Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1049 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1049Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    530
  • 4 Sterne
    336
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great clean and fresh rooms

By

06. Juli 2016

Wasn't expecting much for the price quoted for central London, pleasantly surprised. Location great and rooms above expectation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello Annette65B, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased that we have exceeded your expectations during your recent stay particularly on the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms. We hope to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and efficient

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I was in London on business and it offered very good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello sd2700, Thank you for your 5* review and for highlighting the cleanliness and efficiency. We hope you would consider staying with us again when you're in London next. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortably small and noisy room

By

30. Juni 2016

club

The room on the excecutive floor was clean and comfortable but surprisingly small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hello elen40, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that we have not met your expectations with regards to the bedroom size and level of noise, but I am pleased that you have found the room clean and comfortable during your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable, excellent staff.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location and has the benefit of a car park. It is always clean and very comfortable. The staff are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hello GW67, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review following your recent stay. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and very comfortable and the staff excellent! We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

Excellent hotel in a great part of London to see everything. Reasonable price with a superb breakfast.
Will be going back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello Stevie W, Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay especially the location and superb breakfast, and for that reason you would consider stay us again. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs an UPlift

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Very disappointed in the quality of the hotel and all the dated furniture.
The hotel needs a refresh in line with near by competitors.
I normally prefer to use other hotels for this reason but on this occasion my secretary tried this hotel and I was gravely disappointed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hello vicker2, Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry that you have left feeling disappointed with us. I am pleased to inform you that our new owners are working on refurbishment plans that will start by the end of the year to improve our facilities in order for us to provide a better experience to our guests. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you a more favourable impression of our hotel. Please feel free to email me directly should you consider staying with us again, and I will personally ensure that you will be well-looked after. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Conveniently situated within walking distance of central London.
Clean, comfortable and most importantly quiet room.
Staff were helpful and no queues for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hello LW100, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a positive feedback. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location for business and central London amenties

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Spacious comfortable room. Large desk. Free wifi. Excellent location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello Balagan, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. We are pleased that you were happy with most aspects of your stay particularly the location and spacious comfortable room! We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location - good value

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Was pleased about the location of this hotel - it was right where I needed it to be. Could walk to everything. Rooms are European and not American size - meaning European are much smaller than American sized hotels. But the room was great. The bar area was quiet - even during the EuroCup.

will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hello DenverDon, Thank you for your wonderful feedback following to your recent stay. I'm glad that you were pleased with the location and found our hotel good value. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地段很好

By

24. Juni 2016

非常好的地段,去摄政公园、牛津街很方便。礼宾服务态度很好。就是酒店用品稍显陈旧。早晨品种较多,各种果酱黄油。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Hello jackie418, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a feedback, I have passed on you compliments to our concierge team. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

have stayed here before and this time it was much better - staff were helpful and friendly - the service in the bar was excellent and a good breakfast was offered - easy to get to underground and buses into regent street

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Hello bathonian, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that team made it a better experience this time :) We hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night only

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Could not sleep due to noise coming from cooler in the room which - l could not unplug or turn..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Hello Lady Penelopy, We thank you for your feedback, I believe our Executive Chef has been in touch with you already. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused your stay. I can assure you that our maintenance team has thoroughly checked mini bar/ cooler in the room. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen