Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate hotel Hotel was ok, rooms was clean but very small for a 3 night stay. having meetings with no internet access and sparce phone signal was a nightmare August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away for a wedding Stayed at Garforth for two nights to attend a family wedding nearby. The first room was not acceptable due to a paint/chemical smell but was immediately changed. Bar prices expensive, restaurant meals only average and not value for money but breakfasts absolutely first class. Hotel clean and ambience good and staff very helpful. Kept fit walking the corridors. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel, good staff but cleanliness an issue We had a decent stay, the bed was extremely comfortable, I liked the fact there was a fridge, safe and air con in the executive rooms. Bad points though, the bathroom was one of the smallest I have ever seen and room cleanliness was an issue - at first glance it looked ok but the clump of hair on the floor from the previous occupant immediately put me on watch for other areas of dirt. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and good friendly service. we found the hotel very clean and tidy with friendly staff.the room was very quite at night too. August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not an experience i would like to repeat again Used this location as a short stopover in conjunction with 'reward nights' didn't realise it had almost been taken over by 'British Gas' and was more like a 'works outing' obviously a longterm major framework agreement.room was a long way from the reception more like a route march, NO wifi couldn't connect, very frustrating, bed the most uncomfortable i have experienced in a holiday inn,Staff were very accommodating, not an experience i would want to repeat again or recommend to anyone else. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous bed, Great stay. We arrived and were checked in quickly and efficiently, our room was a good size with a fabulous large very comfortable bed and really good pillows, this made for a great nights sleep. Service and choice at breakfast are very good as is the restaurant and bar food in the evenings. This hotel has a huge amount of car parking and lots of well tended grassed areas and flower beds on all sides which makes for a quiet and relaxing stay. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hotel with comfortable bed and great service Our booking was made at short notice and when we arrived we were quite surprised how nice the location and the size of the hotel. We were greeted warmly by the hotel reception team and shown to our room. A member of the domestic team helped us with our luggage. The room was tidy and comfortable and the toilet and shower room was clean and well stocked. The Wi-Fi connected at the first attempt. The buffet breakfast was better than expected and the waiting staff were very courteous and friendly. We stayed 2 nights and the bed was very confortable so we had an excellent sleep. The check out process was very smooth too. The hotel has a fitness centre and a pool and both were well patronized. I will use the fitness centre on future visits. We will likely use this hotel as our default hotel for our visits to Leeds. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mainly excellent We enjoyed our short stay. Everything was excellent except the room (No. 4) was very small so only had one chair. It was an unusually hot night so we had the window open and could hear machinery running all night and something which sounded like a spin drier running from about 6.30 a.m. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:27:54.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>