Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value. Good room. This hotel provided the experience I expected from a midrange hotel. The biggest complaint was poor internet service. But I didn't need the internet that much. I liked the room and the staff provided good service. 11. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service by Hotel Staff In all respects this hotel and the staff do an impressive job to keep the guests happy. Hotel location is good and ideal for Cruise port, airport and downtown business. They have very good park and cruise or Fly packages. The shuttle service is very convenient. Starting from check in hotel staff go the extra mile to make your stay a pleasant one.Special appreciation to Ivan at the check in and France at Connect cafe. Both of these individuals do a great job. 4. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Pillows Most comfortable out there! I have never slept on a more comfortable pillow. I have neck problems and forgot mine but yours were suffice. 2. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Long Besach, CA This is a nice hotel with many amenities. The bar/lounge is nice but serves beer and wine only, so if you're looking for something harder after work you won't get it there. The downside to the hotel is that it is located next to a busy hospital. The sirens all night long make it difficult to sleep through the night without interruption. 31. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Park N Cruise Offer This hotel seems to be in a run down area of Downtown Long Beach, however, the hotel itself is in great condition. They have a great cruise parking package and have an underground parking garage. The shuttle is wonderful! They picked us up from the airport, took us to the cruise the next day, picked us up from the cruise 7 days later, and took us back to the airport. The Deluxe updated rooms were good, we had plenty of room for the 4 of us to move around. However, the beds are very small for two adults to sleep in. 30. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor guest services Made me wait hour and a half in the lobby cause of. My card 29. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Edge of bed was like a board then it was like rolling into a hole. I would expect more from holiday inn. The dining experience was above average with the cafe style dining and the waiters were great. Made us feel really comfortable. We will be looking else where because the main reason for getting a room is to sleep and with the horrible beds we did not get much of that. 28. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Super friendly staff - Best breakfast ever!!! We stayed at this hotel primarily as a base prior to a cruise out of San Pedro. The staff are the friendliest and most helpful. The rooms are comfortable, quiet and clean. The breakfast involves the ability to order anything from the breakfast menu of the adjoining restaurant, which serves very high quality meals. the ability to park the car at the hotel while on the cruise, combined with a free shuttle to and from the cruise ship is second to none. Very well done Holiday Inn!!! 26. März 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:30:00.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGBAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>