Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mo 27 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Unsatisfied platinum member. I would just like to remind the management of this property Platinum member are entitled to upgrade ON AVALABILITY and not hotel discretion,before arriving at the hotel i checked online my booking,no upgrade despite availability,at check in same stary assigned standard room 2109,once in my room i checked online and executive room wide available,i called central reservation who confirmed executive still available,i decided to call reception and enquire and in a quite dismissive way i was told yes,i just took the name of recptionist and hanged on,obviously she must have checked my profile and realised i was platinum and a complaint is getting ready,she called me 5min later and proposed an upgrade,i was getting ready for my shower but accepted. My welcome letter from general manager mentioned a wrong status,on my check out i was charged£57 for food and beverage which i never ordered,had to argue to get them removed. I e mailed the GM Mr Stuart who 8days later seems to be very busy to answer a loyal Platinum/Royal ambassador member,fortunately enough we have the choice of 5other sister properties when it comes to staying at Heathrow. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing yet professional hotel for travel Thanks to the great staff as well as information on the website, I was able to navigate to/from the airport to the hotel with ease. The guest rooms are laid out for the business travel (desk, great lighting, outlets) - which helps greatly when you have to work. The rooms were modern and clean - even the window opened a bit for fresh air. Quiet and easy to navigate. Great stay - would and have gone back. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Great Stay Another great stay at my usual holiday inn, same great service and standards 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Problem with room but happily sorted. We have stayed here before and always had a good stay. On this occasion our room at night had strange noises coming from an air vent :-( After trying to get to sleep we made contact with reception who immediately offered us another room. We found our second room to be perfect, nice and quiet :-) Low ratings only due to the first room and the minor inconvenience of having to move after being settled. Overall we like this hotel and would stay again. Breakfast was excellent with nice atmosphere and staff. 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed Nothing wrong with my room, I never sleep well away from home and the same applies to eating. I found the restaurant very expensive, and seemed less so last year when I stayed with you. Also the cost of the room was more expensive than last year, however, that may well be a general observation. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent dining room We had an excellent roast beef dinner here, best dinner we had in England. Close to Heathrow, nice rooms.... Once we found the hotel and reception...Hard to find the building, access from the back, not the main street...Even worse, the main door to reception is marked "Bar and restaurant" with no indication reception is there. We ended up wandering through the parking garage hunting for a way in...the basement door there is not marked either. The arrival spoiled what would otherwise be an excellent rating. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, you may think because its right next to the main runway at Heathrow there would be noise issues, but far from it, we could only hear a very small amount of aircraft landing. On arrival, the young lady on reception was very charming and polite, even though we wanted to check in two hours early she accommodated our every need, even explaining about the free bus service to the bus station. We had a great day out in London, our only criticism would be the lighting outside of the main entrance and drive way when it's dark, very nice green lighting, but the pathway needs more white light on its, so the you can see the posts on the pavement. We would of used the bar, but at £4.50 for a pint of lager, and the same for a small glass of wine we decided bed was the better option. Why do Holiday Inn insist on charging such prices ?? £16.95 for breakfast !! Please. I would use the hotel again, but Holiday Inn need to look very hard at the structure of their pricing. Also the car parking charge of £12.00 would put a lot of people of from staying for one night !! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service I have stayed at this hotel a number of tomes whenever I have to take an early morning flight from Heathrow. I have always found the service and amenities to be excellent and would recommend it to anyone wanting a good hotel close to the airport 14. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 nächste>>