Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 07 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Do 08 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1223 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kensington Holiday Inn Forum Work Stay As per another advisory site: - An impressively sized Hotel in Kensington, for which I was staying to attend a conference for work. Desk check-in was straightforward, and the staff, as always are well trained in customer service. They didn't have my IHG membership details. The restaurant was standard, however, they did make me wait a considerable amount of time, and although they did try and give me some bread by way of an apology, the waiter didn't make that clear and told me he was giving me the bread I had ordered (I had actually ordered a lamb skewer). Still, when the miscommunication was sorted out, I did appreciate the effort. Room was nice and comfortable, but on the sixth floor there is still a lot of noise from the road, which was unfortunate. Luckily, I had had a very long and hard day, so did sleep well. Overall, the Hotel did well, and was exactly as advertised, and as such I did enjoy the stay. I didn't have a chance to try any of the other facilities, but wouldn't be averse to another visit when not working. Room Tip: Take a room on a high floor to cancel out the road noise October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a average hotel Great service at a average hotel, bedrooms are not isolated properly October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy break I and my son had a lovely time at the holiday inn there was nothing too much trouble for the friendly staff to do for us the food was top class and I would recommend this hotel to anyone October 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very small rooms (my rating would be 2-3 stars not 4) Generally I am not a fan of Holiday Inn hotels, although i do favor Intercontinental hotels which is part of the same chain. Unfortunately, have made the decision to stay in this hotel based on location and price, which i really regret. If i was travelling alone, i would have decided to not stay in the hotel and alternatively stay in any other neighboring hotel, but since i was with the family, doing so wasn't practical so we decided to stay. The rooms are extremely small, the smallest i have ever stayed in more than 80 cities i have visited. The room is small, the doors, the corridor and if you have a baby stroller, you have a challenge to pass through the door till you reach the open area of the bedroom. The beds were cheap, the mattress, pillows (soft and medium) were not comfortable and the sheets were so rough. Not a hotel i would stay in the future. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Helpful staff We originally agreed to have a special room adapted for disabled people. We understand that the hotel was busy but both of us are fit and very active if over 21. We were told that the room was big YES with a big bed, a definite no. After looking at this large room and sitting together on the bed we realised that the bed was smaller than our bed at home and was a small double not even full size. This is probably to allow a wheelchair user to access both sides of the bed. Return to desk and asked to be moved to another room with a double bed as we had requested on our booking form. We did find the traffic noise an issue at night. The soundproofing is inadequate which we have not encountered in other Holiday Inns. Breakfast was ok. I liked the ability to have an omelette freshly good but my husband thought the bread was not good and the toaster was ineffective. I didn't think that the rewards club was particularly useful in this case October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ocation Hotel is located in a great location close to shops and transportation. We were in London only overnight and were able to take the Hop-on Hop-Off bus a block from the Hotel and see wuite a bit of London in our short stay. We also were able to visit Harrods which is a short walk from the Hotel. Starbucks coffee bar is located in Lobby and there are a couple of dining options. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some practical things to add in the room We stayed at the suite no.1021 8 days. We have several suggestions: 1. to add a few hangers on the doors- in the bathroom, in the bedroom. There is no place to hang coats. no place to hang cloths in the bathroom. 2. There is not enough room between the bed and the cupboard, it's very difficult to go to bed, or to take out clothing. We suggest to move the table towards the window,and the bed in order to leave place between the bed and the cupboard. 3. The main mirror is behind the door in the bedroom. Since the door is always open, it took me 2 days to find it. I was wondering why there is no big mirror in the suite. 4. A very high bed for old people. Once you get on it, it's comfortable but you have to climb very high. 5. The executive lounge opens for food and beer at 18/00. We suggest to open at 17/00. 6. The staff is very cooperative, attentive, and helpful. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, relaxed atmosphere and good service. Great breakfast, relaxed atmosphere (space) and good service. September 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:01:00.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1223, tr_1223
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>