Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 28 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Mo 29 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend away with friends We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, it was so convenient for the Westfield shopping center and the Olympic Park, we hope to be back in the new year. 23. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great relaxing stay The holiday inn at stratford is an ideal hotel to access london and a great place to relax all the staff are very freindly and helpful food is at a very good standard catering for most peoples needs. It is our second stay and will certainly use here again thanks for a great stay 20. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel, great venue I regularly use Holiday Inn around the UK and the Holiday Inn at Stratford City is one of my favourites. It's situated ideally for me, close to the tube and mainline stations. The service, quality of accommodation and food is excellent as is the ambience. I regularly stay in this part of London and always try to book this hotel - I would highly recommend it, especially for business travellers. 18. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay When in the east of London I always try to book th Holiday Inn London Stratford, excellent service and friendly staff on all my visits. The Westfield Centre is a bonus for night lift and food of all types and budgets. My number one choice when staying in the east end. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay Nice hotel, but need more reception staff, large queues at checkin. 15. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Stratford Great stay for business - fast connection to The City by tube. Great staff. 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Fantastic location Nice staff members Not variety in breakfast for different ethnic 14. Dezember 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Not just great but consistently great! There are many positive reviews here about how good this hotel is but I can add that it is consistently good and definitely not a one off. Whenever you visit this hotel, at whatever time of day and when it is busy (mostly it is, they seem not to have any problems selling rooms!) the unsurpassable customer experience is always the same. The hotel is great for all the reasons you would expect eg design, amenities, location, cleanliness etc but the real point of difference here is the team. This hotel seems to be able to both attract and retain brilliant people who deliver a fabulous experience always with a smile and genuine care. I have stayed here for almost 3 years now for a 2 or 3 night stay weekly and have pretty much never had a bad or even average experience. The team here made it a second home for me which is always welcome when away from the family. With sadness as I no longer work in the area I had my last stay this week and felt I should give a final review with special mention to the team. In particular Andrius has often looked after me as with this week but sadly I don't have the names to hand of 3 of the other front desk staff who have always been brilliant but I am sure hotel mgt will know who they are and praise them accordingly. What an asset this team is to the hotel and clearly hotel mgt must be doing something right to be able to obtain such loyalty from both staff and customers. 13. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>