Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1222 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1222Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    572
  • 4 Sterne
    390
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    59

comfortable and relaxing recovery after overseas flight

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful check-in experience started off the stay. Excellent recommendations re: local pubs, sim card store.
Good pub food and setting.
Way above the required service in the restaurant as I was late and it was closed; however they still proved an quality breakfast meal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Giovanni, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to your smooth check in process and a great quality breakfast! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busy airport hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

Friendly & helpful staff. Plenty of parking at this busy airport hotel. Clean, comfortable but rather dated. Interesting round design that could do with some love & attention. Free bus from main road outside to Terminals, quicker than airport shuttle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the helpfulness of our staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, that's about it

By

30. Juni 2016

The only positive thing I can say about the hotel is the proximity to the airport. Biggest plus is the free bus transit because the hotel is located right on the edge free paid fare zone. However, for comfort wise, it is basically no frills and the hotel is definitely showing its age.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion due to to condition of our hotel. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitaciones muy pequeñas

By

23. Juni 2016

club

El tamaño de las habitaciones son una burla, demasiado pequeños los cuartos, no se puede uno meter a la cama por un lado porque no cabes y aun que reservé Double bed no cabia ni una persona.
Muy decepcionado de este hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Querido invitado, Gracias por sus comentarios! Lo siento que no hemos cumplido con sus expectativas en esta ocasión debido al tamaño de su habitación. No puede haber ninguna excusa para cualquiera de nuestros valiosos clientes leales y no reciben una experiencia verdaderamente grande cuando nos visitan y lo siento este no fue el caso para usted . Esperamos verte pronto. Saludos cordiales Curtis Goodwin De Relaciones con Clientes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to airport and good price

By

23. Juni 2016

location is good for an overnight stay for my flight, but the noise in the hall by the early checkouts is a bit loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that overall you have had a good stay with us. Apologies regarding the external noise from other guests. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient stay

By

23. Juni 2016

Proximity to airport is major plus for the hotel. Easy connections by bus or shuttle.
Overall good service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a convenient stay with us due to our proximity to Heathrow. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

How a hotel should be

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Good clean hotel environment, run by kind and attentive staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have stated that this is how hotels should be. Our staff are what makes our hotel so great! Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stop Over Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Stayed one night between flights.
Was able to check in a bit early, so it was good the room was available.
Although the room is small, it was very clean. Bed mattress and pillows were good, clean and firm and not soggy, which is a welcome change from other hotels. Bathroom was also very clean; so good housekeeping.

The only negative to an otherwise good stay is that the complimentary internet in the room was very slow, and got worse during the evening. Maybe that's a subtle way to "encourage" you to get the paid internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that overall you have had a great stay due to the cleanliness and comfort of your room. Apologies about the speed of the internet, if you do stay again please see our front desk team for a High speed voucher. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Ariial

By

19. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel, handy location - all you'd expect from a Holiday Inn - a little pricey but it was at the airport even though that was not my reason for staying there - am a seasoned business traveller and would recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had great stay with us due to the location to Heathrow. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed in a quiet loation

By

15. Juni 2016

We stayed here on our return journey home. This time our bed and room was very comfortable. Although the room was a little small, it was ideal for a one night stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Asher, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to your comfortable rooms. Thank you again for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet night and Free transport to airport

By

15. Juni 2016

This is our regular hotel for Heathrow flights due to its close proximity to the airport, free local transport 24 hrs a day and good restaurant service.

Once again we had a good evening meal and a quite night before a very early wake up call (4am) for our morning flight. This hotel has different mattress types and on this occasion the mattress was hard so I struggled to relax properly.

Very good acknowledgement of our IHG status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Asher, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us due to the close proximity of Heathrow and enjoyed a good evening meal before your early morning flight. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG yet again. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ariel

By

15. Juni 2016

The staff at each Holiday Inn was very attentive and tried to help.
The last night our dinner was very good. They were also taking care of a large party and adjusted our bill for any inconvenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the attentiveness of our staff. Thank for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen