Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 26 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Di 27 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Felt like home Stay 4 nights, and felt like home. We would like to thanks the reception and breakfast staff as they where so nice and helpful during all our stay, I really appreciate printer and the breakfast was completely recommendable :) Rooms, where not big, but not as small as what we expected regarding some reviews.By the way the bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom is small, but ok too. I absolutely recommend the place, because of the situation, the attention. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by perfect weekend london base Found all staff a pleasure to deal with.Room was spotless and well maintained. Breakfast was of very high quality and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable. Good food. My first stay at this hotel for many years. I was not disappointed. Reception was friendly and efficient. The room was well appointed And very comfortable - the mattress & pillows were superb. The buffet breakfast provided a wide choice of items, all superbly presented & very tasty. Add in a quiet location & excellent transport links - a great stay. 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We'll be back! My partner and I have just enjoyed a two night break here and have no complaints at all. We have never had such a quiet night's sleep in any city. Very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. We took advantage of a special offer deal for an evening meal on our first night and both the quality and value were great. Staff were unfailingly polite, friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends. 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great location in a lovely hotel The hotel provided everything we needed for an overnight trip to London to see 2 West End shows. The hotel is in a great location with a lovely range of independent bars and restaurants to the south (we were walking to Soho/Oxford Street). Room had everything we needed, was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was great and set us up for the day - also a lovely bonus not to have to rush up to get it (served until 11am at weekends). Hotel is a 5 min walk from Regent's Park which was great for walking off the breakfast! Service was friendly and efficient from all members of staff. I booked this hotel through a direct offer from the Holiday Inn Group and it offered fantastic value for money and we would definitely stay here again. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 客房服务 希望客房每天的客房服务能有一个统一的标准。入住期间,有的时候会补充巧克力粉,有的时候没有;有的时候有擦桌布,有的时候没有。 18. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not the best experience I've had...... Did recognise me as a premium customer, didn't offer me a decent room and after asking for the upgrade package twice! I gave up. Let's hope it's better next time. Service has definitely changed for the worse. There isn't the personal service you used to get. I always give feedback but last week was so bad I dong even know at to say. I'm booked in most weeks between now and easter so hope it improves else I'll have to change hotels. 18. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the staff attentive. Room very comfortable and breakfasts excellent. The location is very good for arriving from the north west and for visiting London 17. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 21 nächste>>