Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Quick Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

Good Nights Sleep
Quick stop over in Long Beach. Convenient to the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly comfortable airport hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here because I had a flight going out of LGB in the morning and found the hotel to be surprisingly comfortable! It seems weird at first since it's next to a very busy highway and the outside is quite noisy due to the highway and airport. The rooms in the main tower section are also a bit small due to the circular shape of the building. However, the renovations, furniture, and decor really make you feel comfortable and relaxed, despite the shortcomings. The rooms are even much more nicely decorated than a lot of other upscale business hotels that I have been too. My one gripe with the hotel is that the restaurant area closes kind of early and the food at the lounge is very overpriced if it isn't happy hour. The moscato was also so sweet it tasted like straight up grape juice. Other than that, I was very impressed with the Holiday Inn brand with this stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay with us and very pleased that our newly renovated guest rooms was to your like. I am sorry with your disappointment with our food lounge pricing. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

22. Juni 2016

club

It was okay, not excellent. I was very unsatisfied with the food and room service. The food was worse than McDonald's breakfast and charged me a lot and messed up my order. Not worth it, should've ate out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport. We are disheartened you were disappointed with our food and room service. On behalf of our team please accept our sincerest and humble apologies. We feel really sorry we failed to meet your expectations at this time. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target areas that needs improvement to ensure that the next time you stay with us we will meet and exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juni 2016

club

A great place to stay if you are planning to go on the cruise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am thrilled that you had an enjoyable stay with us and fully appreciate the true awesomeness of sharing your wonderful experience with us to the travel community. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

16. Juni 2016

club

My stay was just overnight and I had no problems and the staff was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
I am so pleased the staff did their job leaving such a positive impression. The whole staff of the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport always strives to go above and beyond. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to always make your stay as pleasant as this one. We look forward to have you on your next visit to Long Beach. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check-in

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I've been going to this Holiday Inn for the past 8 years and up to this point had great experience every time. That is until my most recent stay there in February. After a long flight from Okinawa Japan I was looking forward to relaxing. When I checked in the gentleman at the counter was boardeline disrespectful when answering my questions. He seemed like I was bother because I was asking him questions. Being in the military for 28 years I've never seen someone so unperfessional as he was.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience at our hotel. I'm very concerned with the comments you made and I would welcome the opportunity to address your comments personally with you over the phone. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Your satisfaction are very important to us. Sincerely, Tiffany Allen Guest Service Manager (562) 498-5431
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loss of Power

By

10. Juni 2016

Long Beach lost power and the staff did what they could to accommodate. Renovations are a nice improvement but have been inconvenient as a frequent customer at this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about the inconvenience that you experienced during stay with us. On behalf of the management and team members of the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport we would like to extend our sincerest apologies. We pride ourselves on our professionalism in the business of making our guest comfortable and we ask that you allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by contacting my office and I will personally make arrangement for a future stay. Sincerely, Robert Smit (562) 597-4401
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

09. Juni 2016

club

this hotel, I found it very clean and great service with the staff. MY husband and I are very happy because the mattress of the bed is very comfortable and we had a good sleep during the night and when we took afternoon nap.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your wonderful review. It is the highest badge of honor when a guest give us the highest rating and we thank you. We are proud of our clean property and exceptional service. I will be certain to share your feedback with our entire team. I know they will be thrilled to know that they were able to create a memorable experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. Juni 2016

club

ABLE TO RELAX AND GET NEEDED REST. STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND QUICK TO RESPOND TO NEEDS.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments. It is a pleasure to read your review, and we are grateful that our hospitality promise left a lasting impression on you. We hope the next time your visit Long Beach you can give us another opportunity to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

31. Mai 2016

Our room was in the tower and was clean and comfortable. we will definitely return when was are in the area. The staff was friendly and professional. The parking lot was well lit and we felt secure in the parking lot as well as the hotel. The hotel is central to shopping, dining, and we even went to Disneyland. We had a great time!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
I am thrilled that you always had an enjoyable stay with us and fully appreciate the true awesomeness of sharing your experience with the travel community. It is always motivating to hear that our guests appreciate our continuous efforts to deliver quality product and service. We look forward on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location by the airport

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Recently renovated the hotel looked great and service staff were attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay at our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel and that you received excellent service from our staff. Our staff takes great pride in giving our guest the best experience possible. I will personally share your kind words to our entire team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fresh and Upbeat

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Lobby is fresh and upbeat. I loved the door man. He always opened the door for guests coming and going. Also love the new cafe bar in the lobby. Very convenient when you're running late for a meeting and the coffee tasted great. I'm not happy about the new hotel parking fees; however, it's free for being an IHG Platinum member. The bedrooms were upgraded too and the mattress was so comfortable, it was hard to get out of bed. The room temperature was perfect. No noise from the cooling system. My overall stay was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Long Beach Airport. I am so pleased that you always have positive experience with us. It is the highest badge of honor when a guest give us the highest rating and we thank you. We are proud of our clean property and exceptional service. I will be certain to share your wonderful to our entire team. I know they will be thrilled to know that they created a memorable experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Robert Smit General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen