Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Nov 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff welcoming and helpful Unfortunately not up to the standard I have been expecting from Holiday Inn. Rooms far too hot and unable to control air con correctly to room temperature. Rooms looking dated and shabby compared to other hotels within the chain. However staff were very good and helpful providing good service. Adequate for 1 night. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome comfortable stay The room was incredibly clean and tidy, and the staff we're really friendly and welcoming. I would definitely be returning!:) November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Central Park Let's start with the reasons this didn't get a higher rating. A strong smell of paint when you walk in and as you go up the lift or stairs but not noticeable in the rooms and is just a sign of making sure the hotel stay fresh right? The room itself was the biggest disappointment, 2 beds pushed together to make a double, this is quite common, but the issue here was that one side of the bed the mattress was wafer thin from use and in need of replacement, whilst the other side was clearly less used and therefore not in as bad a condition, still could do with freshening up. The other down side to the room was the strong smell, similar to body odour, this dissipated once the air-con was turned on and the air circulated for a little while. Now to the positives... The food - Quality and quantity - unusual to get both in a hotel but this was a pleasant eating experience both for dinner and breakfast, the bar was well stocked too. The staff - From the point I entered to check in the staff were amazing! Best service I have received in any IHG hotel! Very friendly, approachable and keen to help! November 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Squeaky Floorboards Stayed here a few times in the last couple of weeks. The entire hotel is noisy with squeaky floorboards. Even 1 room I stayed in the bathroom floor lino tiles were all lose and the floor felt very weak. Another stay was noisy as the desk in the room creaked very loudly as soon as I walked anywhere in the room. I hope the noise did not disturb the room below too much. Staff in the restaurant were really good and did was OK. Finally after 4 visits they got my IHG status correct on check in. But still had to ask if upgrade was available. November 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed Expected more. room needed several repairs Check in very slow November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay just a one-night stay. We chose this particular hotel because it was close (walking distance) to the Etihad Stadium. While the rooms were not quite as spacious as those at the HI on The Quays, they were perfectly adequate. Bedding good, beds fine. We did have a minor - I stress, minor - niggle about the AC as we would have liked the room a little cooler. However, as this was just an overnight stay it was not a concern. I am sure we would have been able to sort this out if we had been staying longer. All the staff we interacted with were brilliant: friendly and efficient. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was as expected with a good selection of the usual cooked staples (and omelettes cooked to order, which was terrific) as well as cereal, cold meats etc. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. November 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I had a pleasant experience staying here on business. Hotel is comfortable and food was surprisingly good. Location is not wonderful, but handy if you need to be in that part of town for business. November 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable Stay We stayed here one night because it was convenient for visiting the Velodrome. We had not previously stayed at an Holiday Inn before and were very pleasantly surprised with this visit. On arrival the reception staff were courteous and efficient, the room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and bright, with bath over shower and amenities. The bar area is small but comfortable, we had a meal here which was very enjoyable. The only small gripe was that you could not avoid the large screen TV. Breakfast offered a good choice and the hot food regularly checked. Check out was easy and quick. Be aware that if approaching the hotel from the M60 along the A62, the car park entrance is just before before the hotel. October 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T13:18:49.242-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHCP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>