Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1396 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    723
  • 4 Sterne
    450
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Perfect location; great sleep

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Close to everything. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff. Public transport on doorstep. Only issue was the unreliability of the WiFi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for providing feedback of your stay. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. Please accept my apologies for any issues with the WiFi, this is something which will be followed up with our 3rd Party Internet provider. We are always looking to improve and this is something we will monitor. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrade

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I was not offered a room upgrade on arrival due to hotel being fully booked.

I was informed that my purchase points would be refunded.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No internet in the room!

By

04. Juli 2016

But we disliked that there was no internet in the room. We had to go to the hall each time, it was too uncomfortable. Also I received the bill for telephone conversation, that we did not have. At the time that was mentioned in the bill, we were out of the room. Please find scan in the attached file.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for any issues. Unfortunately I cannot see this scan. Please contact me personally on zoe.murray@hibloomsbury.co.uk so that we can follow up. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

04. Juli 2016

club

This hotel needs refurbishing it's basic with none of the extras I'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Although it's clean and the staff were excellent, the hotel is lack lustre and well worn.

The best things about this place is the staff and it's location.
I think you'd get better value and much the same standard from other hotel chains.

I'm glad I was on business and not paying for this personally.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It was disappointing to read that you felt it was an average stay, we aim to provide our guests with a memorable stay and exceed guest expectations. Your feedback will be passed on for internal review. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima posizione ed ottima colazione

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Come ben si comprende dal titolo della recensione, la soddisfazione del nostro soggiono in hotel (dico nostro perchè ero accompagnato da mia moglie e mia figlia) è derivata in primis, dalla posizione veramente ottima della struttura, anche in ragione dell'accesso immediato alla comoda metroplitana.
Il personale addetto al desk sempre disponibile e professionale. Abbiamo avuto un problema con il bagno al nostro arrivo ed il personale se ne è fatto subito carico.
Due appunti. Il primo riguarda il bagno: veramente di dimensioni ridotte. Il secondo, attiene al personale addetto alla ricezione presso la sala colazioni, non sempre cortese.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Gentile ospite, la ringrazio per il suo commento riguardo il sup recente soggiorno presso di noi. Sono sinceramente dispiaciuta/o di leggere che la.sua permanenza presso di noi non abbia soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Spero che però questo non le abbia negato la possibilità di portare con sé un buon ricordo del suo viaggio a Londra e attendo con ansia la possibilità di poterla avere nuovamente a soggiornare presso il nostro Hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Juni 2016

excellent value for money.Superb Staff. Ideal location.
lovely guest rooms.Excellent food

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for providing your 5* review. I am delighted that you found your stay was a good value for money and overall had an enjoyable stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

My toilet did not flush, was made at once.

Service at breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am pleased that overall you had an enjoyable stay and that any issues were resolved promptly. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future for a faultless stay, Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

27. Juni 2016

This is my hotel of choice when in London and it never fails to deliver. The staff are always friendly and attentive, nothing is too much trouble.
The rooms are large for London and very comfortable.
Food in restaurant is excellent both at dinner and breakfast. Restaurant staff at dinner are very attentive but not over bearing as in some places.
My only minor criticism this time was I had a 1st floor room on the front and there was a fair amount of external noise but I will remember to request a differently located room next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury and for your 5* review. I am so pleased to read that this is your hotel of choice and that our staff are friendly and attentive. Please accept my apologies for any noise disturbance I can understand how this could have been disruptive. We will always do our utmost to meet with guests requests and preferences subject to availability. Thank you once again and I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

séjour anniversaire

By

22. Juni 2016

Nous connaissons cet hôtel depuis plus de 10 ans mais il y a beaucoup de choses qui ne sont plus les mêmes dans les chambres, notamment nous avions une grande chambre avec canapé et les coffre-fort ont été supprimés pourquoi dans un hôtel avec ce nombre d'étoiles et surtout le prix il me semble que c'est obligatoire, le matelas n'était pas très bon non plus.

Les portes sont bien fines et les clients pas toujours calmes lorsqu'ils rentrent tard, donc s'endormir avant 2 heures du matin n'est guère possible.

un petit mot dans la chambre pour mon anniversaire m'aurait fait bien plaisir, ce fut le cas une seule fois surtout lorsque l'on vient fidèlement depuis tant d'année.

Le personnel est très gentil et serviable heureusement.

Salle de bains petite puisqu'avec les toilettes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Nous apprécions votre retour et vous en remercions. Celui-ci sera retransmis en interne afin de mettre en place les mesures appropriées.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A weekend stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Great location for exploring London. Good transport links

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I hope you will consider us in future arrangements. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eyewateringly expensive, but OK

By

19. Juni 2016

club

The turn-up-and-stay prices are astonishingly expensive. The rooms are OK, but very clean, which makes a difference. It's quiet too; having had a late night, I slept through the morning, with complimentary internet access and late check-out.

The wheelchair accessible room is good, and they've bought a new hoist. It's good, as is the thick curtains. But one gets charged for the carer's room these days, so sadly I won't be using this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that not all aspects of your stay met with your expectations and I realise that you were disappointed. I hope that you may reconsider and visit us in the future, Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great concierge service, comfortable rooms, great location

By

18. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is a fantastic location. the hotel is comfortable and rooms well laid out although modest in size. The team at the hotel helped with recommendations for eating and excursions and made our stay really enjoyable. Stayed with our teenage daughter who felt safe and secure enough to be independent of us in the evenings. Nearby Brunswick had great amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury and thank you for your 5* review. I am glad that our team assisted with recommendations and suggestions to enhance your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen