Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Mansfield-Foxboro Area Pleasant Staff, rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was nice inside and out. Food and drinks were good and reasonable priced. Overall experience was great. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tropical garden paradise when you need a night or weekend away to relax this property does the trick May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good quantity of food. wear and tear need to be addressed. usually quite and comfortable stay. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at the hotel for my friends wedding. They were very Accommodating to their wedding party and guests. It was very easy to book our stay online, and the staff was extremely pleasant and efficient. The room was very clean and spacious. The indoor pool looked amazing, our only regret is that we didn't have time to use it! We would definitely recommend staying here again to anyone! May 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn The hotel felt old and tired and lacked personality. Problems with air conditioning and room smelled like chlorine from indoor pool. The lacking personality was matched by the bartenders. Booked two rooms (one for me and one for my boss). He has ribbed me repeatedly for booking this hotel. May 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Suite Review Staff: Upon arriving I was greated by a very welcoming young man. He was polite and engaging; a wonderful start to my stay. While he was checking me in I noticed a look on his face as if he was caught off guard, when I turned around to see what it was there were two female staff from the hotel restaurant gawking, snickering and pointing in my direction. Needless to say, I found this very uncomfortable and down right disrespectful. I didnt let it get to my head too much since I was there for a romantic night with my boyfriend but my feelings were a little hurt and the staff should know that that type of behavior is NOT OK! Room: I booked a jacuzzi suite that had a balcony which overlooked the pool area. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The decor and furniture are a little dated. There were dust bunnies, lint, old rose petals and lord knows what else under the bed. There was a strong smell of bleach but I figured since I was told at check in that the jacuzzi had just been cleaned that this was why the smell was so strong. To my disappointment, the jacuzzi was not as clean as the strong smell of bleach let on.The jets were brownish, rust colored and just icky. I called the front desk and they sent up maintenance to take a look. When he got there he told us that in order to clean the jets he would have to take them off and this was something he did not know how to do. So he just grabbed a washcloth and a spray bottle then quicky (barely) wiped them down. At this point I realized that if I wanted something done right I would have to do it myself. So I bought my own bottle of tilex and scrubbed the jets myself with a complimentary toothbrush. An hour and half later there was no grime to be seen and no disassembly needed. (surprise surprise) We used the jacuzzi without the jets cuz lord knows whats backed up in the pipes if the jets were in such poor condition. Overall: Although it seems as if we didnt have the greatest stay at this hotel we still managed to have a great time. I kept the rude waitresses to myself because I know my boyfriend would've insisted I give them a piece of my mind and after cleaning the tub myself it was easy to enjoy. There werent a lot of guest so it was quiet and almost felt like we were there by ourselves. We loved the pool area/lobby because it actually made us feel as if we were on vacation some where else. This place has so much potential if the effort and care were put into it. If everything were up to par my boyfriend and I would definietely go there at least once a month. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS EXCELLENT Great service, value, ambiance, convenience, staff., May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The hallway in the 3rd floor has a little bit of a smell but not very distinct. Overall, the hotel was nice and the staff were commendable. May 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T14:42:34.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>