Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor I can imagine that visitors to our shores, booking a hotel from a well known chain in a famous part of London, and then judging us based on this sorry excuse for a hotel! 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean friendly and good food Excellent stay, looking forward to staying again this coming Friday due to having eye procedure at The Harley St clinic.. Friendly caring staff. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by misleading location This hotel is 0.5 mile from Oxford Circus. This is a long way to carry luggage! Bond street station is 0.2 mile away, so why is the hotel not described as HI Bond St? (this is disingenuous advertising) The three day stay was unsatisfactory in that the beds are as hard as the floor, the in room coffee supplies were not replaced on the first night and each morning the cleaners in the corridors and adjacent rooms sounded like a herd of overweight elephants trapped and panicking. The second and third morning they were a little quieter (perhaps due to my earlier complaint to the duty manager). 22. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location I'm not usually one to write reviews but I can't stress enough how disheartened I am at the misinformation from the staff. I cannot fault the room or the hotel, and the location is perfect. Very clean, in a busy location but tucked out of the way of hustle and bustle. I'd stay there again, would recommend as very good valuie for money. However, I've never drove to London before, and so was unaware of the congestion charge. After speaking to the guy on the reception desk on the Sunday evening when we checked in, he advised it would be fine and we wouldn't have to pay. He advised if we parked outside of the hotel we'd be fine as the car is parked stationary and so because we weren't driving around the city centre, we're not liable for the congestion charge. We had no reason not to take the guys advice, and he even walked us out of the hotel door and directed us into the parking bay more or less outside the door. He said one side of the road was resients only, and the other we could use, and as long as the car stays parked until we left London, we'd be fine. And we were.. until this morning when we received a congestion fine letter through the post of £65.00. Very dishearted as being quite naive to the area I believed the guy that worked IN the area. The hotel itself was definately value for money.. however not now we incurred the charge to which I believe we were misled by the reception staff who were so confident in giving us the wrong information. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Clean but noisy Ask for a room far away from the massive construction project taking place literally next door. Great location. Very pricey breakfast, we elected to eat elsewhere. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Tube stations within 5 minutes walk. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and prime location The Holiday Inn Oxford street has a prime location of being close to one of the busiest shopping areas and being accessible to both bus and underground routes. The rooms are clean and spacious for London standards and are quiet and cosy for that midday nap after long hours of travel. The hotel lobby has just been refurbished and has a modern look to it and the breakfast is what you expect from every hotel. The staff has improved over the years and are very responsive to your needs. Overall well managed hotel and worth the value. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by A very disappointing experience I have hated staying at the hotel, except for the breakfast. Thank God I was out all day. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Food served at breakfast This was the only meal I ate in the hotel. The food was good but there was not enough choice of low fat,low calorie and no sugar foods. I would also recommend more fresh veges. and and a sign of the amount of calories in various foods. 12. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>