Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1044 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1044Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    530
  • 4 Sterne
    311
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great location

By

09. August 2016

club

Great location. 5 minute walk to Buckingham Palace, close to Green Park, London Ritz and the Green Park tube station. About 8-10 minute walk to Piccadilly Circus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay Nice but could be better.

By

04. August 2016

club

The hotel is looking tired and needs a facelift. The bar and restaurant are the same room. Food was not hot on three breakfasts (not cold however). Nice people and nice position.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very good service

By

02. August 2016

The taxi service provided by the hotel was very poor, the driver did not know the location of our destination, got lost even with the aid of his stat-nav, after studying the route on the hotel computer. When we arrived at our venue he than asked a passer-by where the restaurent was.
And the breakfast - excellent buffet unfortunely on both mornings rather cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適に過ごせました

By

02. August 2016

club

立地が非常によく、観光にもショッピングにも大変便利です。お部屋の施設は少々古いですが、清掃がとても丁寧で行き届いており快適に過ごすことが出来ました。ベッドや枕の質も良くぐっすり眠ることが出来ました。スタッフもとても丁寧で、快適な滞在となりました。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ruhige Hotel trotz sehr zentraler Lage

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Alles in allem war es ein toller Aufenthalt und das Hotel sichtbar in der gehobeneren Klasse mit sehr schönem Interieur (Rezeption, Gänge,..). Bei einer Reise, bei der die Zentrale Lage gewünscht ist greife ich bestimmt wieder auf die Angebote des Mayfayr zurück.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Imleur, Thank you very much for your positive comment and we're hoping to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena ubicación

By

29. Juli 2016

La ubicación del hotel es excelente.
Las camas comodas aunque la habitación un poco justa.
El servicio de WiFI es muy malo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Carola01, Thank you very much for the review on your recent stay and I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko , PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

26. Juli 2016

Holiday Inn Mayfair has an excellent location, many attractions are accessible on foot from here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location with noticeable road noise

By

25. Juli 2016

The hotel staff was congenial, and the hotel was clean. Close by is a tube station that connects to three lines which makes for easy access in any direction. A wonderful park is a very short walk away.

Across the street from the hotel is a club. Between 1 am and 2 am each night the leaving patrons would loudly rev their Lamborghini and Ferrari engines. Guaranteed to wake you up each night.

If you are in the market for a car; just down the street are Bentley, Rolls-Royce, and Bugatti dealerships.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff at reception

By

24. Juli 2016

As before; a simple request was not followed up in any way let alone in a timely fashion. There was no apology of any manner even just to say sorry on behalf of someone else. There were 4 people on the desk and we were told on arrival the hotel wasn't busy. I felt embarrassed to ask; as though it was a silly request...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Peter0903, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is to my regret that the service you received from our front desk staff was unacceptable. I will follow up with the management to ensure similar incidents won't happen again. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have the chance of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to London. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Mayfair

By

22. Juli 2016

First of all, in a great location, just off Piccadilly,very close to Green Park Tube station - close to the West End theatres, shopping, tourist attractions.
Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive.
The room was quiet and comfortable - the a/c worked very well.
Breakfast had a good choice of buffet and was of a high standard.
Concierge /Left Luggage service was appreciated.
This was a Loyalty Points stay so I cannot make any comment on value - but London is an expensive city!
I would have no hesitation in returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear SteveW2, Thanks so much for staying with us and for the great comments. We are happy you found our staff to be friendly, helpful and attentive and we are glad you would have no hesitation in returning. We can't wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Stay - Perfect Location

By

21. Juli 2016

great location. good breakfast. comfortable bed.
Enjoyable stay. Hotel looks dated

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juli 2016
Dear WestPark@Lords, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent travel. We greatly appreciate to see your positive comments about the hotel location, breakfast, and comfortable bed. We are very sorry the current condition at the hotel did not exceed your expectations. As a valued Gold Elite member, your feedback is important to us and helps us continually improve our standards. We hope to welcome you back next time and show you our improvements. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

19. Juli 2016

We stayed here as part of a birthday celebration and found the hotel to be in one of the best spots in London.

The nearest tube station is literally a stones throw away and offers regular services across London with good disabled access too. Buckingham Palace was a short stroll from the hotel and there was plenty of other attractions to see a short distance from the hotel.

In terms of the property itself, well maintained and designed. There was an issue with the charging for the rooms given that we booked three rooms and a number of guests however a slight problem was resolved quickly and satisfactorily.

All three of our rooms were complimentary upgraded and the hotel even dropped in a surprise for the birthday girl. Breakfast was a little chaotic as it was so busy but we all left feeling well fed. The only slight criticism was that the hotel bar closed earlier than we had hoped however it did ensure that we were up for breakfast!

The staff were friendly and helpful and we would absolutely stay here again! Thank you to all of the staff for making our stay a memorable one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen