Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and very comfortable Very pleasantly surprised, everything you might need away from home, comfortable, and good attention to detail 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Handy hotel for London Airport. Good value for money and ideal parking for long stay travel to and from airport. Rooms look a little tired, furniture old. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable room, friendly staff I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I was checked in quickly, they helped me find easy public transportation into the city and in the morning I was checked out quickly and they directed me to the shuttle bus back to the airport. It's very easy to get into the city from here so even though I was staying near the airport it was a convenient location - I was able to spend half a day exploring London. Perfect for me. I would definitely stay here again in the future. I didn't try any of the amenities but next time I will. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very polite and easy to talk to/approach. The hotel were able to deal with any queries we had very quickly. Had a great sleep even though it was outside an airport. Could not hear a needle drop. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good for an airport stay This property has a good breakfast, and the rooms are ok - in my opinion, there is not one really comfortable mattress to find in all of England (not yet, anyway) so the beds ore just ok. The hotel stay are friendly and pleasant, and the convenience to Heathrow cannot be beat. Good for an overnighter on the way in or out - not sure I would want to stay here for more than 1 or 2 days though, since its a bit far from everything. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very very nice Comfortable and clean room.Exellent service very friendly staff. We come back soon. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Misadventure Corrected I have to give a lot of credit to the staff for acknowledging an error in the room assignment and then very generously compensating us for the error. Would definitely stay there again. Best bet: Book in advance the room + breakfast buffet special rate--it's perhaps a little over-priced but overall a good deal. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Walking distance to AVIS rental cars I've stayed here more than once because Ariel is so convenient for picking up a rental car. On my recent trip I arrived at Heathrow jet-lagged, had a good night's sleep at the Ariel then walked over the road to pick up a rental car in the morning. Staff are helpful and efficient and the breakfast is superb. Also, it's very reasonable for a London hotel, especially if you book on-line early enough to get the Early Bird deal that includes breakfast. 13. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>