Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Fr 03 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 1022 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location for short break in London Easily accessible by tube. Close to Hyde Park. Wide variety of restaurants within walking distance. The size is initially daunting, but the staffing levels are high. Front desk was excellent for both check-in and -out. Information is available for every need. The quality of service is what we would associate with IHG hotels in the USA rather than in most of this country. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly hotel and great location. Stayed in this hotel recently as a group booking. Reception had all our rooms ready on arrival. Good service and friendly staff throughout our stay. Great location and close to all museums, royal albert hall, hyde park and transport into west end. Could find nothing to complain about and stay in many IHG hotels. 29. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable stay We stayed at the hotel on our trip to London and found it to be very comfortable. The location is excellent. The breakfast spread was great. The guest room was very well appointed. We would certainly recommend this hotel. 29. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Very comfortable, great breakfast, nice staff, convenient location, great amenities. 28. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a great place to spend the night While the staff at this Holiday Inn was pleasant, the bed was comfortable, and the location good, I was displeased with several important parts of our stay. This was the third hotel of our trip in the UK, the first two being at HI "Express" locations, and those provided a much better stay than this more expensive hotel. The room was small and not well laid out. There was no good place to unpack our bags - we had to move the desk chair and armchair around to make a space large enough to open them. The free internet for IHG members was so slow that it did not work at all. On top of that, they have the nerve to limit you to two devices for this non-working internet. Part of the reason that I stay with IHG is for things like free internet, and if it's not usable, that is a big deal. I was running out of data on my pre-paid cell plan, and not being able to use the internet was a huge inconvenience for me. Another issue we had was with the plumbing - you could not run the shower and the sink at the same time or else one of them would be ice cold. I understand this happening in a house with old plumbing, but not in a hotel. My husband and I couldn't get ready to leave simultaneously, which was frustrating. The sole reason we stayed at this hotel was the proximity to the Piccadilly line, as we had a flight out of Heathrow the next morning. I would choose a different hotel in the future. 28. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location but very average hotel Hotel is in a great location and offers a very reasonable price. I stay in lots and lots of Holiday Inns each year on business and was not impressed with the rooms nor the wifi; hotel doesn't live up to what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Room was very plain and toilet was coming off the wall slightly. Wifi very sketchy and slow - which seems to be a very common complaint with this particular location. 28. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel but not the View The staff are friendly and the hotel lobby is made for a quick pass through. If you are looking for something near the tube, close to Kensington Palace and other sites, this is a great location with a fair price. And while I did stay in March, the windows were atrocious in the rooms. I should have had a great view of the city, but instead could only seem the dirt and grime crusted on the exterior windows. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent in every way Was here in March with my grandson, 8 yrs old. Chose this hotel as it was close to many museums, and also very close to bus/metro - 200 m from the Metro station. Exceeded my expectations. Very childfriendly. Really felt welcome. Breakfast was free for children - and still they did their utmost. They brought me coffee and him hot chocolate. He could make his own pancakes - and the variety of the breakfast was excellent. We had dinner one night - looked very good, but wasn't so pleased with that. He wanted hamburger - beautifully presented, but bland and dry. Room and bathroom was very clean and very well lit (so nothing to hide). The room was a bit too warm, and we didn't manage to turn down the heat. We should have asked, , but being in 11th floor, we just opened the window. Can recomend the hotel to anyone. 22. März 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:15:17.022-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1022, tr_1022
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 nächste>>