Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 538 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

538Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    129
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Fresh

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here for Stone Roses gig so the hotel was very busy. Works being done on hotel exterior but inside was modern clean and fresh - both in the communal areas and in the room. Staff on reception and housekeeping were lovely - really friendly and helpful and genuinely attentive to our needs (trams and ice buckets!!) The only off-putting thing was being constantly watched by bloomin Marco Pierre-White wherever you go - even in the lift!!! Hotel felt secure but warm and friendly and was 2 mins walk from the tram into town. I'd def recommend and am planning to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
What lovely feedback Nikkirj, thank you. We are so lucky with our location and team, its a pleasure being here. I believe the gig was amazing! Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn salford quays

By

28. Juni 2016

had a very pleasant stay at HolidayInn, Salford Quays. Very modern hotel, lots of facilities in and around the hotel.
Staff were friendly...but my departure was a bit "cold". Nothing on whether I enjoyed my stay or anything - I was just given my bill (which was already paid) and that was it!

I forgot one shirt in my room. I hope the hotel can send it back to me :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thanks ashit for your review. It was great to read you had a great stay but disappointing regarding your check out. If you email fom@himediacityuk.co.uk with your details I can see who checked you out and if we have your shirt. Many Thanks Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great hotel. very friendly staff, good food and great views over city of Manchester. Will definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
It was our pleasure looking after you Wheatfield1874, thank you for your lovely comments. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel. lovely staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I only stayed here for 1 night but found the staff to be freindly.
The room was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you cindyhove for taking the time to write a review which is lovely! Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff and great service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Very welcoming, friendly staff, with the hotel set in a great location. I travel up for business and love the fact that in 6 visits I have never had a single thing go wrong. Fantastic service!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Wow Aaron0505, no pressure for us! I do hope it continues like this for all your future visits. I am generally around the hotel, do say Hi the next time you are here. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel!

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Caught off guard with how nice this hotel was. Might be to do with the location but either way, excellent staff, very clean. Was there using the conference rooms for a couple of days and had a very enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
How lovely we caught you off guard SteveT88. Thank you for sharing your comments which I have passed onto the team. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

26. Juni 2016

Hotel in the heart of MediaCity - good rooms with plenty of space, excellent nights sleep but a little overpriced...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your comments after your recent stay, which you seemed to have enjoyed. We also try and ensure we are priced competitively. Kind regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

arae

By

22. Juni 2016

great stay the hotel was clean and good bar area. local resteruants are within walking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you Moggsy11 for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay. I am very pleased you enjoyed it. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Media city

By

20. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable stay in Media city, close to bars and restaurants and easily accessible from the airport by taxi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you SVBUK for your kind review. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relieable hotel

By

20. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Clean and modern hotel, always the same standard each time I visit.


Although still no upgrade for being a platinum member and frequently staying in this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thanks dnl82 for your review. It's great to see you are one of our regulars and I am sorry you haven't received an upgrade lately. It is always difficult as these are allocated if available, but please do let me know when you Are next in, it would be great to meet you. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Socceraid 2016

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Chose Media City due to it's proximity to Old Trafford. We have stayed a number of times before and it never fails to satisfy our requirements.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thanks Brewington for your great comments and being a regular guest! Thank you Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

10. Juni 2016

club

At present the hotel is having external work done so scaffolding outside, however once inside the hotel has a modern feel to it. The staff are friendly and check-in was quick. The rooms are clean, fresh and contemporary and has all you need for your stay. one thing no biscuits when paying a lot to stay would of expected biscuits with the drinks etc. Bathrooms is really nice and clean. Although I didn't have to park my car as left mine at the office a colleague did, prices I feel are too expensive. Breakfast is set out professionally and really tasty with a great selection of choice. Access to the tram for those wishing to go into the centre of Manchester is only a 2 minute walk. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you DML18 for some great feedback which I have shared with the team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Siobhan Thomasson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen