Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 25 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Do 26 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and average Not at the standard of other holiday inns, grubby stained carpet in the room. Staff friendly and service good, but hotel not a pleasant stay, just another basic hotel room. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place... few amendments though During my stay at this hotel was great, it was relaxing and peaceful, though I spent my time out of the hotel sight seeing and meeting friends etc. When I tried to relax and watch the TV, the remote was no where to be found so I was stuck watching the previews of the movies available to be purchased and watched which due to them being on repeat it was very annoying. The bathroom although was very clean and provided the necessities needed - towels, showergel, soap etc. The problem was the shower itself, it was no where near appropriate. The water coming out of the shower head was so slow it was unreal. It took twice as long to shower than usual which caused me to be late to meet up with my friends. I would love it if there was any power sockets or USB sockets by the bed so that you could charge your phone up. I had to charge my phone with the best plug socket which was by the desk which meant when my alarm went off, having to get out of bed to press snooze was a chore. The breakfast was great. The only criticism I had for breakfast and also for the facilities in the rooms was that it would be nice if decaffeinated tea was on offer. Also the scrambled egg tasted powdery and the milk on offer for your cereal was very very warm and it tasted disgusting. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for London Holiday Inn at Brent Cross gives you the best of both worlds. Close enough to the city to drive and use the tube once there. I didn't use my car again once we had arrived. Far enough out of the city not to get snarled up on either the north circular or the M25. The shuttle bus will pick you up or drop you off at the tube station, but you can walk it in about 15 minutes. Close to the Brent Cross shopping centre and there are other shops and outlets nearby , which is good. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ease of stay no hassle check in/out friendly helpfull staff good food and drink although not a vast choice of draught beers November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Family Stay Myself and my family stayed during the school holidays and would definitely return. Reception staff were extremely welcoming, friendly, helpful and efficient. The room had 2 very comfortable double beds and was spotlessly clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice - something for everyone. The kids especially loved the pancake machine! The shuttle bus to the local underground station is extremely convenient - a great touch. Fantastic location right at the end (or beginning!) of the M1. We had a great time and cannot find fault. All good here!! November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Goodbase This hotel is situated just across the road from Brentcross shopping and access is by a walk over bridge. The north circular A406 is right outside but you can not hear this from your room, there is good links to other major roads at this junction. The rooms are big enough and bathrooms are good to. Not loads of tv channels to choose from but not a real problem. The films you can rent on the TV are some what over priced, as you could buy the dvd for the same price. Food menu needs changing and could do with a few my options. I have stayed here for the past 5 weeks for work purposes and I am getting very bored of the same food, as well as everyone in my team. The staff are very friendly, polite and are always happy to help you. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed a number of time here Great hotel for location, standards and staff. No complaints, happily would go back. Please make use of the courtesy shuttle bus transfer from the nearby tube. This is main reason I would stay here November 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room The rom we stayed in had a definite smell of a room in which someone had been smoking. This was not that bad to make a complaint but was off putting to my wife and I. Also the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling of the wall in the bottom corner and looked a bit tardy. The bed whilst okay was tired and not the most comfortable by a long way. These and a keener price would improve the overall experience. I have stayed here a number of times in the last ten years or so and it is not quite as good as it used to be. That said the staff are fine and the courtesy bus a great asset. November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:20:57.760-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>