Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected Renovated rooms; quite small however. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Check in staff with little know how about how to reach the rooms. Nice showers; good beds. All together better than reviewed in the past. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will do again in the future as I am working in Leeds till Christmas May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in all aspects Have stayed at this hotel on a number occassions over the years. On a visit last year the hotel was looking tired and in need of some attention. On this visit however we found that the ongoing refurbisment was almost complete and carpets were being fitted to the corridors. The bathroom had a large modern walkin shower installed. The food was exellent value for money and room service very efficient. All the staff were very friendly nd helpful, no problems whatsoever so top marks and theres no car parking charge. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 3rd stay here. Commendation to Ronnie on reception. Stayed at loads of hotels but this guy is The best welcoming receptionist I've ever known. Get yourself a job at a 6 star hotel Ronnie. You would wouldn't be out of place. May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed stay We have stayed at this Hotel many times and have always returned. This time there was no heating in our room. We arrived late evening on the Saturday and ended up going to be din our clothes to keep warm. When we mentioned it at breakfast the Housekeeping Manager came up to our room and told us that the heating was not working. He brought us a plug in heater to use. It was very difficult to sleep with people running up and down the corridor shouting at the top of their voices and knocking on each others doors. I have been a member for many years and have always enjoyed my stay at any of your Hotels. I think I will give this one a miss in future. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Leeds Garforth I enjoyed a comfortable night in very good accommodation and sadly arrived a little too late to use the excellent leisure facilities. The staff were very helpful and my evening meal and wine was most enjoyable. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast, which was plentiful but watery beans and scrambled eggs lacking taste could be improved; but I will be back! May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel A good business hotel, excellent front of house service. Provided all the information I needed for the stay. Rooms are comfortable and functional May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay at Garforth Holiday Inn Friendly, pleasant and comfortable. Hotel upgrade and renovations are well under way and causing no inconvenience. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:00:34.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>