Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with excellent views Had a great stay at this hotel which we had booked for our son's wedding. The banqueting room is huge. Staff attentive. Clean rooms. would have been good if it had a pool and jacuzzi. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Great hotel with comfortable rooms and many amenities. Friendly and responsive staff. Breakfast had many items and the service was excellent. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great example of a typically perfect holiday inn Stayed here on a Saturday night, the reception staff were helpful, polite and happy to change my room to a higher floor (4th) that I requested. The hotel car park is clean and well lit but has limited spaces so arriving earlier is essential to ensure you get a space. Great water flow rate in the hand-held shower. Inconvenient toilet flush button which is located behind the toilet seat when it is lifted; so you have to lower the seat and close the lid every time. Effective Air-con that cooled the room extremely well. The in-room safe worked perfectly as did the iron and board. Our room keys kept on malfunctioning so we had to keep on returning to reception to get new key re-programmed. Plenty of clean towels in the room but they were too fluffy and shed heavily especially on my beard. The late check-out on Sunday morning was the most ideal aspect for us. Overall: a great hotel for a short stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gem of a Hotel Did not expect much as we were attending a wedding and just assumed it was a local small hotel but from the modern fresh reception to the attentive service and comfortable rooms we were implressed July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with views over lock Second time we have stayed here and found it very convenient for our purposes. Room had nice large balcony overlooking the lock. Air conditioning appeared to go off at midnight which is perhaps not ideal. Nice lounge/coffee area July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average This is an average property in the IHG portfolio, the service was erring in the side of poor and only saved by the trainee receptionist at check-in and the waiter at dinner. Luckily the hotel was quiet otherwise the loss of one of the lifts would have been an issue. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room good but parking charges far too high The room was good, internet patchy but my biggest gripe was the charge for the car park - at £14 for an overnight stay which, as a guest is, in my opinion, far too high when compared to other similar type hotels in the area. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed our stay We stayed at Brentford Lock holiday Inn in early July 2015, had an excellent stay, and the location, staff and service could not be improved upon. The breakfasts were really comprehensive, and we hardly needed any food for the rest of the day, after eating them! The situation, at Brentford Lock, was very interesting, and it is within walking distance of the Musical museum (fascinating automatic instruments), the London steam and water museum , Kew Gardens and Syon Park house and gardens. Hampton court is not very far away, and can be visited by boat on the Thames, in the summer months. The hotel is on the Heathrow flight path, but after a while one gets used to the regular aircraft noise. We will certainly visit this very pleasant hotel again, and cannot recommend it highly enough. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:20:07.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>