Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They Try and get two tips from you When the bill was presented after the meal there was a 10% service charge on it and then they had the audacity to leave space on the bill for ANOTHER tip. I am quite happy to give a tip but I DON’T TIP TWICE August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining room The food was excellent both at breakfast and the evening meals. The only thing that let it down was the shabby look of some of the chairs. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable We would stay again, however we meet friends who stay in town and this was further than I had thought so we could not walk, well probably could but not really recommended. If not wanted to be in town then this is the best place to stay. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality rooms with damp smell I use ihg hotels in a regular basis through work, and take the good with the not so good, but overall the experience is very pleasant and the environment is always clean. I had saved up reward points for my stay in the Warwickshire areas, and had specifically booked a holiday inn rather than a holiday inn express (which I could have done at the time of booking for far less points) as I wanted the family to enjoy a better experience. I was disappointed in my choice as the hotel room (room 208) was unclean and the smell of the room on entering it was very musty and damp. I did not complain about the room at the time of entering it and unpacking as we had had a long day and wanted to unpack and get something to eat, (which we did in the hotel, as we thought it might just need a bit of airing) On returning to the room after what was a average and expensive meal in the onsite restaurant, the smell was just as bad and this did not subside during the night. In addition to the above the bathroom was untidy and in need of a good clean. This is the worst experience I have ever had in a holiday inn. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Very noisy air conditioning, and didn't like not being able to open the windows (even a little would have helped) Having paid £10 more a room than last year, we got less room service very poorly made beds, No soap or flannels etc until the day we went home. We stayed 2 nights then 8 nights the standards have certainly slipped, receptionist and waitresses and waiters very good. Have stayed at this hotel since 1990 missing only one year I hope my 25th year in 2016 will show a improvement. The location is ideal for Leamington/Warwick etc., August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room could be tidier The hotel had a poor location too far away from leamington spa It was badly sighn posted even the sat nav was confused. There was no one at the desk to explain about the car parking. There were other people in the car park who did not seem to be staying there.Though this had cleared up by night time. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and deacent staff I stay here around 2 weeks a month and it is always clean and the staff are really nice. The food is quite boring, but I might be spoiled. The internet use to be really bad, but since they fixed it, its great August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Very comfortable for a short stay. Staff were helpful and friendly August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:39:13.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>