Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay this time I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions but unfortunately this was not one of the better ones. My air conditioning didn't work and although I had someone up to look at it and was reassured by reception that the maintenance man would fix it but they didn't and it wasn't. There were issues with my food and my matteress. The food was dealt with by Jess with professionalism to try and resolve the problem. I must point out that my stay at this hotel is usually excellent with no issues but this time was disappointing. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it says on the tin! Close to SportCity, but nice and quiet Friendly and efficient staff Clean and comfortable rooms (although be aware the beds are pretty narrow!) July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay staff were friendly and pleasant room was comfortable air conditioning would probably be better in the middle of the room July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Inner City Chain Hotel Nothing wrong with the hotel really, but it's simply an average inner city chain hotel with no ambience or character - two things I really value when I stay somewhere. I stayed purely for the convenience of the location, which is good and I have to say the service from the staff was absolutely excellent - it's not their fault they are working in a soulless building. I had a rotten night's sleep, mainly because it was very hot which meant I had to have the window open - and allow outside noise and light in. Again, not really anyone's fault, but there we are....... Its an adequate but unremarkable hotel. July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel if a little bit out of city I used points for a leisure stay. The hotel was further out of Manchester than I had expected but nearby public transport was very good. July 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - requires ongoing maintenannce Good experience overall. Dinner was excellent and staff attentive. issues to be rectified: 1. make sure rooms are fully maintained with air con functional 2. ensure plentyfull supply of hot water for morning showers 3. requested early morning newspapers are delivered on time 4. Bacon at breakfast is undercooked June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent Choice, good nights sleep great service used the hotel many times, gets better the more you use it with probably the best internet connection ive found in any Holiday Inn ive stayed at, making working whilst away so much easier, food and the menu really improved and so tasty. the team are always there to support. great venue for conference and training 45 of our guests all loved the conference and left with smiles so we are happy June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel fine - needs to be more efficient though I stayed here Jun15 for 2 nights and used the conference facilities whilst attending on site training. Good points: The room was adequate and clean, the hotel appearance good throughout (albeit the outlook is onto industrial/commercial units etc). The food was good and on the whole the staff were friendly. Not so Good Points: It took 3 calls to reception to get my A/C problem investigated. Once someone arrived, they were couteous and helpful and I was relocated to another room and upgraded to executive. The restuarant was under staffed in the evening (considering they knew in advance that our party was 25 strong) and therefore service was slow with food ariving in dribs and drabs. No peppercorn sauce to be seen and salad arrived 15 minutes after I had finished my meal. During breakfast and lunch, there seemed to always be something that had run out - no eggs, salad had run down etc, etc. Reception check-in was slow and check-out only marginally better (one member of staff). All in all, no qualms with the hotel as a whole but it was let down by a lack of proactiveness in serving staff, a lack of forward planning for evening meal and a general feeling of too few people dealing with customer's requirements. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:47:36.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHCP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>