Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, Great staff I had a great experience. The staff was great, especially 'Maria', at check-in. The hotel is very nice, and the pool was great. My room was dated, but it was spacious, and very clean. The mattress was ok, but a more modern one would have been nice. I didnt get the welcoming points, promised, but I can't complain, because the price was very reasonable. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the Oceanfront! Holiday Inn does it again! This property is situated in the heart of Miami Beach; just a short drive to Lincon Road, and to the nightlife of So. Beach. I loved being just steps from the beach, which was a wonderful, relaxing experience as was our lounging by their luxurious swimming pool. The breakfast buffet was complimented by an omelette station, and we had our omelettes made to order with a complement of fresh vegetables, bacon and sausage. Two minutes walking on the boardwalk places you at the Fontainbleu Hotel which is one of the wonders of So. Florida and worth visiting. I recommend this hotel to everyone. I am looking forward to returning to this hotel soon! July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UBICACION EXCELENTE AMABILIDAD DE EMPLEADOS ME AYUDARON A PAGAR UNA MULTA DE TRANSITO DESDE EL HOTEL June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No problems. Affordable, reliable, and dependable reputation. Great proximity to port for our cruise. traffic is heavy and parking is limited there in Miami, so having the valet parking saved us a lot of inconveniences. Easier to eat inside there than to find a place elsewhere to go park and eat. Food a little pricey but was great and convenient! June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Bathrooms are a bit outdated, no mini-refrigerator at guest room ... hotel is very well located, half mile from the Miami Fountainblue. Parking is expensive compared with the area. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easter break Marlins game Excellent location on the beach and about a 15-20 minute walk to South Beach. Would stay again June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! The entire family had a blast, the pool area and beach where amazing. June 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I have stayed in a number of HI over the years, and this is the first review I've ever written. The room at this hotel was clean but "tired". Walking in to the room, it was clear that this hotel needs are refresh and it was not what I have come to expect from HI. Mattress had a visible sag in the middle and wasn't overly comfortable. Finish on bathtub was peeling and attempts had been made to just paint over the areas - really didn't present well. Taking a shower, water temperature fluctuated drastically and, worst, the water did not drain properly from the tub - so the bottom just filled about an inch or so during a 5 minute shower. We had arrived at the hotel with some beers (non twist off) and could not get a bottle opener. Staff told us they did not have any for guests. One employee actually offered to loan us his out of his own gym bag! Gesture was appreciated but really didn't make much sense to us. We had to bring the beers down to the bar area and the bartender opened them for us. We were supposed to stay two nights but cancelled the second and went elsewhere. We decided to eat breakfast in the restaurant before we left. Dining area was very busy and staff were obviously trying to manage it all. When our server arrived with cuttlery and glasses, mine had pulp on the inside along the entire side of the glass. Glass itself was dark green and, as such, pulp wasn't visible on the outside - until you looked into it. I don't think for a minute that it was intentional, but it certainly turned me off breakfast in this hotel and only further strengthened my desire to leave this hotel. When we told the server about it, and our decision to eat elsewhere, he was pretty indeferent about it - no apology, etc... He just went on to the next table. The cliche was the broken elevator (1 of 2) when we checked out and long wait to get one. Again, not something that we could blame the hotel staff or management for, but at that point, it just seemed fitting to our experience. There are a number of HI that I would go back to - this isn't one of them. I would not recommend it June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:09:22.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>