Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff We were visiting the Long Beach aquarium with small children. We chose this hotel as our base and were very happy with the service and the value for money. Great breakfast and the restaurant staff went the extra mile to make our kids feel at home. Our 4 year old had his pancakes served to him in the shape of Mickey's face which surprised him and made him very happy. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and extremely friendly staff The staff made the difference. Just perfect. Extremely friendly and helpful. And everything with a smile. Courtesy shuttle bus was excellent. You could call them any moment and they would always be there within 15 minutes. The hotel itself is a little bit out of time. Carpets and colors of the 80's. But that's not so really important. Pool is small and the pool area is not really cozy. But if you only come in the morning for some swim exercise, then its fine enough. The pretty high price level is probably normal for Long Beach, but reasonable enough in relation to the excellent staff. The only thing they forgot, was the fact that I am a Priority Club / IHG - member and did not get any extra amenities. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL because it has a free shuttle I checked out many hotels to see which had the best deal. Holiday Inn is GREAT for people cruising to the Long Beach port for the Carnival ships. Also great for the San Pedro cruise port for the Princess and other ships. Many people who cruise want a hotel to have a shuttle that will take them or pick them up at the cruise ports. It gives me great peace not having to worry about how to get to the cruise ports. The Holiday Inn will take you at whatever time you want to arrive at the ship. No long lines of people wanting to take the complementary shuttle to the cruise ports. THIS SERVICE IS AWESOME! I hope more cruisers discover this great hotel. Plus the shuttle will take to a mall or a restaurant and pick you up when you call them. The hotel is also located near a grocery store, a donut shop, a Pharmacy and other places that you can walk to buy what ever you may need. I PLAN TO STAY there again because it has all the things I need to keep me happy until I go cruising. Lucy May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! I loved this place! The staff was great, location was perfect. They have a shuttle service that takes you pretty much anywhere. Very friendly and professional staff. I will definitely be staying here again on my next stay. I normally don't write reviews but they definitely deserve a good word. Thank you everyone for your awesome hospitality! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cruise parking and shuttle we stayed here based on a recommendation from a friend. Our purpose was to stay one night prior to a cruise. The hotel was clean and modern, the shuttle service was fast and efficient, the driver friendly. We had underground parking at no extra cost for the seven days of the cruise and were picked up at the cruise terminal promptly on our return. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and good service The staff are very helpful and I appreciate the shuttle service availability as it really added to my convenience. The corridors are bit shabby and old looking but was clean May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convinient location with free shuttle service In Long Beach for business and Holiday Inn is always a "go to" hotel with consistency throughout all locations. Staff was great and very accommodating. Hotel was clean and well maintained and the free shuttle made visiting the area easy. Shuttle did shut down early and was limited on the distance of travel. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff When I checked in I was exhausted. I received a deluxe room at the very end of the hall, after getting all my stuff to the room I realized it was going to be to much walking (bad Back). I asked for a room closer to the elevator and Wendy quickly and cheerfully gave me a room close to the elevator and pool. The park and cruise option was nice. I stayed one night and parked my car for 6 days while on a cruise. The free shuttle dropped me at the terminal and quickly picked me up when I returned. I would stay here again and recommend to others. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:13:42.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>