Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 03 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 04 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Don't let the outside fool you Even though this hotel is in a rough area they provide 5 star service. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stayed night before our Carnival cruise Read some of the reviews for this hotel and I found that the negative ones were not true or the hotel has fixed them when someone has brought it to their attention. CHECK IN - Our check in member of staff was amazing, recognizing me as a member of the IHG club and offering the perks that go with it, she was brilliant. PARKING - Parked my car in the underground parking and had no issues, some of the spots were dark but I saw nobody around that would stop me parking there. ROOM - Room was great and good size for me, my wife and my 2 kids, and we had a fridge and microwave in the room , didn't use it but it was there if needed.(certainly bigger than our cabin on the boat!) - my only criticism was that the TV should be bigger, but that did not stop me enjoying the room and we had a view of the front of the hotel and it was quiet. BAR AND RESTAURANT ONSITE - arrived late and so we went downstairs and had a drink in the bar, the staff did not mind my 11 month old daughter crawling around and we ate the food from the bar - my son ate free as kids eat free and we had a pizza it was all very nice especially with a few beers too! GYM/POOL - Sorry didn't use it but saw people using it and it looked nice. SHUTTLE - Great service from the shuttle - AMAZING, we dropped our hire car off at Long Beach airport and the shuttle picked us up and then took us from Long Beach airport to the Carnival Cruise ship terminal, the driver was very careful and we loved the ride. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anybody that is heading on a Carnival cruise like us, or on business etc - and as long as you don't want to be right by the sea of Long Beach this is a brilliant hotel - did not feel scared of the area at all ! 24. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Old property The property is an old small property that had a facelift. The staff was great but that can't makeup for an old outdated property. I wish I could have written a a better review but felt it would have been wrong. This was my 2nd visit to this property and nothing has changed. Again the staff was the best doing what they can do with what they have. 22. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thankful for the Shuttle Visiting Long Beach for the first time, the Holiday Inn Shuttle service was the greatest amenity. They offered free shuttle rides to anywhere within a three mile radius of the hotel. We used the shuttle to visit several locations in Long Beach, including the Pacific Aquarium, the wharf and pier for the Catalina Express. We were able to call for the shuttle after eating out in the evenings. The personnel were very friendly and went out of their way to make our visit special. 22. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great, great experience Entire staff went above and beyond for us (traveling with 5 kids) . We arrived in evening and needed to feed the children. We ate there in the hotel; the kids ate free and the food and service were very good. The pool hours were posted as open till 10:00 pm but before our arrival no one had been using the pool so the lights, etc. had been shut down for the evening. After being confined to the car for 9 hours, needless to say, those kids (ages 3 to 9) had some energy to burn! The staff immediately made arrangements to have the pool area re-lit and ready for us to have a brief late night swim. As a result the kids burned some energy and slept soundly. The rooms were clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend. 21. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff excellence All of the staff we ecnountered were excellent. I talked to several of your front desk staff. They all were more involved in makeing our stay the best we have had in a long time and we use a number of hotel chains. The people in the dinning department for breakfrast were equally enthuisastic in their work. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 All staff EXCELLENT! The staff were attentive and proactive. 16. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great value found on hotwire. not close to LAX but worth the drive for 3 night stay. great value, because new and large rooms, clean, etc. 13. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>