Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 02 Jul 2016)
(z. B. So 03 Jul 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking Nice looking when I first saw the hotel. But inside, room is small and old. Food in the resturant is lack of choices. For Platinum membership, you can not upgrade the Wi-Fi to a faster one. Even for the room, I'm not sure whether I've been upgraded or not, as the room is really small and not that good. The only different I feel is I'm on the 3rd floor, for rest of my friends, they were in the lower floor. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient I believe I expressed our experience with the various ratings. We only stayed one night for a private birthday celebration and in that respect everything went according to plans. No complaints everything was professionally executed. It was a pleasant experience. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable priced comfortable Hotel Have used hotel over many years and always found it to be reasonable. Unfortunately changing ownership on this last visit so bar range was somewhat restricted June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast As a IHG member on rewards nights I think breakfast should be included . June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very enjoyable overnight stay. Will most certainly use again. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn I arrived at the hotel and was assigned my room. When I entered, I went into the bathroom and there was an open soap by the basin and the toilet had been used. I went back to reception and was assigned another room. First time around the key wouldn't work so I had to go back to reception and get this sorted out. The second room looked old and tired, but was comfortable. Being near reception, it was quite noisy. Breakfast was good, but on checkout when I went to pay, I wasn't asked if everything was OK. The man who served me didn't even give me the credit card slip and after the transaction was complete, he turned and walked off and didn't wish me goodbye or anything, it was just rude. For the price of the hotel, I would recommend staying elsewhere and I hope that anyone elses experience with the staff is better than mine. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn J9 Comfortable, good leisure facitilites and price OK. seemed short staffed in bar but otherwise good. June 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful experience. I won't use this hotel again! After a long day working, the last thing I want to be told, having booked a confirmed room in advance is that the room is not available. Having quizzed the receptionist as to why a confimed booking would not be honoured he stated that there was only one twin room in the hotel and it was a 'problem room' and that it was 'musty' I stated that I did not care and would take it. He thankfully put me in said room and there were no issues with it at all! Another issue was that my room rate was much more expensive that the confirmed booking, this was addressed and the rate was matched. Staff were no existent around the bar and it took 20 minutes before we were acknowledged. A saving grace was breakfast. This was great and sort of made up for a somewhat terrible experience. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:05:39.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>