Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Our stay Overall we both enjoyed our stay, a minor issue with supper was sorted very quickly but we did have to check the bill for an adjustment that was offered. The room was very nice and the stay was relaxing. Breakfast was very good although if payed for on the day would have been a bit expensive. As it was a anniversary treat I would have liked to book the anniversary experience with wine and chocolate in the room and an evening meal but there was not an option to have wine and chocolate with the meal booked also.. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Steadily degrading The room were were initially allocated was quite small (but with a very big bed comprising of two singles zipped together) and on the third floor. The lift on that floor goes higher than the level that the rooms are on, so you have to go down 8-10 steps to get to the floor level that they are on. Almost immediately we found that the pop-up plug in the sink wasn't working; there was no way to empty the sink. We reported this and then stopped by reception (just after 4 pm) on our way out to say that if it could not be repaired we had left our cases packed so that we could easily be moved to another room. Returning six hours later, reception said that the engineer could't fix the sink so had left a screwdriver in the room so that we could prise up the sink-plug! I was astonished not only at this, but that housekeeping hadn't previously reported the problem. Perhaps they don't clean the bathroom sink? After a bit of a fuss we were moved to another near-identical room on the opposite side of the hotel. It was clean, the bed comfortable, the shower very powerful and the free wi-fi with my Platinum IHG Club membership quick. As a predominately business hotel, breakfast finished being served a 9:30. It was good, but on the second day they had run out of orange juice and fruit salad. Stock-keeping of these staples is perhaps an indication of the need for the hotel to wake up a bit and get the basics right. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel I had a comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn on Jct 9 of the M1. This is a no frills hotel but does offer a leisure center. There is really no other restaraunts or pubs within waling distance of the hotel. It is somewhat reomte. The hotel is well maintained and comfortable for business travelers. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Must try harder I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last 7 years, due to it's proximity to my company's offices and the fact that it is cheaper.I am seriously considering staying at a more expensive one next time. Every time I go the service drops and the decor hasn't changed. This was a 2 night stay, the 1st night, despite being a Platinum member I was placed in a cramped room, with single beds and a window that was drafty and let in a high level of traffic noise. I made a complaint suggesting I would be leaving early but the Manager offered to move me to an exec room for the 2nd night. This was done, but still the "double" bed was two single mattresses pushed together and although the room was quieter it was not any brighter or more comfortable. They are in a poor position out of town and need to improve to keep attracting custom. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Steadily decreasing in my assessment The room we were initially allocated was quite small (but with a very big bed comprising of two singles zipped together), with a small window, and on the third floor. The lift on that floor goes higher than the level that the rooms are on, so you have to go down 8-10 steps to get to the floor level that they are on. Almost immediately we found that the pop-up plug in the sink wasn't working; there was no way to empty the sink. We reported this and then stopped by reception (just after 4 pm) on our way out to say that if it could not be repaired we had left our cases packed so that we could easily be moved to another room. Returning six hours later, the same lady on reception said that the engineer could't fix the sink and had left a screwdriver in the room so that we could prise up the sink-plug! I was astonished not only at this, but that housekeeping hadn't previously reported the problem. Perhaps they don't clean the bathroom sink? After a bit of a fuss we were moved to another near-identical room on the opposite side of the hotel. It was clean, the bed comfortable, the shower very powerful and the free wi-fi with my Platinum IHG Club membership quick. Looking back at my reservation, it was booked as an "Executive Room" but both the original and replacement were definitely just standard rooms. We passed rooms with "Executive Room" on the door and I assumed that they were all full as I had not had the usual upgrade. Had I realised this at the time, my complaint would have been much more severe. As a predominately business hotel, breakfast finished being served a 9:30. It was good, but on the second day they had run out of orange juice and fruit salad. Looking back at previous reviews I have written, this is a perennial problem, Stock-keeping of these staples is perhaps an indication of the need for the hotel to wake up a bit and get the basics right. This is my fourth stay at this hotel. I return as an IHG member and because it is convenient. Next time, I'll probably look elsewhere. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely relaxing stay A very pleasant stay. The room was very good and the staff were really helpful and friendly. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy room and fantastic breakfast Friendly helpful staff, rooms were spotless and bed really comfy. Shower had plenty of hot water. One of the best breakfasts we have ever had in a hotel, freshly cooked and piping hot, spoiled for choice, I actually asked if I could speak to the chef to personally thank him, All in all a very pleasant stay and will definitely stay in this hotel if in the area again. 1. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality stay always guaranteed. Friendly & informed greeting at reception. Clean & well equipped rooms and a good nights sleep. All staff pleasant & welcoming. Breakfast good value except hot items were not warm. I will gladly stay here anytime in the future. 24. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>