Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Leicester City Center Been visiting this hotel since November 2000. Brilliant Hotel and location. Just walking distance to High Street Shopping, Bars and Clubs. The Spirit Fitness facility is First Class with a large swimming pool and Jacuzzi. I feel like I am at home whenever I come to visit. Great Place. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Comfortable hotel with great leisure facilities and friendly staff right in the Centre of Leicester. It was our 5th visit and we will certainty be going back again. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Review Overall very disappointed and now this survey is making things worse ! 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location and Facilities Had an awesome, relaxing three day break. We like Leicester for its restaurants, market and retail outlets including High Cross shopping Centre. Prices in smaller independent shops much cheaper than London. Love the leisure facilities at this hotel, excellent staff and friendly local people who are club members. Came back home feeling much more calm and relaxed. Would have given an excellent rating were it not for the cheap loo seat which kept coming off its fastenings and had to be repaired twice and also the noisy heating system which fortunately we only had to have on once as for most of our visit we had mild weather. That said a great hotel to visit with fantastic staff and a wonderful ambience. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All round comfort Have stayed at Leicester previously, friendly pleasant staff and room was very satisfactory and a exceptional good nights sleep was enjoyed, recommend highly 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent customer service We stayed here for my best friend's wedding and from the moment we arrived we experienced great service. We were allowed to check in at 11.30am and the room was spacious and very clean. The wedding reception was also at the hotel and the food and service displayed by all staff was second to none. During the evening the toilet broke in our room and we informed the front desk. We were immediately given a new room and staff came up to help us move our belongings. The new room was even bigger and the same level of cleanliness. I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn before but I certainly will again. Great value for money, excellent service, lovely rooms and great food - both at the wedding and at breakfast the next morning. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable City Centre Stay\ With a Good Nights Sleep and Great Service. We (Me, Wife and 2 sons aged 11 and 14) Had a great couple of days at the hotel. We checked in and out that was quick, All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and tidy. Good TV, Comfy double beds, We were on the 8th Floor there was no noise, the breakfast was great because they had a good variety, Last breakfast was at 9.30pm on a weekday, Room service is available at the hotel. Me and the children enjoyed the swimming pool, Jacuzzi, and I enjoyed the sauna and steam room too. The health suite was open till 10pm. The hotel also had a gym. Room service is available at the hotel. The hotel is in a great location, near the centre of town. With all the high street shops\food places at walking distance. We will be definitely be staying here again. We all loved it. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great food This hotel was booked for its value that it offered, for two adults and two children eating free. This was great, however, the trip was let down by the charging of the NCP car park facility @ £10.00 for 24 hrs and the charging of WiFi £10.00 for 4 hours. This extra £20.00 could have made a difference to whether or not the hotel was booked as most large chains do not charge for car parking or wifi. Other than that, the hotel was lovely, the food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff in the restaurant couldnt do enough for you, over all the stay was good. 24. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>