Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 690 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

690Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    353
  • 4 Sterne
    215
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    19

cleanness

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Found toenails in the room ! Duty manager dealt with it very well, however seen another review and they also found toenails !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb room after rocky start

By

05. Juli 2016

Two friends got a very comfortable and clean en-suite room after initially having problems relating to 4/5 month earlier booking via booking agency. Site was in a brilliant position for our activities in the city and seeing historical sites. An enjoyable stay in Leicester.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super King size bed, quiet room

By

05. Juli 2016

Very few hotels in the UK have super king size beds. This hotel is one of those. The executive rooms are a good size, in some aspects looking a little tired now, but seem to be quiet. I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to do so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear vanthoff Thank you for completing a review and HeartBeat survey I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and will return again. I will ensure the team see your comments Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay comfortable. Room spacious for me. Bathroom and Towels fresh.

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Over all all good. Did not find any issues. Room temp in june naturally comfortable so not sure how airconditining will work as not used.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Mind13 Thank you for completing a review, it is most appreciated Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed cleanliness

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Our room was very spacious. We had a double bed each which was a real luxury. The beds were very comfortable with lovely clean sheets. The towels were plentiful, cosy and clean. Despite how full the hotel was, we were able to get the lift promptly. The lobby was large and welcoming

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Traveller2219 Thank you for completing a review and I am pleased to see you had a great stay. Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room and great service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and very welcoming. The swimming pool looked great although I didn't have enough time in order to be able to use it, same for the gym and sauna.
Really good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Gom's Thank you for completing a review. The swimming pool is a great asset for the hotel, we do hope you will return to use it soon Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pricey

By

27. Juni 2016

I found the hotel to be very pricey for the "long in the tooth" room and hallways. The location is what makes the hotel worth the price as it is a short walk to a very cool pedestrian shopping and dining area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear boatboy21403 Thank you for completing a review Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Excellent Location

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Friendly hotel in excellent location.
We always use the Holiday Inn when we visit Leicester.
Centrally located with easy access to parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Del61 Thank you for completing a review and I will ensure the team see your feedback Yours sincerely Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another average Holiday Inn stay

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times previously, but this time was, overall, a disappointment.
No recogition as a Platinum IHG Rewards member at check in.
Our Executive Room had a safe that didn't work, and the grouting in the bathroom was dirty and stained in places.
Despite having paid for Breakfast inclusive terms, we were refused entry for Breakfast on the first morning, as the "computer" said "no", breakfast was not included. Restaurant staff were adamant, and it took a visit to Reception to obtain confirmation that breakfast had indeed been paid for. Embarrassing and unacceptable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear David 237100 Please may I apologise for the series of poor service standards that you experienced during your recent stay. I will investigate your stay with the hotel managers to identify what action we can take to prevent it from happening again. Yours sincerely Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn leicester

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Standard holiday inn hotel. Could with a rerfurb now really. Starting to look dated and tatty in areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear anonymous Thank you for completing a review Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel very clean grat staff

By

21. Juni 2016

club

people must look at this hotel it is central to the city 5 min walk ,I would most defiantly stay here again, very good staff and an all-round excellent hotel ..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Mr Bc Thank you for completing a review I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you return soon Yours sincerely Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but a bit old

By

19. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is excellent. It is right in the city center. The staffs are friendly. However, the Internet is a bit slow and the hotel is a bit old as well. The hotel just might need some renovation. But still, I will return to this hotel whenever I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you for completing a review, it is most appreciated. I am pleased to confirm that the internet service is due to increase in speed, within the next few weeks. Kind regards Lynda Coaley General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen