Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 498 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

498Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    123
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

good business location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

clean comfortable rooms, good location and attentive staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Experience

By

22. Juni 2016

The Holiday Inn Commercial Road, is Modern and well furnished, the staff were really helpful and the food was Quite nice.

The problem with this hotel is the location, it is not too close to any tube stations about 10/15 mins or so to Aldgate. Although it is only a £5 Uber ride to Liverpool Street .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Modern, clean, comfortable hotel with good rooms, comfortable beds and good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Service

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I was booked at this hotel for 2 weeks during a particularly long period of onsite work for a work event. On the third day of long hours (16-18 hour days), there was a wedding in the room below my room. The music was so loud I could feel it through the floor (at 11pm). I called the front desk and they stated their was nothing they could do, as the wedding was booked and paid for, and it was to go until 1am. It took 1 hour of arguing with the front desk to even get them to turn the music down. The hotel also refused to move my room or offer me a room at another hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments following your stay with us. As general manager for the hotel I am deeply sorry we did not meet your expectations. On occasion we do host weddings at the hotel, while we do try to ensure that these celebrations do not interfere with our other guests it's clear on this occasion this was not the case. I have spoken to the team who dealt with you on this night in question and offered some coaching on best how to handle situations like this. We are also taking steps to ensure we avoid these problems all together. I know the team would have happily moved you to a different room however on this day the hotel was fully booked. I trust the rest of your two weeks were enjoyable as you have not listed any further challenges. Thank you for taking the time to pass on your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and conveinient location, but cold buffet breakfast

By

20. Juni 2016

The only downside was the buffet style breakfast was cold by the time I got back to my seat.

I'd happily stay at this hotel again but I won't add the breakfast option and would eat elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Commercial Road thoroughly exceeded my expectations from the moment I entered, very welcoming and pleasant reception staff that helped me with my every request, the room was in pristine condition and was very easy to relax in. Highly recommend this hotel and I will be staying here during my next visit this fall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all round experience

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Chose this Holiday Inn based on my previous experience at their property in Hammersmith and proximity to meeting venue. First impression was below average considering the rates I was being charged but gradually warmed up to the place. Got a double room that was spacious, comfortable and well equipped except the fridge (which I didnt need anyway). Front office staff were also pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and great value

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Perfect for my needs. Staff very helfpful right from arrival to departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean room

By

11. Juni 2016

The location is good as it is easy to find. Room is very clean and seems to have been decorated recently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wohlfühlhotel, ideal für Städtereise

By

03. Juni 2016

club

Insgesamt ein tolles, sauberes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es können auch Tickets für Sehenswürdigkeiten gebucht werden. Schnelle Internetverbindung ist kostenfrei vorhanden. Es gibt genügend Steckdosen. Das Hotel liegt günstig zwischen 2 subway stations und der Bus fährt auch gleich gegenüber los. Die Wohngegend ist zwar nicht die allerbeste, aber tagsüber haben wir uns immer sicher gefühlt. Einziger Nachteil war für uns die Qualität des Abendessens. Es gab nur wenige Gerichte und hat uns leider überhaupt nicht geschmeckt. Frühstück dagegen war wunderbar. Alles schön angerichtet und alles da, was das Herz begehrt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

By

01. Juni 2016

club

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very convenient location for central London and a great service with lovely rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Dear DrRoohi, thank you for the great review. Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value at this contemporary hotel

By

31. Mai 2016

If you don't mind being in East London, then this hotel offers excellent value for your money. It's new, clean, and spacious. I am glad we chose to have the buffet breakfast (small fee) because it's a great way to start the day every morning (and kids eat free). There is a bus station right outside the hotel, making it quite easy to access the tube. Otherwise, it's about 10-15 mins. walk to the nearest station. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen