Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,1 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by MILES away from reception This hotel is like a rabbit warren - rooms are poorly signposted and ours were up 2 flights of stairs [NO LIFT] and at the far end of a very long corridor At dinner the staff were more interested in setting up for breakfast than serving us - and the food was disappointing [beef -tough!] Breakfast was GREAT - staff excellent, as was range and quality of food Wont be going again 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Worth more than just an overnight This hotel offers a peaceful night's stay whilst being close to major trunk routes and the the conurbations around the Leeds area. 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Garforth Poor WIFI The hotal is getting tired and is noeed of a revamp 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable overnight stop Having stayed in this hotel before I knew the staff would be friendly and efficient and that my wife and I would have a comfortable night. The room, although a little tired and in need of refurbishment, was OK for an overnight stop. Access to free WiFi was welcomed, although it did take very much longer than normal to access it. Two contacts with reception were needed before I could use it. The overall appearance our room, and the corridors and stairs leading to it was not as good as other areas in the hotel and would benefit from some refurbishment. The dining room has been refurbished and, in my opinion, it is a great improvement from the last visit I made. The breakfast was really good with choices to suit all tastes. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay with no problems at all My room looked as if it had been recently renovated and was clean and comfy. Got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was tasty with food being placed out in smaller quantities and then replaced regularly. Staff friendly and helpful at both check-in and check-out. Agree with previous reviewers that the overall building itself looks old, but the recent refurbishment has freshened up both the public areas and the bedrooms (or at least the one I stayed in). 20. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Journey break. I booked this hotel having read other reviews. The staff were great and the breakfast was up to the usual standard but from the decor to the crockery, things are looking a bit tired. The hotel does need renovating which is being carried out at the moment. Whether that will address such things as excess sound transmission between rooms, I'm not sure. As I rarely travel this way, I'm unlikely to find out! We did use the Health Center pool, and although small it was nice and clean and we did enjoy the dip. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, great service, staff very helpful Hotel was lovely and clean, staff very helpful, evening meal lovely and not expensive the only thing was we never booked in for breakfast when we went down for breakfast we asked how much it was and they said £13.00 each, we thought this was quite expensive so we went into town to the cafe and had 2 full English and 2 mugs of tea for £10.00 so we saved £16.00. Would stay at the hotel again and definitely go back to the cafe 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant More than delighted when we booked in as we were to believe couldn't get into room until 3pm, but arrived at 10ish, wedding at 11am 14. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>