Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location The location is the driving factor in choosing this hotel. Cleanliness of room and bathroom not the best.Curtains and windows dirty as well parts of the bathroom. Where the refrigerator should have been installed was only a big hole. Breakfast OK. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Holidays in London Location is good near Metro and Big Bus stop. Breakfast is good and with several options. Rooms are confortable and clean. Price is a little high. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Guest experience Excellent location. Near metro station.Excellent bed, clean room, great view.Small very good lunch. I really liked it 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Low value for the price paid The staff and service were average, but not poor. Basically, the beds were difficult to sleep on and the air circulation system difficult to control. The room was cleaned daily and on a timely basis. TV choices were limited. I did use the workout facility and found it good for a hotel. Overall, I felt the experience was over priced. If location is not a concern for you, this would probably be OK. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Reward weekend I booked 2 reward nights for my youngest son and his partner to be able to enjoy a weekend in London. My son has told me that they were really well looked after and their room upgraded - 27th floor with stunning views over London. Thank you for adding such good service to make their weekend really special. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great staff and ecellant service For bringing my daughter for the first time to London the experi ence and helpfulness of staff was awesome! 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not impressed with Holiday Inns I booked two standard rooms, on the same floor. The reviews for each room are virtually the same: Each was polar in temperature. Upon inspection, the air conditioning units were each showing a snow flake symbol - meaning, I later learned, that the units were in 'summer', cooling mode rather than 'winter', heating mode - and despite my best efforts, setting the required temperatures to 25C, the rooms did not get above 'cold'. I was obliged to use a hair dryer to try and lift the temperature, with a surprisingly pleasing result. One of our party required a hot bath to improve her core temperature before retiring. (Upon returning to the rooms after breakfast, a delightfully warm welcome was apparent; the hotel had thought to switch the air conditioning into heat mode). The telephones did not work - an attempt to use speed dial buttons resulted in an 'unobtainable' tone and the reception desk too, was 'unobtainable'. One of our party went to the ground floor reception desk to report the faults and order 'room service'. There was an empty, not-working fridge in one room and a vacant hole, where once a fridge had resided, in the other. We were told the hotel is in the process of removing fridges from 'standard' rooms. One room had a standard lamp - which didn't work... the other didn't have a standard lamp. Breakfast: looks can be deceiving. The fried eggs were stone cold, the grilled tomatoes were stone cold, the automatic toast machine produced muffins that were barely kissed by heat, the apple juice tasted more of prune juice than apple, and so on. I guess this type of hotel can happily rely on a full house every night of the week, every week of the year; package holidays, conferences, air crews, etc. Why bother to lift your game and make the guests' stay a value-for-money and enjoyable experience? There are plenty more punters around the next corner. I look forward to receiving my 'standard' apology and please-come-back comment from the hotel. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Location The hotel has good location and very easy to reach by bus and underground station. The staff has good knowledge and freindly. 14. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 28 nächste>>