Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 603 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

603Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    334
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great stay

By

07. Juli 2016

Stayed here when going to a concert at Wembley.
Great package overall. Will certainly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from home

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay, as always. I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years, usually twice a year, and find the staff most welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel for access to central London

By

03. Juli 2016

This was my first stay at the hotel, and was favourably impressed. The Brent Cross underground station is a short distance from the hotel, but a shuttle bus operates free of charge in both directions. I did not have dinner, but the breakfast was very good with excellent choice and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

22. Juni 2016

Ideal location, suitable room which was clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

yes comfortable bed and good services

By

21. Juni 2016

club

you should do something about your movie channels get them working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine

By

18. Juni 2016

club

If you need to stay at this location, the staff are absolutely brilliant. The accommodation is simply a little dated, especially the bedrooms. For example, there are no plug points near the bed, I suspect the beds are coming to the end of their natural life. There were no firm or comfortable like a hotel bed should be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Williams Mum

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Our overall experience with this hotel was brilliant, from check in to check out, nothing was too much trouble and Andre and Simon on front desk are outstanding. All the staff in the bar and restaurant were very professional and courteous. When travelling with a disabled person, you need maybe a little more assistance and this hotel certainly gave that. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough, thanks for all your help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for family or business

By

10. Juni 2016

club

I frequently travel and when I need to go to London I love to go to this hotel especially if I take the family with me. The staff are always friendly especially with the children. The only improvement would be the addition of a swimming pool but the Finchley Lido with wave pool is nearby for the kids.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Zombler, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and you felt able to rate us 5/5 like so many of our other guests. I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Steady

By

05. Juni 2016

club

Had to ask for internet codes.....

Bar man could just about speak English

My room was noisy and next to a lift

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear PUBLUNCH, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry your stay wasn't as perfect as we aim for it to be. Next time you find yourself in a room you are not 100% happy with, please make our reception team aware and we will be happy to move you to one that is more comfortable. Also, with regard to internet, you should be able to connect automatically with your details upon check in. I hope we can welcome you back in the future and please let me know if I can be of any assistance before then. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smell

By

03. Juni 2016

platinumelite

When walk in the room, it has a funny smell.
However, after open the window and turn on aircon. The smell gone away after about 20 to 25 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juni 2016
Dear JD388, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unusual smell. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate your taking this matter to our attention. Rest assured that we will look into this in order avoid other guests experiencing the same. We are continuously working on improving our property that we may accommodate you better in the future and hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

02. Juni 2016

club

We have used this hotel many times. It is always clean and the staff are very helpful and polite. There is a large car park and Brent Cross tube station is within walking distance, although there is a free shuttle car to the station if required. The buffet breakfast is very good. As a vegetarian there is plenty to choose from including fresh fruit, toast, beans, mushrooms, tomatoes and hash browns.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Susan 1001, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm delighted you enjoyed our hotel so much and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

31. Mai 2016

club

We stayed here overnight prior to a trip to Wembley. It was perfectly placed for us between central London and Wembley. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very filling. Good nights sleep. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear DianeM24, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm delighted you felt able to rate us a perfect 5/5 like so many of our other guests. We are ideally located for Wembley Stadium with plenty of affordable taxi and public transport options to get you from the hotel to the Stadium within about 20 minutes. I hope we can welcome you back on your return to London. Kind regards, Simon Wood Reception Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen