Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Reception team Once again another excellent stay at Sutton always made special by the warm greeting from your very professional and very friendly reception staff. 28. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Delightful staff As usual not complaints except for one regrading evening meal. As on previous stays the restaurant was quite chilly, jackets etc a necessity. I do think also that the menu could be improved upon. Nothing inspirational to tittilate the taste buds!!! Quality of food was O.K could get the same elsewhere and cheaper. 26. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service as always This is the second time we've stayed at the Holiday Inn in Sutton. As before, the staff were friendly and welcoming. Checking in and out was really easy, and our room was clean and comfortable. As my husband was arriving later than my daughter and I (he got stuck at work), I was able to arrange for his own key card to be left at the front desk for him. This was very handy. The food was good, especially the buffet breakfast where there was a lot of choice. My caesar salad that I ordered on the Friday evening had a bit too much dressing, but otherwise tasted good. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Attended a Masonic Ladies Festival hoping to combine it with a leisure weekend but the pool was out of order so had to go elsewhere for the kids but overall the staff and stay was excellent particularly breakfast in the morning. The Events Manager was very efficient and helpful. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn - Sutton A very welcoming hotel. The staff and always nice, helpful and take the time to remember returning guests. A relaxing environment to distress after a long day. Would recommend to others. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by An average stay but very good service the positives. I found the staff to be very knowledgeable and friendly, the little extras for my two children was a very nice touch. The room was very nice, two double beds in a family room. decent size tv. the evening meal was pretty good. The negatives. the breakfast in my opinion was poor, little selection and poor quality. the parking charge for guests is a little old fashioned and I do not expect to be charged a service charge for an advance purchase evening meal. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed It was quiet and comfortable. I went to attend the conference. The food was good and the staff was friendly. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, poor internet Service at the hotel was friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable, clean and quiet. However, the speed of the standard internet connection was very poor, with extra speed only available at significant extra cost. 23. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>