Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 affordable hotel-delicious restaurant Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful including when giving directions. They warned about a large hockey team staying in hotel. Tried to place us away from them but we were awakened to very loud yells and door slamming at 1 a.m. very unfortunate. not sure hotel could have done much except not permit this team or league to stay there again or warn them about penalties for disrupting other clients. restaurant food and service were excellent-as good as any nice restaurant. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite holiday inn. Not my favorite - felt like i was in a r renovated office building. Pool in the middle of the building strong chlorine smell . First floor room could hear kids running around on second floor. was not what I expected . At check in i was told we had to wait for a room to open up (It was after 3PM) made reservation 6 month in advance. Had to go to customer service desk to ask if they could please get us a room. ok visit would not stay in this holiday inn again -Room was clean. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great The overall experience was just ok. The room was very dark and damp. The beds were lumpy. In the morning we got the buffet breakfast in which the food was good, however they were sold out way in advance for a concert and could have used 10 waiters/waitresses. Would not stay there again. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I stayed for one night for the Taylor Swift concert. We arrived an hour early and hoped that maybe we could check in early. They had no rooms available (which was probably to be expected considering there was a huge concert that night) and we were told to check back around 3. We hung around the pool and went back about quarter of 3 to a huge line. When I got up to the front there was still no rooms available but I was told i'll be put down on the list and get called when it was available. I had the preshow party package tickets so I had to be at the venue before 5 and I still needed to shower the pool water off. Luckily, I got a call only about a half hour later that a room was ready. The staff was friendly and in no way rude like some previous posters have said. The room was your standard hotel room, 2 double beds. The tv remote barely worked so we had to find out how to turn it on manually. The bathroom was clean, a little short on towels but I assumed it was because they were incredibly busy. The shower had pretty good water pressure as well, it was just hard to figure out. There weren't really any plugs for phones besides the desk near the patio door. (You should probably have a plug near the bed or something to plug your phone into on the bedside table) We didn't get back to the room until about 2:15 am from the concert (the traffic coming out of gillette is terrible, they need to figure out how to maintain that in the future) The bed was a little too sunken for me but I slept well. Overall, I enjoyed our stay. I heard they were renovating soon so hopefully they take this stuff into account. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great hotels for our purposes in Mansfield. I like the onsite restaurant and bar. Only downside no outdoor pool. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Stay Clean hotel overall but black ants in our room. Very friendly staff. Quick visit but was reasonable. I really appreciated the front staff's assistance upon checking in and out as well as helping me coordinate a late night dinner for my daughters. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Get New Mattresses Staff, facilities and breakfast were outstanding. The issue we had was with the mattresses which were we too soft and unsupportive. Fix the mattress situation and we'll be back. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Love the balcony! Just wish there was a frig and micro in the room July 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:26:27.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>