Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 550 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

550Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Nice and Affordable Hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, and a great option for your stay in NY. Close to time square, nice view and affordable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We appreciate your feedback Chris2024 and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to the Subway

By

03. Juli 2016

When it gets too pricey in Manhattan I stay at this Holiday Inn. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I usually get a nice upgrade too.

Over the past year it was my number two IHG hotel, previously it was number one for a couple years. (This year I have stayed more nights at a Crowne Plaza in Doha.)

Staff is nice, rooms are amazing with great views. Food is very reasonably priced. I usually eat in the hotel at least once each trip.

Easy access to subway. The N and Q lines are only a block away. You can be in mid-town Manhattan in less than 15 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Larry OC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务好,床铺舒适

By

30. Juni 2016

club

我是因为入住了多伦多的洲际酒店后才关注的该集团下的酒店,入住后感觉很好,以后会优先选择,希望在入住时考虑提供免费早餐给会员。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you SUNWJ for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us in the near future. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy internet

By

28. Juni 2016

We have family nearby this hotel and it is ideal for our visits and the close proximity to Manhattan has made this our go to hotel for the last four years. We were terribly frustrated by the internet as this trip was for both leisure and business. Effectively we could not do any business in our room due to the internet. Our calls to the front desk resulted in no resolution during our two day stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear SDChuckster, Firstly, thank you for your continue patronage. We are happy to welcome you back each time. Second, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Have already gave hotel information to some of my friends. Easy to reach trains and subways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you Bores, for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. Juni 2016

Great experience with respect to guest room. So close to Manhattan and great price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much Rama01 for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most enjoyable

By

21. Juni 2016

My family & I very much enjoyed staying here. It was easy to get to NYC, with just a short walk to the metro/underground. We also had great views of the Manhatten skyline from our room, and the restaurant was very nice - I can recommend the all you can eat meat :-)
We did experience some issues with the WiFi, but these were soon rectified as soon as the staff were informed. I can recommend this place :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Royalty70 thank you so much for taking the time to write such great review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your stay with us despite the WiFi issues you experienced, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessible hotel with comfortable beds and good service

By

17. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A 2-minute walk to the 39th Ave N train, and about a 5-minute walk to the E train. From your room to Times Square takes about 20 minutes. Very convenient. Loved that. Also, there is a deli right across the street from the hotel that serves Dominican food and sells drinks and other convenience store-type items. Great food and prices for NYC. The hotel was clean; the staff were great. If I return to NYC, there is no question this is where I'll be staying. Beds were very comfortable. Brazilian restaurant in hotel was quite enjoyable and reasonably priced for the offering. Stayed for 5 very comfortable days.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear CraigularGuy, Our #1 goal is to provide each of our guest with high quality customer service and memorable experiences and we are delighted to hear we accomplished this with you. We appreciate you choosing yo stay with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I arrived on a late flight to Laguardia. Was at the hotel about 15 minutes after leaving the rental car spot. The following morning, I was in midtown Manhattan about 15 minutes after leaving the hotel.

Room was clean, up to date. Staff was friendly. Would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
We appreciate your feedback dear Derbyale and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us and took advantage of our great location central to local transportation and Manhattan. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice visit, friendly staff

By

09. Juni 2016

club

The friendliness and helpful nature of the staff (including front desk and housekeeping staff) were absolutely outstanding. Nice people who seem to enjoy their jobs and helping people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
GoBlue84, WOW! thank you so much for such kind words about our team. We greatly appreciate them and are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us as we work really hard to make all of our guest happy. We'd love to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

09. Juni 2016

Give Joseph a raise. He took great care of me after my flight was cancelled coming from my Grandmothers funeral

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear christine1367, Firstly, please accept our sincerest condolences, may your grandmother rest in peace. Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your experience with us. John is an asset to our company and we are very lucky to have him in our team. We appreciate your kind words about him. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a view!

By

06. Juni 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past couple years and I have always been satisfied. However, my last stay was exceptional. It was a corner room and the view of Manhattan was awesome!

Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Thank you so much Traveler 8657 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen