Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr. My stay at this Holiday Inn was exceptional., I will recommend it to anyone heading that way. Thank You. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff. Food is great, fast internet, shuttle service is a big plus. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service We were pleased with this hotel. The lobby was accommodating, the room spacious and clean, location nice and price terrific. Good job! January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Experience Stayed at this location because of its proximity to family we were visiting. Excellent, clean facilities with a friendly and helpful staff. The dining area is contemporary; the fitness center equipment was in great condition. The bed was comfortable. January 24, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 If a hotel is only a bed and a roof, this place nailed it. When it came to sleeping, the hotel was fine. But it was impossible to do work from the room, as the wifi was down all three days of my stay. Front office's response to my complaint was "I'll have someone check on it." I found a previous guest's clothing hanging out from underneath my bed - a testament to the cleaning standards of the staff. I realize that Holiday Inn isn't a 5 star experience, but this was well below the standard I've seen at other Holiday Inn hotels where I've stayed. Not a good value. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by complete stay we found that from the minute we check in that we had made the right choice in our reservation. From the person helping us with our luggage and the front desk clerk who was unbelievably great at her job and the way she treated us like we were the most important people who ever came to the Hotel. We had arrangements to leave our car for the week while we took a cruise , and they shuttled us to the ship the following morning after the best complimentary breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. After the cruise they picked us up at the dock in record time without any problems and returned us to our car for our return trip home. I we ever return to this area of Long Beach we would never think of stay any other location. January 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by B- location b- food b- cleen room b- staff b parking f service b January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean rooms. Nice dining in the lobby for a hotel. Great staff and service. Only down side is no in-room refrigerator. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:20:53.327-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>