Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 22 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Di 23 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and lovely hotel position Loved the position of hotel in Camden, everything is close and plenty to see around, lovely and comfortable hotel, fast check in and friendly stuff, the only downside is noise from the local bars if you wand early sleep 19. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Christmas Stay Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, quality facilities. Good value for money! 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable, friendly staff we didnt use many of the facilities but there was always someone to help us when needed. we were always attended to our needs rooms were exteremely clean and comfortable 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Room Allocation The location of this hotel was what drew me to it and I have to say it is great, right on the lock and as always close to tube but despite suiting my needs I was disappointed by my stay. This being the festive season, you expect hotels to be busy and for there to be parties etc, however I would also like to think that you should expect a bit of common sense from the management when it comes to room allocation. The room that me and my group were allocated was directly above the party which meant that until 1am we could hear every word of whichever Wham, Slade or Cliff Richard Classic was being played and joyfully sang along to downstairs. This obviously meant that until 1am we were unable to sleep. As a Platinum IHG Club member I am usually offered upgrades when checking in, not what must have been one of the worst rooms in the property that night. To add insult to injury, when arriving back at the hotel following a night at the theatre my friends and I were rather rudely asked to be quiet by reception staff with a simple shh and a finger to lips signal. Annoying, especially when your room appears to be a karaoke venue! I did lodge a complaint on the night and was assured on checkout that I would be contacted, this has so far not happened, hence this negative review. 17. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ideally situated for The Roundhouse and Markets I stayed at Camden with my son for a gig at the Roundhouse (a short 10 minute walk from the hotel). We then explored the markets around Camden the following day. it is perfectly located for these activities (this is the second time I've stayed; first time was for a gig at KOKO). Short walk from the station. Good amenities. Clean, tidy, safe. Possibly a little expensive, but there aren't many other Hotels this well located. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best value hotel in London! Very clean, well designed and excellent value. One of the best hotel breakfasts I've had in a long time. The rooms have every facility you could need and I wouldn't hesitate in staying there again. 16. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Camden Lock Another pleasant stay at camden Lock. As always the rooms were very clean and the staff were great. Would have no hesitations about recommending this hotel. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable We have stayed previously at the Camdern Lock hotel and it is our default choice due to the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel and the excellent breakfast. Also it's convenience for Euston station.The staff are always friendly and helpful too. The only downside is the price but I guess that is London! 13. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>