Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 631 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

631Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Hotel shuttle to the airport is sloppy

By

08. Juli 2016

If you have your own car, this hotel is perfect. But if you rely on the hotel shuttle, it is very unreliable. We waited for an hour and half to be picked up by the hotel shuttle at the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable hotel close to lax airport

By

02. Juli 2016

Good stay, thanks to Joe the concierge, very helpful and knowledgable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good restaurant

By

29. Juni 2016

This hotel has good restaurant. When I check-in at late night, I can take appropriate drink and dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

06/32 to 06/23

By

28. Juni 2016

Hotel tried to overcharge the stay. No IHG credits received

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear 10803, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm sorry about the overcharged and no IHG credits received. i would like to get more information please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you again, Erick Gonzalez ericg@hilax.com Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room. What you would expect at a Holiday Inn.

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean .Bed was comfortable. We stayed here because they offered park and fly. This was our primary criteria. Rate seemed a bit high but we couldn't find any comparisons.
One commendable thing that happened with a good outcome. I left my wallet in the desk drawer after checking out. I noticed it on the the way to the airport in the shuttle. I called the hotel and told them that I left my wallet in the room. They said they would look for it. The hotel called me back and said they had my wallet and it would be at the front desk for me.
This could have turned out bad in a number of ways.I'm grateful to the hotel for securing my wallet for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

This Hotel is perfect for business travel.
The Staff at this hotel is excellent. if you need anything ask for Eric and Joe. They are the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent value

By

27. Juni 2016

club

As expected, a good stay and decent value. The only issue I had was a room safe that was obviously broken,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If all you need is a bed...

By

26. Juni 2016

I had a very poor experience at this hotel. After a very long day of traveling, the shuttle bus was over an hour late and I was given no ETA (to the point where I just took a $20+ taxi).

After checking in (the front desk staff was courteous and efficient), I checked into the room, which was mildewy and had not been properly cleaned. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, though.

Although all I needed was a night of sleep before continuing my travel, having that amount of shuttle delay for an airport hotel is unacceptable and the condition of the room was the same.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear AaronPr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for the expectations you had with our airport shuttle service and the cleanliness of your room was less than satisfactory. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value stay by LAX airport

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean room, area is quiet and airport shuttle is included. Had a good night's sleep - good deal!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and spacious

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This was a good stay. I didn't avail myself of a number of features, because my stay was just for one night and I arrived in the evening. However, the room was very nice. The price was right and the hotel was close to the rental car area, so the walk back was not tedious. The lobby is terrific. Give yourself a LOT of time for the morning bus to the airport. It does get you there, but sometimes runs a bit late (traffic is pretty horrendous). Give yourself time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

价格略贵,总体还算满意

By

17. Juni 2016

从洛杉矶机场出来,等了20分钟左右,通过酒店大巴接机到酒店,很快办理了入住手续,房间宽大,但设施略显陈旧,尤其是浴室喷头,已经锈迹斑斑。。。其他方面还算OK,睡眠质量不错,房间也很安静,并没有因为机场的原因受到噪音干扰。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Nice hotel in a busy area. Easy to check in and out. Nice to have a shuttle service to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear DnDS, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. I'm glad check in and out was quick and the shuttle service was great. Thank you again, Erick Gonzalez Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen