Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    357
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great stay in Brooklyn but convenient to mid-town Manhattan

By

08. August 2016

club

We had a great stay. The hotel rooms were nice and roomy by NYC standards. The hotel staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient even though they were fully booked. The dinner at the Brazilian steakhouse was very good and surprisingly affordable. Breakfasts were good, but I would have preferred oatmeal on the buffet.
The bartender was very friendly and efficient, and the drinks were reasonably priced. The N and Q subway lines are less than one block away, and there was a corner grocery and nice restaurant just across the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you dearly for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear your overall stay experience with us was to your expectations and that you enjoyed our convenient location and our extraordinary customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice, quiet location with good view

By

02. August 2016

I have stayed at about three HI locations and this one was very good. I liked the view of the city very much. The only problem was parking, there was very limited parking available. I had to pay for public parking but the stay was worth it. Would definitely recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Ayala2730, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with parking. Unfortunately our parking spaces are very limited so we go on the first come first serve basics and we charge $25+tax per night. As you mentioned, there is a parking lot conveniently located near the property (about 5-7 minutes walking distance) that is open to the public 24 hours. We appreciate you chosing to stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value in New York City

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Manhattan View is located in Long Island City, an area that is close to Manhattan and changing rapidly. There are good restaurant choices nearby. The staff is really nice and the car pick-up service ist great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you R_RG for taking the time to complete a survey and giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your NYC experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our great location central to transportation and attractions. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop. Click. Swipe. Book.

By

26. Juli 2016

This Holiday Inn is my go-to "stay." The staff is extremely attentive and personable (not sure how poor reviews for them are appearing here). The N/Q trains are just one block away from the property and the E/R trains are just a few blocks from that station.

The views of the skyline and Queens - and all of the many bridges - are calming and beautiful. Restaurant on site is a great meal and a great price, and the staff is friendly and professional. Room Service is also reasonable and with a good variety of selections.

John, Carmen, Carolina, and Pamela - thank you again for your personable professionalism! I will keep recommending this property to friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Janellen10s, Thank you so much for your continue patronage, we are happy to welcome you back each time. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience and we are thrilled to hear we accomplished this with you. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your "go to" place when in the area, and your amazing words about our staff. I will make sure to share this wonderful review with them. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Loved this hotel - service was terrific, people very nice, location ideal for subway access to Manhattan, and facilities comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear bobtrvl, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will never recommend this property!

By

16. Juli 2016

I just want to say thank you the Night-Audit Staff,

Thank you !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you NYTrip-2016 for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our service level and facilities. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ESTADIA AGRADÁVEL

By

13. Juli 2016

club

FOI UMA ESTADIA MUITO AGRADÁVEL E ATENDEU ÀS MINHAS EXPECTATIVAS E EXIGÊNCIAS. AO UTILIZAR UM QUARTO DE HOTEL, ESTOU PREOCUPADO COM A LIMPEZA, INCLUSIVE DO BANHEIRO, QUE AS COISAS ESTEJAM CADA UMA NO SEU LUGAR E QUE A DISPOSIÇÃO DOS MÓVEIS DO QUARTO DÊ UMA SENSAÇÃO AGRADÁVEL E DE ORDEM. AS PARTES COMUNS DO HOTEL DA MESMA FORMA DEVEM ESTAR LIMPAS E QUE A DECORAÇÃO SEJA AGRADÁVEL, NÃO SENDO NADA BERRANTE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear TONIO32, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. Please come stay with us again next time you come to NYC. Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Property, Excellent Staff - Stay Here!

By

11. Juli 2016

I cannot say enough about this LIC property! The rooms are spacious and inviting, and the views from the balconies and floor-to-ceiling windows are entertaining and spectacular. I've stayed here 4 nights now - on two separate visits. This Holiday Inn is my definite new "go to" space. The restaurant is a great value and the food is delicious. The staff is more than helpful and professional - a must stay!! Big shout outs to Pamela and Carolina!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Janellen10s, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience and we are thrilled to hear we accomplished this with you. We greatly appreciate you choosing us as your "go to" place when in NYC and your kind words about our staff. I will make sure to share this wonderful review with them. I look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

internet

By

11. Juli 2016

Was not happy with the internet...it either would not connect or if it did connect would drop off frequently..that would be my only complaint

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you tebo 58 for staying with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with WiFi. We are trying to work on this to provide you and the rest of our guests with a much better and reliable WiFi connection. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently located to subway

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I would rate this hotel with 3 stars, but the survey I completed generated 4 stars. The room price was not what I initially selected and Holiday Inn representatives failed to rectify the matter. Despite that matter, my stay was good. The room was a decent size, parking was an additional cost with ins and outs. The bathroom is updated and spacious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear reneehj, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us upon booking. On the other hand, we are happy to hear your overall stay experience with us was satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Affordable Hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is very nice, and a great option for your stay in NY. Close to time square, nice view and affordable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
We appreciate your feedback Chris2024 and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back soon. Best, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to the Subway

By

03. Juli 2016

When it gets too pricey in Manhattan I stay at this Holiday Inn. As an IHG Spire Elite member, I usually get a nice upgrade too.

Over the past year it was my number two IHG hotel, previously it was number one for a couple years. (This year I have stayed more nights at a Crowne Plaza in Doha.)

Staff is nice, rooms are amazing with great views. Food is very reasonably priced. I usually eat in the hotel at least once each trip.

Easy access to subway. The N and Q lines are only a block away. You can be in mid-town Manhattan in less than 15 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Larry OC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's with great pleasure we welcome you back each time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Carolina Tafur Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen