Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort Stayed one night on journey from Hertfordshire to Manchester. Very conveniently situated on A5 near Luton. Pleasantly surprised by size of room, comfort of bed and quality of breakfast. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place for a short stay Bearing in mind the location, this hotel is always going to draw people for a short, transitory stay. Great experience from start to finish. Superb gym and pool facilities. Comfortable room, with air-conditioning, which was a blessing on the hottest day of the year. Staff have upped their game since my last visit three years ago. All very pleasant and helpful. If I was nit-picking, I'd say the bar is pretty cold and characterless, but there is nowhere else within walking distance. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. August 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good location, shame about the food. We spent one night stay here before a very early morning flight from Luton. The hotel was very convenient with free overnight parking, easy to find and only ten minutes from the airport. Unfortunately, we chose to eat at the hotel. The air con was so cold in the restaurant that although the staff were obliging in turning it off, we chose to eat in the bar area instead. I chose chicken and when it arrived, I always cut it in half to check it is cooked and guess what? It was raw yes really raw. I asked the waitress to take it back and pointed out it was raw. She took it away without comment and I asked for the gammon instead as it had really put me off chicken. The gammon came and was so heavily peppered it was nearly uneatable and tough too. When I came to pay, the member of staff was very apologetic when I pointed out the problems and reduced the bill accordingly. I won't eat there next time I'm afraid. It was simple food prepared and cooked very poorly. However, I found the room very clean and the bathroom was very nice. I requested an alarm call and it happened OK but an hour too early!!! So not a good nights sleep at all!! I would use the hotel again because it is so convenient but not the restaurant. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Clean, pleasant and convenient for overnight stay before flight August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities but seemed short staffed Good facilities but seemed short staffed for the volume of customers August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with decent facilities The room was good value for money, it was clean with comfortable bed. Breakfast wasn't bad either.. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by company long service awards stayed overnight so did not have to drive.comfortable bed varied pillow types[firm/soft/hard] your preference. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Stay Of course there are many Holidayinns in the area, but this one stands out because of the friendliness and professionalism of their staff. All very friendly and helpful, but not artificial as most in these days. Rooms are spacious, some furniture could be updated. Excellent quality of food, especially breakfast is nice, with a good continental selection. When back in the area, I will stay there for sure again. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:58:47.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>