Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely breakfast staff As title - the staff in both breakfast room and restaurant were excellent. August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Member Value As a Spire Elite member I'd expect a little bouns. Spent 2 nights, Didn't get an upgraded room, got amenities one night only. The rest is as usual, Average. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay This hotel does it all. Friendly staff throughout , great facilities Gym, Pub/Bar and lounge, resteraunt and business lounge ( very nice) if you book executive but don't expect it if your upgraded. Breakfast good with fresh selections of hot and cold food. Rooms are quiet cosey and beds are comfortable. Buses hotel in a lovely part of London. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay It was the third time I stayed in the hotel and it was confortable as usual. The staff is always very helpful and they answered all my questions with lots of patience. Also the room was bigger than I expected and that was a very good surprise. The thing I like the most about the hotel is that it's near the tube station and you can buy tickets for the attraction from their concierge. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The Kensington Forum is close to the Gloucester Tube and Bus service. Has an excellent Full English Breakfast but buy it in advance as a little on the costly side. Peter is the best Concierge and will get you where ever you want to go. The Free Wifi was a bit of a pain as you had to reset every 24hours. Buy a phone card as calls are very costly! Overall friendly staff and would recommend. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by In need of refurbisment Hotel is in desperate need of refurbishment - rooms are shabby as are corridors and reception area. A plus is that the hotel is located in a great location, close to tube and restaurant's. Attitude of staff leaves a lot to be desired.- think that guests are an inconvenience to them. As an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member would not stay there again.. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LONDON LOCATION FOR FAMILY This location is fantastic. Take Piccadilly line from LHR to the Gloucester Road Tube stop. Walk out the tube, turn around and look up.. there is the hotel. The hotel is clean. Buffet breakfast is a great. Our breakfast was included in our price, so not sure what the surcharge is.. but they had just about every breakfast item you can think of. My 7 year old daughter loved the pancake machine. The wifi was fantastic--fast. Sign up for the IHG rewards club and wifi will be free otherwise there is a charge. We had a standard room. It was small but we were mostly there to sleep. We had a connecting room with other family--so connecting rooms are also available. We did have a small refrigerator in room. There is also a nice pub at the hotel that is open quite late. We go to London every year and stay somewhere different. We've stayed in Mayfair to Leicester square and in-between and this had everything you need.. tube stop near by.. Boots next to train stop, Waitrose--a huge grocery story, and several restaurants. The Big Red bus has a stop and there is bicycle rental outside tube stop. If you are looking for an affordable hotel in London, and great location I recommend this property. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent place to stay The hotel's location is perfect. I had been in that area before and I can say that the place offers you everything. A tube station a block away, a number of shops, supermarkets, restaurants and even a stop of the hop on hop off bus. This couldn´t be any better. Besides the charm of the neighborhood. The hotel is huge, with a great infrastructure for the host: a shop, bar, pub, business center, gym center .... I stayed with my family during the high season and even then we recieved a very friendly and professional staff. The breakfast was a little crowded, but we were always served very fast. Tip: If you did not book with breakfast, buy a voucher at the reception. I justI missed a safe and an ironing board / iron in the room. But nothing that spoiled my stay, which was very good. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:20:14.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1182, tr_1182
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>