Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    145
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Standard Holiday Inn room, except a little small

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Smaller than usual room, otherwise, all as expected. Excellently designed shower, but let down with very poor water flow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Good quality clean rooms but Dinner (Steak could be better quality meat for the price)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you thought the rooms were good quality and clean, I am however disappointed top read of your experience with the food in restaurant, should you have brought this to our attention at the time we could have rectified it for you immediately, If you eat with us in the future please do let me know and we ill make sure you have a fabulous experience. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read of your comments about the steak, should you have mentioned it at the time we could have rectified it for you. If you do stay with us again do let me no and I will make sure you have a fabulous restaurant experience with us.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read of your experience with Dinner, should you have mentioned it at the time we would have cooked you another or offered you an alternative. If you stay with us in the future please do let me know and we will make sure your experience is a fabulous one.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Good welcome. Comfortable room but a bit overcooled and difficult to modify. It was not important but did not successfully use the wifi or internet. Parking very convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us . I am pleased to read you had a good stay. Once again many thanks.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family weekend

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I stayed with my 2 daughters for the weekend. Hotel was lovely and staff very friendly, only downside was the size of the room. Myself and a 12

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am disappointed to read of your comments regarding the room size, should you have mentioned it at the time we could have offered alternatives if available. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stop over on business trip

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great service
Great facilities
Yummy Food
Great Sleep
Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Many thanks for your 5 stay review following your stay with us, I am pleased to read you had a fantastic stop over. Once again many thanks and we hope to you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

club

ITS GOOD HOTEL WITH RESPECT THE PRICE YOU PAID.
SERVICE IS LOOKS OK BUT NO ONE GIVE THE WAKEUP CALL EVEN I MENTION IT.
STAFF LOOKS READY TO HELP

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth. I am pleased to read you thought we are a good Hotel, I apologise for you not receiving your wake up call, I can assure you this wont happen in the future. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay.

By

26. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is in an excellent loceation being just off the M1 but the rooms are quiet with no traffic noise. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food, expecially dinner, exceeded our expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had an excellent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Break

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Two night weekend break,Excellent food from set evening menu or you can choose up to £18 from main menu

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you thought the food was excellent. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

exellent all round

By

21. Juni 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Garforth is an hotel that exceeds all expectations in both the comfort, food and the politeness of the staff. It is so easy to recommend it as a excellent to stay and know that any one that we recommend it to will have no regrets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to hear we exceeded all expectations, we pride ourselves in our fabulous staff.... so thank you for your lovely comments, i will be sure to pass it on. We hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice stay.

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has nice staff and clean comfortable rooms a good clean pool and nothing to dislike about it.

Good location very close to motorway

All in all a very nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for posting a review following your stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to read all in all you had a very nice stay with us, we hope to see you again very soon. Once again many thanks.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay at Holiday Inn Garforth

By

13. Juni 2016

club

After arriving very late (gone midnight) and realising I had forgotten a clean shirt for the next days meeting the staff were very helpful in directing me to a 24 hour Asda to purchase and emergency shirt!.

Once back and promptly checked in I was offered help with my luggage to a clean and comfortable room. By this time I was shattered and with the prospect of a 6:00am start to look forward to I went straight to bed. Unfortunately I found the room very hot even with the AC down to the coldest setting, It was a particularly muggy night outside and this hasn't been an issue during other stays.

Breakfast and check out efficient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had another good stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leeds Triathlon stay

By

13. Juni 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Garforth the evening prior to the Leeds triathlon. A relaxing evening was a must for my partner who was competing in the triathlon early the following morning.
From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by Ronnie, we were made to feel welcome. The goody bag with the bar of chocolate and bottle of water was appreciated by my partner.
Our allocated room (122) room was clean, tidy and airy. The bathroom was immaculate.
We chose to combine food, drinks and football in the bar area. We were well looked after by all the staff on duty that evening, its just a shame that the England football team let us down at the last minute!
Food and drinks were reasonably priced for a hotel. My only gripe with the food was that the Chicken Jalfrezi that I had seemed to contain the cheaper cuts of meat, rather than the breast of chicken. These were easily fished out and left on the side, so didn't spoil the meal too much. My partner was pleased that she was able to order from the children's menu as she only wanted a smaller meal prior to her event the next morning.
Overall, a pleasant, relaxing stay which put my partner in the best frame of mind prior to competing in the Leeds triathlon. Thanks to all the staff at the Holiday Inn for making this happen. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with Us. I am pleased to read you had a pleasant and realxing stay with. Should you have brought the Chicken Jalfrezi to our attention at the time we could have offered an alternative, If you choose to stay with us in the future please do let me know and we will make sure you have a fabulous restaurant experience. Once again many thanks.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen