Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break The bedroom was refurbished to high standard one small problem with walk in shower which overflowed on to floor, quickly attended to . Excellent value evening meal choice from package menu & lovely breakfast, eggs replenished so they were always hot & fresh. Staff most helpful nothing too much trouble, Good value for weekend break. I understand reception bar & restaurant are next to be refurbished. Would stay here again. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room for improvements I stay in this hotel plenty of times due to the proximity of my office, has been improving a lot. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good standards all around Since refurbishment this Hotel has really improved the customer experience. Friendly and efficient staff throughout the great facilities. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Overall my room was clean and tidy, but comprised by being set up for a disabled customer which made showering awkward and the low level cloths rail was a hazard when bending done to get things out of my bad. Fortunately, I managed not to bang my head on it. For my evening meal I choose the curry buffet. The Thai Green curry was very poor missing out on chillies, lemon grass and coconut cream - major constituents of the dish. This very average evening meal made me chose not to have future evening meals with you. Breakfasts were very good, with a good choice if both hot and cold food. All staff were very helpful and friendly July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Just back from attending a family wedding. As requested, our family were given quiet rooms at the end of a 1st floor corridor. We had a twin and two family rooms. Beautifullly clean containing the usual - hairdryer, tea and coffee, flat-screen tv, plenty of wardrobe space and enough drawers for the overnight stay. It was a hot day so the air conditioning was very welcome. Our twin beds, very comfortable. Family rooms had double beds and a double sofa bed in each. Spotless bathroom, large shower cubicle and plenty of towels. However, there were no hooks anywhere in the bathroom on which to hang a wet towel or change of clothes; the towel rail was directly above the toilet ( could be disastrous if the toilet lid was left up!); it was difficult to hang the towels over the rails; no instructions for operating the shower (no blue/red colouring to distinguish hot/cold); no hand rail inside the toilet. The soap dispenser for the sink dripped after use onto the sink surface. As you can guess, we feel that a little more thought should have gone into the bathroom refurbishment. Bar and restaurant areas very good. Breakfast excellent. Staff courteous. Swimming pool although very small was enjoyed by the children. All-in-all a very pleasant experience and would stay again July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, helpful staff and good facilities Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Gym / Pool were a nice bonus. Plenty of parking. Very quick check-in/out. Generally an easy and comfortable place to stay. July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated rooms I have stayed in this hotel before renovation and was not impressed. Newly updated rooms was much better experience than my previous stay but a bit on the small side considering I could have booked a normal sized room in other local hotels nearby for the same price. Overall, things were fine. Staff were friendly and food was at the level I would have expected. Free internet was nice but slow. I would consider the value for the money on this room to be acceptable. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend A good base for relaxation well situated good breakfasts and very friendly staff who are very well knowledgeable ................................................................... July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:58:39.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>