Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 528 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

528Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    309
  • 4 Sterne
    143
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    14

soggiorno piacevole

By

08. Juli 2016

club

soggiorno piacevole, a due passi dalla zona pedonale del paese e vicino alla stazione ferroviaria.
Colazione a buffet un po' cara rispetto ad altre strutture.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable stay

By

07. Juli 2016

Comfort and quality as expected for Holiday Inn. Bed very comfortable. Room blackout good. Air conditioning rather noisy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Grs2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive for the quality provided

By

03. Juli 2016

Very expensive given the quality of the services provided. The hotel only gets away with this because there is no other hotel in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Vlchaloupka, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Away

By

02. Juli 2016

club

rates reasonable, location excellent, staff on counter excellent, bar staff when not talking to each other ok!. room excellent, breakfast ok, avaiod the coffee

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Leon_1234, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super stay

By

01. Juli 2016

club

We had a fabulous stay at this hotel and would certainly recommend it. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and very comfortable, and parking was available on-site. You can walk into Sutton town in just a few minutes, and there are excellent bus services and train services to surrounding areas and London City Centre. We stayed here for three nights, primarily to go to Wimbledon. This hotel was well placed for this, and was an easy bus ride to Wimbledon itself (164), then a change on to the 93, then a 10 minute walk. For getting into central London, we took the 164 to Morden, then the train to central London. You could also get the train from Sutton - the station is less than 10 minute walk from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Cola27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charged extra money by Hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I was charged extra money and not given any reason for doing so. Still following up with staff to get an answer. They were of no help and and do not show any courtesy to client concerns.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are currently ion the process of our findings as to why were extra charges levied and will get back in touch as soon as possible. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Overcharged me - Very poor response from Hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

Was very disturbed to see that Holiday inn charged me extra 422 Pounds after I checked out from Holiday Inn Sutton. When I saw the amount taken from my account, I called back hotel but did not get any update/clarity on this anomaly.

I am very disappointed by apathy shown by hotel staff on my concern and am appalled that mistake of this kind happen on a professional hotel like Holiday inn.

I am taking this up with my bank and travel agent. If anyone from Holiday inn is reading this, please help resolve the concern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Mr Kanhaiya, Thank you very much for your review, I am very sorry to hear about the extra charge that you have encountered after your check out. The hotel will be more than happy to resolve the situation for you and you may contact me on my email at sharad.rekhi@hisutton.co.uk . I am aware that you will be addressing this charge with your bank and travel agent and as a hotel we will give full support in order to solve the issue for you however we have investigated the matter from our end and see no such charge has been debited from your card apart from the ones which are on your final invoice, which you have received via an email from one of my management team. As mentioned above I will more than happy to help further, I would look forward upon hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and staff

By

29. Juni 2016

Excellent experience.
As always Denise front office manager is great .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear A Ralhan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top class but affordable

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great quality place overall excellent value for money. Top class accommodation, facilities and food for a really good price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed snd great service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Will Def visit again,sauna snd steam room and the gym were great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This is a big hotel with good facilities but is unfortuantely dated and has staff that seem to not really want to work there.
Good for business stays where you don't really mind having average service and a room that seems to have not been updated in the past 20 years.
In saing that it still provides a good nights sleep.

There appears to be new hotels being built in Sutton which should give the customer much better options in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good room

By

09. Juni 2016

this hotel is easy to find and great for chessington and Thorpe park they are very good for children and parking is easy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Marjam15, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sharad Rekhi Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen