Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Business Visit This is a good hotel close to London Heathrow, rooms are comfortable and bar/ restaurant good. shame last time i visited the lift was out of service and breakfast not as good as normal but overall this is a great stay. Parking is charged for. 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed Close to the Underground and the Airport Loved the location! Close to Heathrow and close to the Underground. Hoppa Bus stops on the corner...and it is free...which gives us access to everything. Very Comfortable rooms, clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They had everything ready for us when we arrived and always answered our questions with a great attitude. We will stay there on our next trip to London! 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Correct the balance After reading recent reviews I must admit I feared the worst but my experience at this hotel was excellent. I realise reviews are personal to each guest's experience but I found the staff helpful and courteous from the moment I was greeted by a smile and asked how my day had been by the receptionist, recognised and welcomed as a Platinum Rewards member and given a free upgrade immediately on request. Perhaps the Manager has spoken to his staff since recent reviews but I found them all, especially in the restaurant, welcoming, helpful and polite. Although my room was on the busy roadside and facing the airport taxiway I had no problem getting a good nights' sleep due to the very effective double glazed windows. And yes, I did notice the fire doors did tend to slam a little noisily but not enough to disrupt my sleep. The door closers just need tightening up to prevent slamming. So well done everybody at the H.I. Heathrow from a guest who usually stays 4 nights a week in hotels on business! 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice to have some water Stayed here several times, always get a good breakfast. I do not like the Pakistani taxi drivers touting for business, I never use them as they over priced, compared to my local taxi company LHR taxis. It would be nice to have a bottle of complimentary water in the room 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay Lovely relaxing stop between flight and tours. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing Way to Collect Daughter from Airport Excellent way to be at Heathrow earliy in the morning . great sleep as triple glazed. Shuttle was so convenient use the free one no need to pay. we met our daughter from her long haul trip and returned to the Hotel for a relaxing shower and breakfast 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely bar staff Nice hotel. Room was too hot even with air going full blast...never got under covers.... Do wonder why I've never been told about city buses by anyone at hotel.... 23. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by not bad but... stayed one night there. the vending machine on the ground floor was out of bottle water, and vending machines on the other floors did not carry water. could buy it at the bar counter, but i wish someone check the machine periodically so i did not have to walked around. in the morning it took 5+ minutes until the water became warm enough to take shower. menu card at the restaurant was dirty with tomato sauce so i told the waiteress about it but she said "OK" and did not clean or change. i do not think it is professional atitude. Location is good if you are just staying for transit and shuttle bus service to the airport is convenient. 20. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 nächste>>