Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 10 Okt 2015)
(z. B. So 11 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Cruise relaxation Nothing but good things to say about the hotel, staff, food and accommodations, but there was a huge problem with getting back to the hotel on the shuttle from the port. After a very long disembarkment it was disappointing to have waited for an additional 90 minute plus for the shuttle! However the manager of the hotel, after realizing it was a communications problem with the driver, did us right by adjusting our bill. We will continue to use Holiday Inn Express because we have had such positive experiences. October 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Terrible location I have mixed feelings about this review. The staff was great. Special thanks to Stephanie and Brian at the front desk and Bessy and Karina (hope I spelled that right) in the restaurant and bar. I wish I could remember all their names. The hotel was clean, but not quite what I am used to as far as Holiday Inn goes. The worst part of the hotel was the location. I felt safe during the day but would not want to walk around the area at night. There were many vagrants and homeless people in the area. If you have a car I think it would be fine. If you are depending on walking or public transportation I would think about staying somewhere else. All in all it is not that bad of a hotel for the price. Just not quite what I expected. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff! The overall stay was great! The staff were super accommodating and friendly! October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a Great Price Although this hotel is in a not so great area, the amenities and customer service is beyond exceptional.This is my fourth time staying at this hotel and I absolutely love it! Rooms are updated and beds are comfortable. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night Only Although the staff is very friendly and customer oriented. The location of hotel is far from the beach area. Closer to Cal Poly HS. Shuttle can take you to must places. Not a family oriented hotel at all. September 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find a Better Hotel Noisy A/C and couldn't sleep, bed very uncomfortable, mattress very old. Seedy neighborhood September 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks most things you would expect Easy to find. Nice, clean parking lot with no security at all and you'd never know it to look at it, but there is a $10 parking fee (for what service, exactly, I don't know). The parking fee is not mentioned by the staff except to ask, "Do you need a parking pass?" with no mention of a fee. If you say, "Yes," WHUMP, an unauthorized fee silently added to your bill. I saw that happening and can report that the fee is easily avoided by just parking in the street right in front of the hotel. There are two check-in terminals but only one employee so I presume the lengthy line I had to wait in just to check in is standard here. Check in took a long time. I stayed free on "POINTS," but they charged me $100.00 to hold for "incidentals" and didn;t tell me about it. I'm still trying to get that back. The lobby is attractive and met expectations. The business center is free and has two computers in the lobby. That is good because the in-room internet does not work. When I entered my room on a hot day, the room was scorching. They could pay a modicum of attention to guest comfort (and their own power bill) by simply closing the drapes between guests. They don't think that far ahead. It took a good 45 minutes to cool my room down to the point I wanted to be in it. So, at least the a/c does work, but it sounds like a jet engine all night. If loud noise keeps you up at night, this is not the hotel for you. Whe I got up in the morning, I found there was no hot water. I ran the shower an hour and the water never heated up. I called them and they did not fix it, but did say, "I'm so sorry." So I guess those flippant, rehearsed words just fixed everything. It was just lovely not being able to take a shower and going to work completely dirty, but at least they were "so sorry." I requested a refund and the hotel still fails to answer me. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Star Staff The staff of this hotel goes above and beyond; excellent experiences with the housekeepers and restaurant staff, specifically the cooks! Aside from the wi-fi, no complaints whatsoever. And thank the Lord for the shuttle! Saved money on Uber. September 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:50:18.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>