Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 327 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Recepción excelente

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Teniendo en cuenta la brevedad fue una sorpresa agradable el trato recibido al llegar al hotel.. Perfecto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Per essere un Holiday Inn mi aspettavo di più

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Conoscendo di persona la qualità degli hotel Holiday Inn sono rimasto deluso da alcuni aspetti:
- la camera dava la sensazione di vecchia, troppo "datata", con parti di mobili scrostate e consunte
- C'era troppa rumorosità specie di notte (freni degli ascensori) ed alla mattina presto (personale delle pulizie che sbatteva porte, azionava gli aspirapolveri, ecc)
- Il servizio wireless non era all'altezza di tanti altri alberghi visitati (impossibile spedire email e telefonare free tramite whatsapp)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff and secure car parking

By

25. Juni 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times over many years and will always stay here when in Madrid. Never disappoints. Very good hotel in a great city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

personal agradable y habitación confortable

By

15. Juni 2016

personal muy agradable , habitación confortable y buena ubicación.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario sobre su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Le agradecemos sus amables palabras y esperamos verle muy pronto de nuevo. Atentamente, Mireia Ambrona Jefa de Recepción
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location and staff

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to a train stop. Nice surrounding and easy to get around. Helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena atención del personal

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Hotel centrico, tranquilo y de excelente atención admite unos buenos paseos por los paseos del rio en definitiva un buen lugar donde disponer de muchisimas opciones

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel overall

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Everything is good except the internet facility. For a modern hotel the internet is rather slow (as compared to other Holiday Inn hotels I have used). The main problem is that it is impossible to download emails using emails apps on the phone tablet. This seems to be an issue with the hotel's router settings. I have stayed here many times and it is always the same. I did not have this problem in other Holiday Inn hotel in Spain. To get my emails I had to make a connection via my 3G phone. This really needs to be fixed as it will deter business guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We are chaging our WIFI provider and in few days we will offer a better FREE WIFI internet service. We hope you visit us again and you can prove it. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Habitacion tranquila y comoda

By

06. Juni 2016

Mi estancia fue corta pero me pude relajar lo suficiente en la comodidad de la cama y no de escuchaba trafico de noche a pesar de estar en un avenida de gran circulación.
Utilice el servicio de habitaciones y me llego la cena a su hora y caliente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lamentable atención cliente

By

06. Juni 2016

A la hora de realizar la reserva la respuesta fue inapropiada , básicamente fue no funciona el sistema búscate la vida.
A la hora de registrar la entrada, mis datos después de 5 años de acudir al mismo hotel fue: no tenemos sus datos. Hace un mes que estuve alojado. La respuesta fue "la ley ....., necesito su DNI" en un tono fuera de lugar y sin educación.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Estimado cliente, Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante el proceso de reserva y a la llegada a nuestro establecimiento ya que no eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Mireia Ambrona Jefa de Recepción
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conventient location

By

28. Mai 2016

club

Hotel is next to the Piramides train station coming from the airport online C1. We were expecting some noise from the train station but it turns out to be very quiet. The train station is located deeply underground. Hotel is close to various attractions in the old town area. There are a few supermarkets open late in the evening too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some improvements

By

28. Mai 2016

platinumelite

There are nicer IHG properties in Madrid than this rather mediocre spot, but it is still good enough for a stay if none of the others are available. Despite being outside the historical center of town the hotel is located directly in front of the cercanias train line, allowing quick travel to the center, the airport, or anywhere else one may need to go. The suite to which I was upgraded as a platinum member was in dire need of repair or refurbishment. The bathroom was the same size as those in an average room and was equipped with standard (not suite-level) amenities. I was thankful for the working air conditioning, though it was rather loud as it sputtered through the night. The worst part was the barely functional Wi-Fi. Having said this, the staff was very friendly and professional. Everything was clean both in the room and within the hotel property and the bed was comfortable enough to rest well.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juni 2016
Dear Buen Forastero, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Madrid - Piramides, Spain. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room, bathroom size, amenities and internet service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

such a hectic check in

By

14. Mai 2016

platinumelite

It was a lady chaking in before me that made the staff so nervous that they never acknowledge me as an Ambassador member or offer me any benefits.
Only after I requested them, they provided them.
They never gave me the final bill, as they said was their new policy.
Aso the 1000 promised bonus points as a Platinum member never came.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Dear Mr. Martin, As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen