Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leiden hoilday Over good hotel and suitable for all occasions. Is it of good standard including the older parts July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise in Leiden This hotel does not look very nice on the outside, but it is a gem on the inside. It's upgraded and clean and simple, and the staff are very kind. Most of the food offered in the center restaurant is served buffet style, and the options were plentiful and quite good. There are 10 turtles in the pond in the center of the hotel and a bit of a jungle theme, so it feels like a very family friendly location. There were also many families staying at the hotel. It would seem this could be loud, but it was not too bad for me. The balconies with the decorations seemed a bit odd, but did not bother the quality of my stay. There is a pool and a gym, and both are quite nice, and not too busy. I was there with a business delegation and the hotel met all of our needs. The best part was that bikes were available for rent, and the hotel is not far from the city center, so it was quite convenient to take a bike and meet for dinner in the center of the city. The worst part is that the bathroom has no light switch, and the timer is set for far too long, so the light stays on for 15 minutes before it goes off. This may be helpful if you are in the shower, but very silly if you just walk in to grab something and wastes energy. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We simply loved this hotel My daughter loved the swimming pool, my husband loved running near the hotel, and I loved the gym. Everything was absolutely clean, the rooms, the gym, the swimming pool, etc. Breakfast was good. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Nighter Stayed at HI Leiden again knowing what it has to offer - An all round good hotel, with plenty to do. Easy to locate and friendly staff - Will always come back when in the area. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another very good stay We booked an executive room and were pleased to be able to get two bathrobes so that we could go the pool comfortably if we wished. the bed was very comfortable, with very good pillows too so we slept well and the ac worked well. Once we connected to the wi-fi signal we were able to upgrade the service free of charge as IHG members although it took us a while to find the access page to sign in. There were plenty of towels available and a good tub/shower in the bathroom although we did not like the automatic lighting which could cut out when bathing for example. The food was good at each buffet with a plentiful selection of various foods to choose from. We felt the fresh fruit selection at breakfast could have been better and was not of the quality of a few years ago but we were able to eat well each day. Leiden is clearly expanding and the surroundings are less pleasant as it appears to be surrounded by building works. We were advised to take a bus 30, 31 and 33 (I think) from outside a building further away to get into Leiden but it is important to know that that the bus number for the return journey is the number 43, which stops right outside the hotel but it only runs every half an hour. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, très bon accueil, services de grandes qualités, restauration impeccable, je recommande cet hotel July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms in Ground floor rooms in ground floor are close to breakfast and are quite noisy. service was OK, cleaness of rooms are OK. I didn't try to use the IHG complentary internet as i didn't know of it existence so i used to free 24 hours internet which was enough. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend We me and my wife en 2 kids 5 and 8 years old have a great time in the holiday in.top July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:25:07.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_LDNNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>