Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and staff were friendly Good hotel in an excellent location. Room was good size and clean. Staff were friendly would stay there again. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Perfect location for business/leisure in central London. Clean, friendly hotel that has everything you need and close to all travel hubs. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely room and great service a hotel with excellent staff clean and very pleasant interior and a good place to relax after a busy day in the city 21. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Location Will recommend this hotel because of the location. The internet connection is as slow as I was in this property in Oct 2014 which I have commented so in the last review. The complimentary internet connection is the slowest I have encountered of all the other IHG hotels I have been in Bangkok, Penang, Singapore and Hong Kong. And also I was not offered an upgrade for the same reason given in my last visit , that is due to non availablity. There is no card for guest to put on the bed if guest requires the sheets to be changed more frequent than the housekeeping standard procedure ( no doubt one can write a note and put on the bed, but a card will be good as in other IHG hotels). Hope to see changes when I next visit. 19. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Experience I have stayed in a number of IHG Hotels and this hotel is the poorest of the ones I have stayed in and by a long way. The quality of the room was poor and its very close proximity to a large building site meant that sleep was disturbed and working in the room difficult. I found reception staff very aloof and somewhat unapproachable. They appeared disinterested in their job and role. I stood and waited for at least a minute whilst a member of staff checked a balance sheet and only responded when I said excuse me. This was very disappointing considering the quality of reception staff I have encountered elsewhere. The lack of free Wi-Fi and Internet connection was also disappointing and despite being an IHG Rewards Member I still could not access the internet. There was little point discussing it with reception because of their seeming disinterest in customers. Staying at this hotel again when in London will be a last resort. 16. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good position and comfortable room A weekend break with my family in a family room without breakfast. It's close to Oxford St and Bond St tube, so good for transport links throughout London. My only issue with the family room was the adjoining door to another room which was not soundproofed and meant we heard some loud talking from the other room. 16. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by lit confortable mais pas de surclassement en executive Très bon service mais surclassement aléatoire, variable selon les fois 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brief stay Our stay was brief; however, we stayed in 2014 and chose your hotel because of the location. The quality of the hotel staff and accommodations was superb. 11. April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:26:38.476-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>