Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT WEEKEND Awesome weekend with PARROTHEADS. Hotel was very reasonable with all our requests, couldn't of asked for better service 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Every thing was very good from friendly staff, good food and a comfortable room. 25. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay The only complaint I really have is the restaurant. Food was not great. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel comfortable room although it was a little too warm the double bed was ok but the hotel should upgrade to queen size the staff was responsive to my questions and concerns. I would return to this hotel anytime I'm in the area 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a great stay at Holiday Inn at Mansfield Ma. We will tell all our friends and family to stay at this hotel, because we got the best service we could get. The hotel management and staff was so great to all of us. We were at the hotel for work and play for the weekend. We will be back for the next 4 years to stay at this hotel. Thanks to the hotel and all the staff for a great stay. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD STAY Overall good experience at this hotel - my only issue was when the tiles in the pool are got wet they became very slippery. Other than that staff was great and room comfortable 17. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, Slow internet My room was clean and bed was comfortable. I liked the selection of pillows of varying degrees of softness and firmness. The internet was slow, it depends on the distance of your room from the router and number of guests. The hotel was packed by the end of the week and the internet was barely usable. The indoor pool and whirlpool are a nice way to spend time. All the gym equipment was working, though was all in use during peak usage. More stations are needed. A weight machine would be nice. 16. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by overall set up of hotel very nice I have stayed at this hotel before and thoroughly enjoyed which is why we came back, however we were not told that there was something wrong with their cooling system in this area of the hotel causing the room to be extremely hot, we like it cool and were told they could move us, however we booked a room with a jacuzzi and couldn't get a another room with a jacuzzi. We asked for a fan but were told they dont have any. The did, however, discount our room. Breakfast was average, alot of variety though. Information in book in the room informed that the pool opened at 7am, we got up early to go down, and it was locked. Sign on the pool said 9am for weekends, therefore I recommend updating your info book. Overall set up of hotel was very nice, with rooms overlooking the pool. Pool was heated and a very good temperature. Hot tub was great. Very nice sports bar up the road. 9. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:21:23.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>