Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mi 01 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, great bar and reception. Local food and pub in short walking distance. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MSi Not as good as you would expect for a mainstream hotel chain these days. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, poor breakfast Decent service by from the staff, poor value for money May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient, good staff Convenient. Helpful staff. Air conditioning in room rather noisy, but effective. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Flight Stop over - Pleasant stay Our room was very spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet and we enjoyed our brief stay. We had been slightly concerned on arrival to discover the hotel was very busy due to a large number of guests attending a seminar and recognised they might wish to eat in the restaurant around the same time. But we had no problems, and whilst the overall numbers presented a challenge to the staff and chefs they all coped admirably and there was no shortage of food nor limitations on service. The reception staff were particularly friendly, helpful and efficient both during check in and check out. This hotel is conveniently located for the airport, has plenty of parking space and we shall definitely consider it for any future holiday departures from Luton. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Only stayed one night but was glad they had plenty of parking and a varied menu. Had pleasant stay. May 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Overall an okay stay. The hotel is a little tired looking in comparison to other Holiday Inn's I've stayed in. Saying this, the rooms are clean. The meeting room we used was a good size, very bright. No problems with the staff, all were friendly and helpful. Was a little disappointed that our lunch wasn't ready for when we had booked it, and was a little bland but no major complaints. Dinner was very good, good value for money for 3 courses, a good choice of food and they took everyone's orders and got them all correct (14 people!). Only let down was that we only got one round of drinks with dinner as no one asked if we'd like more and was difficult to find anyone to ask at times. Hotel location is great, easy to find and ample parking. Would still use this hotel again as the majority of the stay was as expected. March 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Although this particular Holiday Inn feels a little dated in some parts of the hotel, I always find it to be very comfortable, the staff are always very friendly - from the reception desk, to the restaurant and the gym. March 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:54:27.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>