Staff in restaurant very obliging and keen to help. Making up tables for small party at short notice was no trouble. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by V helpful staff Not the flashiest of the HI hotels, but the staff try hard - all the time.if they can make something happen then they will 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay - July 2014 We stayed here for 2 nights in July. The hotel is situated in a business park about 1 mile from the town centre. Plenty of free parking. The hotel stands in a pleasant landscaped garden - ideal for enjoying an outside drink in the recent hot weather. We received a very warm welcome from the very helpful receptionist. The room was spacious and clean - air conditioning worked a treat. We ate twice in the Hotel restaurant - excellent service from the attentive staff but we were disappointed that 1 starter (smoked salmon mousse) was unavailable on both nights. Otherwise we enjoyed the meals. We enjoyed the breakfast - plenty of choice and well cooked. We were impressed by the friendly service given by the staff. If only the hotel had a swimming pool - this would have really enhanced our stay. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reception staff - great service, friendly I believe you ask too many questions - it needs to be shroter and more engaging or you will get drop-off from respondents. Please pass on the message - Leamington Spa/Warwick reception staff were fantastic, ever so helpful. 11. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Room fine shame about the noise Don't stay here if there is an event on. Needed a hotel room to break a journey. Checked in 10:00pm. Unfortunately there was an event on and the room was vibrating with the volume of the music being played. Eventually got to sleep at 01:30am and was woken again at 05:30 am by more music and people. Called reception but nothing happened. Party was more important that traveling guests. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by good staff I am not the man I used to be, so my wife drove me to warwick for a meeting. To compensate I booked an executive room. But there were several minor issues, too numerous to list - no robes, Fridge but no mini bar, chipped bath, only 1 TV working etc etc. Despite the views expressed on another review, we think the dinner was typical and very acceptable - but agree that the breakfast was a bit "Nasty". The saving grace is the staff were great, the waitress @ dinner was extremely pleasant. The receptionist Ana was very charming and delightful when listening to my rant -- I am sure it will be improved - hence the better than worthy score 28. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 poor value for money charged Friendly staff but the hotel has seen better days ,only stayed there due to proximity of business. Have stayed in better B 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, Friendly Staff We recently stayed at this hotel for a family wedding taking place nearby. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the reception staff were very friendly. We had a small problem with our room - the water would not drain from the bath - but this was attended to very efficiently while we were out that same afternoon. The receptionist was helpful in providing a local taxi number and adding two more to the card in case the first one would be a long wait. She also remembered the next day and asked how our wedding was! I was very impressed with the care and attention to detail and really felt welcomed to the hotel. 15. Juli 2014