Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly but a little in need of TLC Cannot complain about the location, the staff who were very friendly and helpful. The basement restaurant location is typical but still not the best place to sit and eat but a lot of hotels in London do similar. Overall it was pretty good and I would stay again, just don't expect 5*. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure weekend Excellent location for Oxford Street shopping, and close for theatres. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The room was however very small. September 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Defective fire alarm First night a fire alarm went off in the small hours. It was a false alarm, was incredibly loud and damaged my hearing making tinnitus I've got worse. The duty manager sent a round robin hoping it didn't detract from our stay. For the last fortnight I've being trying to contact the CEO Richard Solomons about it. I've got one out of office reply which says if it is urgent contact his assistants - why can't he forward email to them when he is out of the office? I naturally assumed he would get back to me when he returned from a holiday but he hasn't despite prompting. I've now filled I this questionnaire which takes some time and is largely irrelevant. August 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for shopping Picked the hotel purely based on family and business need for location in that part of London and wishing to stay in the IHG brand. The mark of a good hotel is, in my opinion, how it resolves customer complaints - had an issue on check-in and escalated this to management. I had a very productive discussion with the duty manager and happy to say this was resolved well by them and to my total satisfaction. Whilst the episode did put a damper on the weekend away with the family both rooms were absolutely great and 99% of staff were excellent. Thanks.. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful new discovery. This was our first stay at Holiday Inn, Oxford Circus, and we now wish to make it our first choice for future London stays. From arrival at reception where we were greeted and welcomed most efficiently by caring and efficient reception staff, to our departure, every detail was given top flight treatment. The hotel is an absolute gem, extremely well located for so many major attractions and facilities. In its almost secluded setting, it is a comfortable short walk to public transport and so much else. Meals are always a good yardstick for measuring standards and quality. Commencing with the charm and friendliness of Jackie in the dining room and followed up by the service and attention of Umair and Adeel, the dinner occasions were excellent. A surprise visit to meet diners by chef Andi also served to confirm conscientious concern. Breakfast too was a very pleasing and satisfying experience. Care and attention being to the fore at all times. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Reception very good and overall up dates look lovely. The bar is a little pokey looking and could do with updating . August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay if you want to do shopping. I liked this hotel very much. since, this is not the first time I stay in. the location is excellent and nearby Oxford street. my wife liked it too. August 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:38:02.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>