Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall my stay at this hotel was good. i would stay here again. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Close to LaGuardia. Nice rooms with decent views of Manhattan. Excellent buffet for the price. Everyone was pleasant. Will be staying there often during the next couple of years due to ongoing business. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holday Inn!!!! THIS is the only hotel I want to stay at while I'm at my business meetings! The staff are fabulous, friendly, service oriented, and attentive. The restaurant downstairs is a great value and delicious and the bar area around the lobby is a perfect space to decompress after a long days work. I will continue to stay here whenever I go for my meetings and I recommend you do too!!! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only hotel to stay at in NYC No matter where you have to be in NYC the Holiday Inn Manhattan View in Queens is the only hotel we will ever stay at. For a lot less than any downtown hotel, you get all of the same amenities with exceptional service from their professional staff . The hotel is modern, clean and very comfortable. Whether you eat at the hotel or at local restaurants in walking distance you will not be disappointed. Located a block and a half from the subway allows you to get downtown in a blink of an eye. Or, ring the front desk from your room and ask them to arrange for a local car service (very reasonable prices--unlike prices you would find in Manhattan) and be picked up at the front door within 5 minutes. Book yourself just one night and you will understand why our review is so high. If you ask for a room with a balcony you will experience spectacular views of New York City's landscape unlike anything you have ever seen. The evening view in particular is breathtaking. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! We spent four days at the hotel and felt welcome immediately! The staff was very nice and friendly and helped in any way. The room was good, spacious and clean - and we felt well there! The breakfast was great, the selection was good, and the staff was exceedingly friendly, You all made our stay pleasantly - thank you! August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location We where there in July 2015. The hotel is very near to the next subway station. Just 2 Blocks (2minutes to walk). And you just Need 15 minutes with the subway to the center of Manhatten . About two blocks northbound is a good Supermarket where you can buy cheap fruits and much more what you need over the day. The hotelroom was clean with excaptions. The repectionist was very friendly and could help us with every problem we had :D Just the breakfast was not so good as we thought. We dont tryed the dinner cause we ate every day in manhatten or in Astoria, witch is just 2 subway stations in the North of the Hotel. There are many restaurants from different cultures. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good position Very close to public trasportation. Comfortable and Clean rom. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Always greeted with amazing courtesy and consistency. The staff will go above and beyond to make sure you are being taken care of. Liz is key to this property and the organization. Would not stay any where else in this specific area. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:11:59.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_LGALI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>