Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia El hotel está en muy buen estado, edilicio y de limpieza. El personal es muy cortes y amable. El desayuno es muy variado y completo. La playa es pública por lo tanto no hay resort fee. Sólo le faltaría un frigobar o heladerita en la habitación. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place to stay in miami beach kiara is the best she will always make sure your coffee is full and fresh and lennie the bartender is great also August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool and Beach This HI is not located near many night spots or restaurants. The rooms were very tight, but CLEAN. I found the breakfast buffet to be expensive. The pool area was nice, and the beach was only a few steps away. All of the employees that I interacted with were very nice. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many problems Stayed at this location using points. The hotel does not have its own parking, so you use a parking garage across the street. $27 to self park or $29 for valet. If you choose to self park there are no in and out priviliges. The only way to get that is valet, which you have a 15-20 min wait. Upon checkout I was told I could not use a pre paid visa I had even though on the app and website it says visa is accepted. I could not even get to speak to a manger about this at 8:30 in am because none were in yet. Just seemed like one thing after another here. I stay at hotels 150 nights a year and never have issues like I did here August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Leaking ceilings and bad service My family and I stayed at your hotel for 7 nights in rooms 1104, 1106, then 517.As I mentioned to your Front Desk employee, Ruben, at the time, the accommodation in room 1104 was unsatisfactory due to a leak saturating the floor in front of the bathroom on the first evening. We were moved next door and the following evening, in room 1106, our room had a very distinct odor that maintenance personnel investigated and determined to be Marijuana smoke from the adjoining room. The Manager I spoke with, Manny, seemed skeptical and almost annoyed by moving my family to another room. I understand he could not put me in the PH anymore due to booking, which was understandable and I had no problems with that. However, the maintenance personnel investigating leaks and strange smells and the Bell Hop helping me move cribs and luggage extended more concern and were much more apologetic than management. It was implied at the time of booking that the accommodations provided by your hotel would be of a standard of cleanliness and quality reasonably to be expected from this type and price of hotel. I have been a loyal customer to the IHG brand and have spent family vacations and anniversaries with your hotel specifically over the years. We’ve always enjoyed, and appreciated, excellent customer service from your hotel. However, this experience has caused me to question the ability of your team to provide top-tier customer service at all times. I am writing to encourage you and your staff to improve your customer service as I don’t want this experience to ruin my past positive impressions of your hotel. If this is the type of care extended to loyal customers, I hate to imagine the care offered to others. If we do choose to stay with your hotel in the future, I hope the problems will be solved by then. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by n and comfortable. Great Staff Enjoyed my stay. Only wish room had a balcony. Otherwise stay was perfect August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frigobar Achei inadmissível um quarto sem frigobar naquela região August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HI We enjoyed the stay; we liked the ocean front to walk to and also the pool August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:54:22.994-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>