Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds A1 stay would use again very friendly staff nothing to much trouble nice clean room nice bar area close to the area we needed to go to July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay Stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it immensley.. We had to get to the University nearby and the courtesy bus took my party to there for free. The front desk were nice and welcoming and gave me free internet passes as I am a member of the rewards program. Overall a 5* visit - completely happy July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Generally clean and tidy, though the room was a bit tired and could do with redecorating. I was surprised at the lack of iron and trouser press. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed here for 2 nights when I went to see Ed Sheeran with my daughter at Wembley. Staff were friendly and helpful, they even provide a free taxi service which we used to and from the local tube/train station, right up until 11.45pm. Breakfast was expensive at £11 each, but there was a good choice and but at that price we only had breakfast one day. The beds were comfy, the heating and fans worked well, We had fresh towels, bubble bath etc daily. Our room was facing the main road but we had no disruptions at all. Its a short tube ride into central London (Northern Line), the hotel will hold onto your luggage on the final day and its only a 30 tube ride to collect them, with the free taxi service to help pick you up and drop you off again if needbe. I'll definatley be remembering this Hotel and booking again for any concerts/festivals we attend in London in the future. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic break Having had mixed experiences in London I didn't know what to expect from this hotel. I was overwhelmed by the attitude of all the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, free shuttle from Brent Cross tube station, modern bar and fantastic unlimited breakfast. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would certainly use it again. Join the rewards club free for free wifi access during your stay. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Beverage Manager Winston Winston and MAHMOD offered me the best customer service....I've been stayin here for the last 2months ....wins ton especially always Looks after my needs.....I recommend you try the jerk chicken and sweet potatoes fries.... July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed for 3 nights. Nice clean hotel with attentive staff. The hotel's well located if you have transport but walking to the shopping centres that are very near can be a bit nerve-wracking as the roads around the hotel are very busy. Breakfast service is great but the area is a bit small so if it's busy you can end up waiting. Rooms were fine my only issue is the people above had young kids who ran around a lot and you could hear them a bit too much so the sound insulation between floors could be much better. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home I love Holiday Inn Brent Cross. Lovely staff! Lovely ambience! All in all lovely place. It feels amazingly like home with the added feature of business environment attached...can work from my room or in the lounge and staff are amazingly obliging all the time. July 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:55:13.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>