Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    65
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great stay!

By

04. Juli 2016

Great stay at this hotel. Lounge/bar area was huge and welcoming. Beds were super spacious and comfortable too. Parking was free and plenty of space. Overall a new and comfortable hotel, just what you need! Close to a petrol station with a few popular restaurant chains too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Touches

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Hotel great for kids. They eat free and get a milk and biscuit before going to bed. On leaving they get a goody bag also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear GCoops, Thank you for your great 5 star review, I was delighted to see how well the little ones were looked after. It's important to get it right for all travelers, that's why we put a great focus on entertaining our little guests as much as we do the big ones! Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

Was very nice and I recommend it to anyone although a tad pricey for the Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear AlistairNewlands, Thank you for your 4 star review, I was pleased to see you would take the time to recommend us. I hope we can have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great place to visit with a family or in business.
close to town center and train station to London.
Definitely recommend this place to anyone who like to relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Lukas32, Thanks for the great 5 star review, I'm so pleased to see you'd recommend us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great deal and convenient

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I was really impressed by the hotel - the staff were helpful and accomodating. The facilities were good and clean, we enjoyed going for a swim and had a good experience in the restaurant. I would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear James10382, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review following your stay. It's a pleasure to read your comments about the staff and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Holiday Inn, convenient for local attractions

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is a standard "chain hotel".
Location is a little out-of-the-way, but can be reached by car/taxi.
I was attracted by a very good weekend rate to stay at this hotel..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear GatesyBoy, Thank you for your review, great to see you could take advantage of our discounted weekend rates. Hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service all round

By

20. Juni 2016

club

From my point of view this hotel exceeded my expectations and I would have no hesitation in returning and recommending it to my friends and family and I hope anyone reading this will find it to be the same.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear fluffy03, Thank you for your great 5* review, I am pleased to see you will be back and that you will certainly recommend us to your friends and family. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A child friendly hotel within a short distance to LegoLand

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Following a recommendation from a family member, I booked in at this hotel for the night pre and post a visit to LegoLand.

The children loved the pool and the attention from staff. James B in the restaurant, in particular, was a huge hit with my son. The children's buffet menu worked very well and the buffet bar was well stocked even at 20:00hrs (post LegoLand).

The room was clean and well equipped. The window opened fully. This meant that we didn't have to use the air conditioning so had a very restful sleep.

The little touches such as the children's packs at meal times and the children's travel pack on departure all made for a very enjoyable stay.

I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. We all had a fantastic time and it made our trip to LegoLand so much easier and much more enjoyable that if we had travelled to the park on the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Sueberryboo, Thank you for you 5* review, such a good read and it is a pleasure to rad such great comments. I was most pleased to read about how much you enjoyed the little touches, we put a lot of thought into our little Legoland explorers. Hope we can welcome you back soon! Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Conveniently located for Heathrow airport. Nice clean hotel. Rooms very comfortable and all amenities you need. Would recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Oxo5, Thank you for your review, I was pleased to see you would recommend us and had a good stay. Thanks again Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but watch out for the Service Charge

By

09. Juni 2016

Stayed for one night on business. Despite what the hotel looks like on the outside the inside is quite nice and some rooms have been refurbished.

On the downside the free internet is TERRIBLE - don't waste your time with it and disappointingly they have started adding a "discretionary" 10% service charge even to meals served in the bar! I noticed a "Bar SC" entry on my bill for £2.64 at check out -which was promptly removed on my request.

As a Spire member you are guaranteed room upgrades (where available) .... this hotel considers an upgrade from a double to a king an upgrade (rather than a Executive).

Good location, hotel in good order...but check the small print.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear OzBoz, Thank you for your review, sorry to learn of the troubles you faced with the internet, I will liaise with my internet provider to check our service speeds. Our service charge is standard and is advertised on all menu's and receipts, I am glad the Reception team were able to remove this for you when requested. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay

By

09. Juni 2016

Stayed for one night, the hotel was good value for money which included an adequate breakfast. Room was nice with everything we needed. An added bonus was use of Pool, steam room Sauna

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear am3284, Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review for us, glad to see the leisure facilities were an added bonus for you. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

This hotel was lovely, the staff in all areas of the hotel were friendly and very helpful. Will be returning and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear 77MM, What a great review to read, I am delighted the team made a great impression on you during your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Robert Head Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen