Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    134
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Faulty Air-Con & Rude bar/breakfast service

By

04. Juli 2016

The air-conditioning in the room was faulty and only stayed on for 30 seconds.
The English middle-aged lady serving at the bar and at breakfast was extremely rude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall service!

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at the Central Park because we were attending a concert at the MEN arena.

Hotel was not too far from the MEN - staff organised our Taxis without any delay.

Our room, amenities, dining room, room service were all excellent and made our "night out" really pleasant.

Can well recommend the hotel and other guests were also complimenting the staff as we checked out.

Thanks for everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another outstanding Holiday Inn

By

04. Juli 2016

always a good night, always a good stay, the team our outstanding and always go the extra mile to make sure you enjoy the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Experience in Manchester

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Do not be put off by the high fence exterior of this hotel. We were so impressed by the staff at the Manchester - Central Park Holiday Inn, by far the best hotel experience we have had of any hotels we have stayed in, in Manchester. Jenny the receptionist made sure we were able to get to and from the MEN arena with ease, her sunny reception very warm on a wet rainy day. Night staff equally helpful and breakfast really was the icing on the cake - so to speak - with everything you could conceivably want and if not the offer to find it for you. Couldn't want for more. Fabulous staff, so much so that my husband spoke to the manager to complement her on her team. Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stone Roses

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We went to Manchester to see the Stone Roses at the Etihad stadium. Upon arrival we were greeted by two very friendly reception staff who checked us in and gave us free drinks vouchers. They also gave us a walking guide to the Etihad stadium and gave us late breakfast and late check out free. The room was at the back of the hotel by the laundry bins which we thought might be a problem, but there weren't any issues with noise at all. We changed and went to the bar, not the greatest selection of beers and lagers but ok. We had a couple and then went to the gig. Upon our return we headed to the bar again and enjoyed the rest of the evening. A very good night's sleep was had and then we headed for breakfast. There was a selection of foods, fry up, fruit, cereals etc. The member of staff pointed us in the direction of where everything was. No fried eggs though!
Everyone was really friendly, maybe because I am a celebrity in my own household!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smoking Room

By

26. Juni 2016

I would prefer it was disclosed that you are being given a smoking room or the ability to opt out of booking a smoking room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Chris 710 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Manchester-Central Park. It is our intention at all times to ensure that our guests are made to feel welcome whilst staying with us; therefore I am disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

26. Juni 2016

Staff were great. on arrival the reception staff member was great and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Bluetiger447 for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I will ensure i pass on your great feedback to reception With Kind regards Joanne Agar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manchester central park

By

26. Juni 2016

We arrived mid afternoon and welcomed warmly, quickly checked in and were in the bar having a drink within 20 minutes of arriving.
Staff were polite, courteous and knowledgeable
Would stay here again any time.
Only thing was it was a wee bit pricey, but I knew it would be as there was a series of concerts happening at the Etihad, which we were up for.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay C Mcvey, I am very pleased you enjoyed it. Hope to see you again soon if you visit Manchester With Kind Regards Joanne Agar
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and Food

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Location is very good for local Business Park but is very remote from required City Restaurants and bars. It is much too far to walk to a local shop, bar or restaurant.
the evening meal menu is basic and the food (Steak) as delivered was of a low standard.

No information was available as to the nearest restaurants, Indian, Chinese, bars etc - nothing.

If you want any form of nightlife then use a hotel nearer the City Centre.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Northerner in London, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Central Park. It is disheartening to know that some aspects of our hotel fell below standards, may we apologize if these may have caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments as we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel but could be a lot better!

By

10. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel which has a lot to offer but the services were not upto to the mark compared other Holiday Inn hotels!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Naren777, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Central Park. It is disheartening to know that some aspects of our hotel fell below standards, may we apologize if these may have caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments as we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A DECENT STAY

By

10. Juni 2016

club

OVER ALL, A GOOD STAY. Staff were helpful all the time. There was no concierge in the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear mohamed57, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We really do value our guest feedback, so I am extremely pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome, comfortable room, bar disappointing.

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Stayed one night as attending a concert closeby, excellent location for it. Welcome at hotel was great and room was comfortable. What was disappointing was lack of drinks on offer at bar, no Pinot, no gin and no Baileys. It had been a busy night the night before but the hotel should have been more prepared for a busy weekend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Mysterious, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Central Park. It is disheartening to know that some aspects of our hotel fell below standards, may we apologize if these may have caused you any inconvenience. We appreciate your comments as we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. With Kind Regards, Kamil Suchonek Front of House Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen