Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1474 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    566
  • 4 Sterne
    552
  • 3 Sterne
    195
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    85

comfy bed

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Did what it said on the tin. I would use this hotel again if I needed to stay in this part of London.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice suite

By

05. Juli 2016

Very spacious suite and use of business lounge with complimentary food and alcoholic drinks. Good location close to tube, restaurants and pubs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

title

By

05. Juli 2016

club

poor sleep - road noise. Friendly, helpful staff. poor sleep - road noise. Friendly, helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we do value your comments and your feedback. Please do feel free to contact our Guest Relations Team directly when next you wish to stay with us so that we can make sure your stay is a comfortable one. Thank you Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

an excellent hotel centrally located

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This is a good hotel providing a high standard of comfort and cleanliness. The proximity to Gloucester Road tube station is a great amenity making travel to and from the hotel easy. The setting is quiet and the food service is good. The hotel is also within walking distance (20 min) of museums and also of the riverside walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, small room

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very small...I thought of small cruise line rooms. Breakfast was amazing and concierge very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

04. Juli 2016

Good Hotel and Service.
Typical holiday Inn.
prices a little high but that is London for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great staff

By

04. Juli 2016

I stay in a Holiday Inn 2 times a week. This is a good Holiday Inn, outside it looks a bit 70's. But inside is fine and the staff are great. I would add a lot of the holiday inn bedrooms in the chain have been updated, and this one hopefully is in the queue to be done. The rooms are fine, clean, but a little dated. All this said, my only requirement is the rooms are clean and the staff polite- and the IHG group have never failed me yet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I thought every thing about the hotel was good apart from the massive crack i had in my bathroom sink, this looked unsightly and dirty

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your feedback and your comments and we will most certainly ask our Maintenance Team to check this for you. Thank you for letting us know. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel handy for West London

By

26. Juni 2016

The hotel is situated near Gloucester Rd station for easy access to the tube and west London sites. It is big but has quiet rooms and hence good to get your head down after a full day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable bed

By

25. Juni 2016

club

The location is very close to subway. Room is clean and have a fresh smell. A bit strong odour at the lobby. Breakfast menu are not variety of menu choice. However, the restaurant staff is nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Koyy Bangkok, Thailand Thank you for your very kind review. We do hope you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

17 Friends traveling together

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Our group found the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum VERY comfortable. The location was perfect for our London stay. The beds were wonderful, and there was no outside noise that bothered us. The Business Lounge was a welcome sight at the end of our busy days. The cute pub was very nice to sit and relax during the day. In the evenings, there was more activity in the pub with TV's showing every sport imaginable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We do hope you will return to visit us again very soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

23. Juni 2016

Well I selected this hotel as my seminar was going to be held here. Only then did I check location, turns out it is in an excellent location, a tube station 2 minutes away and a 10 minute walk to Hyde Park. Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again without any concerns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen