Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1386 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eyewateringly expensive, but OK The turn-up-and-stay prices are astonishingly expensive. The rooms are OK, but very clean, which makes a difference. It's quiet too; having had a late night, I slept through the morning, with complimentary internet access and late check-out. The wheelchair accessible room is good, and they've bought a new hoist. It's good, as is the thick curtains. But one gets charged for the carer's room these days, so sadly I won't be using this hotel again. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great concierge service, comfortable rooms, great location This is a fantastic location. the hotel is comfortable and rooms well laid out although modest in size. The team at the hotel helped with recommendations for eating and excursions and made our stay really enjoyable. Stayed with our teenage daughter who felt safe and secure enough to be independent of us in the evenings. Nearby Brunswick had great amenities. June 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mice Bloomsbury I have to say as a Sprite member and staying in IHG hotels this was the worst experience and I would keep away from this hotel The bar staffs attitude was very poor and not to the usual welcoming standard. The worst part is when sitting in the bar area to see mice scurrying across as we sat there. I immediately reported this and the manager came over to apologise, I could see he was embarrassed. To add insult, in the morning when I mentioned it again, the attitude was very much "your in London and it's common ". I'm sorry mice are there for one reason! They credited my bar bill, which was not very much, by way of an apology. They should have credited my whole stay to free of charge. I won't ever recommend anyone staying there as its not hygienic and my concern is when your sleeping. 4.5 star rating ? Really ? Should be .5 star! June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and Excellent Staff This hotel is located perfectly for the Piccadilly line. For those who enjoy a walk you can reach most of the main London attractions within 30-40mins. The staff are all very welcoming and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel an sehr guter lage Wir können das Hotel sehr empfehlen, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele kleine und grosse Geschäfte zum Einkaufen sehr nahe, nahe beim British Museum und dem Theaterviertel, direkte Tube zum Flughafen Heathrow (Picadilly Line). June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good short break stay good location from Euston Tube station yards away good restaurants nearby near british museum June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed (What Really Counts). Any review I give of a hotel after many years travelling on business will always begin and end with the sleep quality. In this case, the room was quiet and the bed comfortable. That's as good as it gets. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall experience Once again, the staff took the time to make my stay a very pleasant one. They were so kind as to allocate a quiet room on a high floor - this was much appreciated, as one cannot avoid the street noise on some of the lower floors. Breakfast was excellent again. It will be my pleasure to return there on subsequent visits to London. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:36:41.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1386, tr_1386
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>