Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 418 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

418Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Comfortable bed

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Bed and sheets were very comfortable it made it relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Clean, friendly hotel. Front desk friendly and efficient, rooms large and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

If you are looking for a relaxed atmosphere this is the place to come. The service was great, good food, and the was people friendly. Being at the Holiday Inn Downtown Long Beach, you will be about 15 minutes from the beach and you have a choice of over 6 restaurants to choose from. You will be just 15 minutes away from a relaxing ride around the harbor. The Holiday Inn Downtown is a great place to say.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Believer777, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ivan G Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Truly enjoyed my stay, will come again when in L.A.
Great Value for the Bucks! Wonderful Staff. Comfort away from home!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service makes up for some drawbacks

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Outstanding service, parking, beds, etc.
This is not really downtown, just near it. General area can be sketchy but the parking garage seemed secure.

They will charge you for parking 10 bucks a night. Kind of steep. I get tired of that in areas where it is not warranted -just a way to get some cash out of you. On the other hand, they do not charge for internet..

The cafe is newly renovated but extremely pricey for the quality level delivered. Noticeably non commensurate.
They had a key problem, requiring me to get replacements at least 3 times out of .6 nights. Saw it was happening to other guests so not just how I am handling the key. ..annoying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21. Juni 2016

club

It was a great experience staying at Holiday Inn, Long Beach Downtown. Quality of service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Betterment

By

21. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The pool could be cleaned better as the water was blurry during our stay. Also, there was a cockroach under the bathroom sink that we eliminated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Good place to relax just the parking is a bit much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected Surprice

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Hotel staff were friendly and greeted us upon arrival. Room was very comfortable and well stocked with supplies for an overnight stay. We were pleasantly surprised. Hotel is a little off the beaten path, so the shuttle service was very handy. No taxi needed! We will definitely consider this hotel again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this survey is bad

By

12. Juni 2016

club

My stay at the Long Beach Holiday Inn was good, but the process for this survey was bad. It has taken me over an hour to complete, as it kept crashing continuously...very annoying, and in the future, I will avoid participating in this type of thing...!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is the hotel to stay at when you're in Long Beach. There is a gas station next door as well as a Smart and Final across the street. Basement parking is secure and you don't have to worry about your vehicle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Nice place! I meet my wife there! I will remember that day forever!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen