Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Treat Lovely, friendly staff. Dinner was excellent was good to see Reece had a promotion in the dinner area. Very good to relax and feel refreshed July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Treat Execellent friendly staff. Always makes us feel welcome. 2nd time for our anniversary and it is a well deserved rest!! Lovely to see Reece promoted in the dining area. Dinner was an execellent meal, well presented and tasted yummy too!!! July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet, Bad furniture in room I will rate the stay as average. Furniture, Internet should be made better July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great hotel From the moment i checked in until i checked out of the hotel, my experience at the hotel was wonderful. Everything ran smoothly, the staff were friendly and welcoming and the hotel room was clean and tidy. The service at the breakfast was very good and I thoroughly enjoyed the food and pancakes. The staff were exceptionally professional and acted fast during breakfast. My stay was memorable and i will definitely come here again and recommend Holiday Inn to family and friends. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's the staff wot won it! A typically mature Holiday Inn - old but clean and well maintained. Unlike it's sister location in Shepperton this HI has a secret ingredient to success FANTASTIC STAFF!!!! I was actually asked 'Could we have done anything better?' when I checked out! Perhaps Shepperton could send their team across to see how to run a HI the right way? July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good recognition of IHG I stayed for one night as a family of 5. It is easy to find with plenty of parking at the rear of the hotel. Close to the town centre and perhaps a 5 minute walk away. Staff at check in were v polite, helpful and happy. Great welcome for a Plat member, which I am finding more rare when staying at IHG hotels in the UK. Room was a good size, well equipped but the aircon was faulty, so we didn't get the best of a nights sleep, which is a shame. We had a meal int he restaurant, which was great value and again the staff were great with our kids, as we were with another family there were 5 of them to keep happy! Kids eat free which helped too. Wifi signal is also good and they have a health spa/gym but we didn't get chance to visit. Overall, a good hotel with welcoming and friendly staff. Definitely recommended. July 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Have stayed her on a number of occasions in the past and always been satisfied. However on this occasion it was not the best of experiences. There was noisy disco with loud beat music going on until the early hours and although we were on the third floor our room was directly above and it was still very disturbing. The room as always was very clean with two double beds, but the bathroom was small with no provision to put my wife's toiletries,. This is not the norm as on previous visits the bathrooms have been excellant. On previous visits we have been offered breakfast at half price if booked on arrival. This was not offered on this occasion and at £16 each is rather pricey.so we ate out. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff Had another restful stay at the Holiday Inn Sutton Appreciated the location - convenient for London and also Surrey beauty spots. Extremely helpful staff July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:37:46.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>