Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 482 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

482Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Ottimo hotel per viaggio di lavoro

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. L'hotel è molto bello e confortevole, camera e bagno spaziosi e molto puliti. Presente un'ampia zona comune. Ristorante davvero ottimo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice staff

By

23. Juni 2016

club

As my daughter and I were staying with you because my son was in The Intensive Care unit in the West Middlesex Hospital, we were in the hotel neither for business nor pleasure/leisure, so I thought that some of the questions were really not applicable. Hence the partly negative response to some questions.

Overall, we had a good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind words, great to hear you had a condor table stay. I do in fact remember talking to you about your son whilst he was still in hospital and i wish to re-iterate, that my best thoughts are with you and your family while he recovers. Hopefully we get to meet again under different circumstances and if you do wish to visit us again, by all means please get in touch with me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and location.

By

21. Juni 2016

Well run with excellent accommodation, food and friendly staff. In a great location overlooking the canal and with very good transport links.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for such high praise, my team work incredibly hard to deliver the best experience ever, we glad you enjoyed your time with us. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great location but seemed expensive for the outskirts of London

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Appreciate your review and overall positive review of your experience. June has been an exceptionally high demand period for the area however we do believe we offer the best package and value for money rates compared to other hotels in the area. Hope to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London - Brentford Lock - GOOD

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel, highly recommended if you happen to be nearby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Fantastic to hear from you and thank you for such a high praise review. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be careful which room you are allocated

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Room 139 can be directly above a live band or disco if the Hotel is hosting a party. Ask if there is a loud party during your stay and then avoid this room and others nearby at all cost unless you are at the party and don't want to sleep before 1:00am anyway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
My sincere apologies for the disruption and the fact that you could not sleep as comfortably as we have reputation for. It would mean great deal if I could make this up to you so please reach out to me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall stay.

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Provided an ideal place to stay while visiting Twickenham. Good evening meal in comfortable dining area, when returning to hotel. Good nights sleep!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Fantastic to read and thank you for sharing. Always a pleasure to welcome guests from all corners of the U.K. And look forward to welcome you back. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

30. Mai 2016

Long check in times. As a rewards member expected better service. Rang 3 times prior to arrival for a slightly early check in and upon arrival no record of request even though on my IHG app also. Awful parking and staff not aware when full.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juni 2016
My sincere apologies for your recent experience with us. This is an experience that is not the norm at my hotel and I'm deeply dissapointed we let you down. Please feel free to contact me on gm@hibrentfordlock.co.uk Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio de lavanderia

By

27. Mai 2016

deberian de ofrecer el servicio de lavanderia a la habitación

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Thank you for the positive review, We do indeed offer laundry service but always recommend guests complete the required form along with the laundry required to be cleaned before 9am to ensure we deliver the landry in return on the same day. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brentford Docks

By

12. Mai 2016

Comfortable stay in a good location. When the surrounding building works finish then the area outlook will be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Runum Wohlfühlathmosphaere

By

12. Mai 2016

club

Zimmer sauber und ruhig. Anbindung an das Busnetz perfekt. Als Hotel für Besuche in London ausserhalb des Trubels in der Innenstadt perfekt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Mai 2016
Happy to read that you were impressed with the cleanliness of our rooms and that our quiet rooms provided an exceptional sleep. I agree, we have some great transport links to get into central London, so you are never away from the action. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitación Confortable y Servicios Excelentes.

By

11. Mai 2016

Fue una experiencia inolvidable, positiva, agradable y muy confortable.
- El trato tan profesional que recibimos por parte del personal de servicios, la esmerada atención, la cálida recepción y hospitalidad de las cuales disfrutamos durante nuestra permanencia en este hotel fue extremadamente maravillosa.
La habitación en general es muy confortable, tranquila, agradable y acogedora. Excepto que nos gustaría a modo de lograr perfeccionar aún más sus servicios, que en el baño, específicamente en el área de la ducha haya un sistema que evite la expansión del agua hacia el resto del baño, incluso hacia el resto de la habitación. Además al resolver esta pequeña dificultad sería muy formidable y se evitaría el tener que estar utilizando las toallas en el piso para tratar de impedir que el agua vaya hacia otras direcciones inapropiadas.
Por todo lo demás recomendaría en su totalidad a todos y con toda certeza este atractivo y muy agradable hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Mai 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review and I'm happy to read we made your stay one of your best. Look forward to welcome you back soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen