Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 07 Okt 2015)
(z. B. Do 08 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great quality hotel. I completely enjoyed my stay here. the front desk reps were extremely warm and nice. room very nice and was comparable to a 4-5 star hotel. September 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I've stayed at Holiday Inns all over America I like Long Beach, it's got a lot going on around the hotel. However, I will say that it's an embarrassment that the regular hotel rooms are by far and away, the cleanest most updated rooms in the hotel. I moved into a suite and was surprised how dingy and dirty it was compared to the regular room. As an Spire Elite member of this chain, I would've expected more from the suites, but if I stay here again, it won't be in the rundown section of the hotel. This place does have an outstanding restaurant and bar on the top floor that serves wonderful food with great views. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Great Days/Nights My wife and I stayed in the Hotel for 5 nights. (9-13 thru 9-17-2015). At no time did we experience any negative conditions or issues which affected the "quality" of our stay. This was extremely important to us as we came to Long Beach from Phoenix AZ. due to a death in our family and we certainly did not want nor need any outside distractions the week we were there. Thank You Staff of Holiday Inn - Long Beach CA. Everything during our stay was "First Class" from top to bottom. September 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Keep it up! The miscommunication is frustrating. Being told that my stay had indeed been extended then receiving an email thanking me for my stay and having me checking out earlier is frustrating. I wish the communication was better. Also please add vegan and vegetarian and gluten free items to your menu!! This place holds a special place in my heart as it is where my fiancé and I used to stay when we first got back together. We use this as a getaway. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Needed a romantic getaway and this hotel was perfect. Quiet, no hassles, from others or from the staff. I will be staying there in the future. September 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep improving The staff does not seem to be on the same page and it is very frustrating when being a club member, have to go through so much hassle to get basic information. For example, the staff should know what services they carry, such as PAC 12 network...being an avid sports fan, I checked numerous times throughout the day to ensure I would be able to sit in the lounge and enjoy the game. I was told repeatedly that the PAC 12 network was provided here and that yes the USC football game would be playing in the lounge. I got up there 2 hours early, spent a hundred dollars on food, only to find out that you guys carry Direct TV, which does not carry the PAC 12 network. I could have gone elsewhere and spent that money someplace else. Nothing was offered or done to try and make up for the error on the hotels part. To top it all off, later that evening, while in the restroom, I had a roach land on my head, and was only told that 1/2 off my bill (i had extended my stay) would be given for the one night...I am a club member, is this really how you want to treat those who make it a point to only come to your establishment. Really hope this will be rectified as I really do enjoy this establishment. September 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and inexpensive Overall had great time. Welcome staff. Hotel is working on the renovations, so some dust is understandable. Few weaknesses: outside is a gas station with some strange people hanging out... Not much can be done about it I presume. TV was nice and big ... but useless because remote was slow or not working, and TV channels kept trying to upsell me the movies... Ended up not using TV much. Freeway noise outside is pretty loud. Hopefully renovations would bring noise-blocking windows in all rooms. September 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Location is nice and the staff was great! Internet and wireless capability was great. Only addition to their service would be including breakfast in the stay to accommodate business travelers! September 5, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T12:21:31.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>