• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI BEACH
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 16:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 16:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:10
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Französisch
  5. Hindi
  6. Rumänisch
  7. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only service animals allowed by hotel.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ocean - Beach
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
South Beach Art Deco Area
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Wolfson Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Valet at $29.00 plus tax for in and out privileges. Self parking $27.00 plus tax no in and out privileges. Rates are subject to change due to special events in the area.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 27,00  USD)
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 29.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:253
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:4
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:195
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:253
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:10
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:8

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen und Restaurants und dem pulsierenden Nachtleben. Unternehmen Sie einen nächtlichen Spaziergang am mondbeschienenen Strand, gehen Sie surfen oder entspannen Sie an unserem großen Pool mit Blick auf den Strand oder in einer Hängematte in unserem tropischen Garten. Für Familien ist das Hotel ideal gelegen, da viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern zu besichtigen sind.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe unseres Hotels zum Miami Beach Convention Center, das nur drei Kilometer entfernt ist. In 16 Kilometer Entfernung befinden sich Sony, das Mt. Sinai Hospital und die University of Miami. Unser Nichtraucherhotel bietet Ihnen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.

Ob Sie ein köstliches Essen in unserem Paradise Cafe genießen, Ihr Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer einnehmen oder sich einen leckeren Mojito in unserer Blue Parrot Bar gönnen – bei uns werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
After a day of sightseeing or playing on our sandy beaches, guests can return to our beachfront hotel in Miami Beach and enjoy a relaxing dip in the outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool spa.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 779 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by All talk NO help The hotel was great and the room was nice. My problem was I lost a very expensive, newly purchased item during my overnight stay. I have spoken with 5 different people while I was there and by phone since then. They are all very nice and say they will take care of it and then they do nothing. I was even told they would review the hotel security tapes and call me. A week later after no call I called them, only to find out there had never even been a report made. Once again I'm waiting for them to call me back. Day number 3 14. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent and Number One in Miami This is the best hotel I've been in 30 years. The hotel is adjacent to Bayside where there are shops and places to eat. 13. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Sweet service and nice hotel facility It was my second time to stay at InterContinental Miami downtown. The location of this hotel is excellent. The metro is near the hotel and there are buses take you to south beach. There is a car rental center within the hotel. The front-desk employees are really nice. When I checked out, the check-in clerk could recognized me. I am an international traveller, so it is hard for foreigner clerks to remember me in most situations. I already booked this hotel for my next Miami trip. Absolutely love it. Try this hotel, you will be happy about your choice. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Bartender The entire hotel stay was enjoyable. Beautiful pool area. The bartender, Joey S., was awesome. She made a great drink, and was very personable. 8. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not Very Clean The staff was great. The hotel, very cool. The food in the restaurant, very good, but my room was dirty. There was hair in my shower when I arrived, a dry cleaning tag on the floor behind the garbage can that was not mine and dried urine behind the toilet seat. I stayed 4 nights and was awakened every night by a loud noise that seemed to cone from the bathroom. The hotel staff was very nice, but the overall experience was not good. I would not stay at this hotel ever again. 7. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not impressed As a member of a team that was there at a conference as part of the title sponsorship, I had much higher expectations. I will just give a brief summary... 1) I was there Monday - Friday and my room was never cleaned. Twice I was present when cleaning came by and asked if they could come by later, they said yes and never did. 2) I could clearly hear the couple next door to me speak into late hours of night 3) Room service - one day I was told I could have a side of toast and the next time I was told I had to order a bread basket. On Friday, my order took so long I couldn't eat it, as I had to be at a meeting by 9am. 4) The large bottle of water in my room was opened, not sealed. I went to open it and noticed someone had simply closed it back up but seal was broken. 5) Chose to have a Zico water from refrigerator but it EXPIRED in January. 6) Wifi for conference was awful Overall, it was a very mediocre stay. 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, the service, the location, everything! I took this trip to go on vacation with my son (he wanted to go to ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL), and you helped make it a wonderful trip. Even with the craziness of the festival, you made sure we felt safe and at home, THANKS FOR AN INCREDIBLE MEMORY!!! 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Made a memorable experience My husband and I had a great stay on our second visit to the hotel. We were both celebrating our birthdays and traveling with my daughter and her husband. The hotel celebrated with us by giving us a cake and bottle of wine and nuts. Rodrigo brought them to our room and totally surprised us. It was a wonderful experience. We were given a view of the port which was beautiful. Lili at the front desk welcomed us and made a great first impression! The bellman, front desk, concierge and managers offered 5 star service! 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive and welcoming people! Despite the "music" festival taking place nearby, we has a lovely time. The staff are really attentive and welcoming, (especially the charming Florangel in the Executive Club lounge) and the rooms are big and comfortable. We had a great time and look forward to returning! 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Big room, comfortable bed, good service! The room is very clean, big and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Good location with the metro mover station just outside the hotel. 4. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Exemplary 'Intercontinental Experience' I coined the phrase 'The Intercontinetal Experience' because I am a Platinum/ambassador member for many years and stay at this chain 80% of the time when traveling for work or pleasure. This was my first time at the Miami IHG, staying for three days.. and it did not disappoint . From the moment you arrive until you leave…..the staff in all areas are exemplary. The wonderful men who greet you at the entrance, charming and 'can do anything to make your stay perfect' Rodrigo at the Ambassador desk, the people who work by the pool and most…one of the best 'Club Rooms and Club Room Staff' in any of the IHG's in the U.S. The club room served a wonderful breakfast, tea and drinks and appetizers but it was the amazing warmth and professionalism of the staff run by Florangel, a woman who is a TOP representative for IHG and should be running her own IHG hotel at some point. Hert hospitality, warmth, quiet attention to keeping her WONDERFUL staff (Hector, Flavia,Yoni and Boris) on top of every guest's needs was unparalleled by any other manager of a Club Room in all IHG's in the U.S. We were upgraded to a beautiful duplex with a view of the harbor and the room was just lovely and appointed with style with two modern and spacious bathrooms, two giant televisions (one in the siting area and one in the bedroom) , tons of closet space and the room shined from being so clean. Ah…ah..ah…those IHG beds……don't worry about falling asleep when you have the pleasure of sleeping on one of these comfy beds that lull you to sleep. The ambassador reps (besides Rodrigo) were keeping tabs to make sure we were very happy and the hotel truly made you feel cared for in a 5* manner. The lobby is great for a drink or there is the top restaurant 'Toro Toro' for one of the best meals in Miami. The Grill on the 5th floor by the pool is wonderful for lunch and that view. What can I say…..another amazing 'Intercontinental Experience 4. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth money paid Overall experience was mediocre. Service was very slow and needed to be called 3 times before we received any. The water from the faucet and the shower head were hardly running at all. It took an extremely long time to brush our teeth and shower because of this. For the price paid at this hotel, we had much higher expectations. I would not recommend this hotel especially during the time of the Miami ultra music festival. On the flipside, customer service at front desk was superior. A few names to note, Elizabeth and Jon gave excellent customer service and were very helpful and knowledgeable. 2 other gentlemen at the front desk (didn't catch their names) were also very helpful. We were very delighted with the help and level of professionalism they have provided. 3. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Amazingly comfortable bed, wonderful staff Overall, this was a great stay. I was here for Ultra Music Festival and loved the convenience. John, who works at the front desk, was absolutely wonderful. He assisted us with all questions and was very gracious about responding in a very timely manner. We appreciated it very much! The room is beautiful, we had one that overlooked UMF and it was great. The only complaint I'd have (though not necessarily the fault of the hotel) is that people were loud and rowdy in the lobby. As expected, many of the UMF attendees booked a room at the Intercontinental Hotel due to convenience, but considering the high price of a 3 night stay, I would've appreciated the lobby staying classy and quiet and not transform into a college frathouse. 3. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort great location; knowledgeable staff, good listeners to customers 1. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The front desk staff The front desk staff who is called ILAVA (may be, I am not sure about her name) gave us a really bad check-in experience. Her attitude was unconcerned. It was the first time I got the pure white door key card. Both side are empty. Later, I told her to change the spring water at mini bar. She said she will do it, but no body came to change. My friend and I were really disappointed about this hotel. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE AND KINNESS I am exceptionally pleased with the friendliness and excellent service from the ambasador 29th floor club team. Especially from flower and other fellow club. The location of the hotel is excellent. And also the comfort of the bed. Try as single point of improving the waiting time for checking. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience in Miami Had a wonderful stay in Miami. The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. The room had an excellent view of the bay. 29. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience Good performance for whole team, was very good saty with you during these days. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome staff The experience at the Miami Intercontinental surpassed even my highest expectations. From the start, Rodrigo checked me in and was professional, courteous and friendly. He made me feel right at home and was able to share some very good insights about the area. The room met all expectations. Well appointed, comfortable and spacious. When I did have a minor issue with the tv, they had someone to the room in less than 5 minutes (and this was at 11:30 at night). The restaurant and bar (El Toro) had an eclectic menu, great staff and cool atmosphere (there is definitely a "Miami Vibe" here.) Other than that, what can you say about South Beach and Key Biscayne that hasn't already been said. One of my favorite spots on earth. The hotel was convenient to everywhere I would want to go. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best service ever! We chose this hotel because of a friend's recommendation. And we were not disappointed from the time that we were checked in by Rodrigo AKA "Drigo". We spent time at the The Club on the 29th Floor and Florangel was very helpful and accommodating even preparing a drink for me to try - and it was good! The room/suite was very very clean and tidy. Everything was in proper order, I am definitely impressed! Overall, every body made sure we were comfortable and satisfied during our stay. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Accomodation IN TOWN The hotel is near access to public transport if you need to roam around Miami and not use your vehicle and use the train or other form of public transport. The staff are SUPER friendly, very knowledgeable and their service goes beyond what you expect. You don't even have to ask for it, they will offer them to you, most of the time at no extra cost ! The view from the rooms are spectacular you don't want to leave the hotel. You can definitely just stay in and enjoy the amenities. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel The service was exceptional. The ocean view room was really nice. Overall experience at the hotel was really good. Definitely will be staying their next time in Miami. Great location. 27. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor advertising We booked at this hotel because it said it would comfortably accommodate 4 people in the room. There was a $30 a night charge for each person over 2. When we got there, there was not nearly enough towels for 4 people and the beds were full size not queen. If paying an extra $180 for the extra people for the 3 nights we were there, I would assume they would have appropriate linen and would have queen beds. I felt that they didn't advertise or prepare well. 27. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE My membership number is 889506390 Me staying from 15 to 18 March 2014. It's amazing that in a hotel of this class have run out of water completely one of the nights when staying me. When I called the front desk to ask for an explanation, only to be told it was a problem throughout the hotel the room where I was staying was the number 2615. Never offered any apology or gave me any benefit to compensate for lack of water 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay!!! Wow, this was an incredible experience staying at the Intercontinental Miami. I am so thankful that this hotel gave me the opportunity to stay overnight AND give me tickets to see Miley Cyrus's Bangerz tour. I was so comfortable, had a great view, great quality food. Overall this was one of the best stays ever and I can't wait to stay again. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome hotel! We stayed here for one night because we were going to a concert at the American Airlines Arena. It was a great hotel and a really short walk to the arena! I will definitely be staying here again! 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience. The staff was very professional and attentive. I would absolutely recommend this location 25. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable room, but expensive parking The hotel is on good overall condition, the rooms are great, nice hotel 25. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great overall experience Location, service and friendliness could not be better. Construction ongoing at the Bayfront Park was annoying but not then hotels doing. 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Incredible hotel, amazing views, fantastic staff. We arrived at Intercontinental hours earlier than our scheduled arrival time, and were greeted by Guest Services Representative Rodrigo, who took care of us and got our luggage stored and our room organized while we went out browsing around and grabbing a bite to eat. The hotel was kept in pristine condition and incredibly beautiful, our room was excellent and had an outrageous view of the harbour and port, and the pool area was awesome. We were advised of local hotspots and were located within minutes of fabulous shopping, great restaurants, and we had an amazing time. We highly recommend this hotel and will surely be returning. Thanks again Rodrigo. 23. März 2014
<<Vorher 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft