• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI BEACH
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 16:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 16:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:10
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Französisch
  5. Hindi
  6. Rumänisch
  7. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only service animals allowed by hotel.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ocean - Beach
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
South Beach Art Deco Area
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Wolfson Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Valet at $29.00 plus tax for in and out privileges. Self parking $25.00 plus tax no in and out privileges. Rates are subject to change due to special events in the area.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 25,00  USD)
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 29.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:253
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:4
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:195
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:253
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:10
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:8

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen und Restaurants und dem pulsierenden Nachtleben. Unternehmen Sie einen nächtlichen Spaziergang am mondbeschienenen Strand, gehen Sie surfen oder entspannen Sie an unserem großen Pool mit Blick auf den Strand oder in einer Hängematte in unserem tropischen Garten. Für Familien ist das Hotel ideal gelegen, da viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern zu besichtigen sind.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe unseres Hotels zum Miami Beach Convention Center, das nur drei Kilometer entfernt ist. In 16 Kilometer Entfernung befinden sich Sony, das Mt. Sinai Hospital und die University of Miami. Unser Nichtraucherhotel bietet Ihnen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.

Ob Sie ein köstliches Essen in unserem Paradise Cafe genießen, Ihr Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer einnehmen oder sich einen leckeren Mojito in unserer Blue Parrot Bar gönnen – bei uns werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great one-night stay before cruise Rather than take our chances with potential flight delays, we opted to fly to Miami a day early and stay one night before our cruise. We chose the Intercontinental Hotel for its location, reviews, and price. We made a really good choice. The room was very spacious and nicely decorated. The huge bathroom had plenty of counter space and a nice wardrobe closet. This hotel probably caters to business travelers, as the desk was l-shaped and adjacent to a nice sofa. Even the blinds were controlled remotely! I was worried about keeping occupied in Miami, knowing that the beach was not too close by, but I had nothing to worry about. The hotel is opposite a beautiful park with gorgeous views of Biscayne Bay. Walking a little farther was an open marketplace, with shops and restaurants. It had a very good vibe, as people of all ages would stop what they were doing and just start dancing. We took the opportunity to go on a cruise, as the marketplace also had tour company kiosks. We easily filled our day in downtown Miami, thanks to the close proximity of the hotel to the park and marketplace. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good service A bit of delay while checking in because the staff was looking to provide room with best view. Compromised for room of 14th floor that still had great view. Pool area was nice. Only service used was valet. Very efficient. I called for my car from my room before leaving and it was waiting for me. They may have it ready before I got on the elevator. 4. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by HAPPY WE STAYED Though the computers were down when we came and left the service was great overall. We were tired from our flight but our front desk person was very patient though he had just been given a hard time by another guest. The room was EXCELLENT!!! It was clean and very well appointed. Two bathrooms and two TV's were an added plus for us. This cut down on any arguments among teens on what they were going to watch or that someone was in the bathroom too long. The beds were quite comfortable and the double head shower was to die for. There was confusion over what was complimentary and what was not and needs to be marked better and moved to one side so that you know what is free and what is not. There was a problem with one of the TV's but someone was there to fix it in less than 15 minutes, my son timed it :). Bar and lounge was great as well but wanted more frozen drinks (Frozen drinks would have been wonderful with the heat). The Club level needs more variety for the breakfast that was the only place I felt I did not get my monies worth. Overall my experience was a 9 out of 10 and we will be back at the end of September. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best overnight getaway! After a very hectic week my overnight stay was like a day in Paradise! My friend and I were treated like queens and we needed for nothing. Your staff was so attentive to our needs and the dinner was very,very good. 2. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel, horrible elevators!!!! The hotel is very nice, rooms are great. Good luck trying to leave. There are elevators the are not running and even if they were, the design for a 32 floor hotel is poor. We had to wait 45 minutes before we could get on an elevator to get out of the place. 2. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, relaxing, great ammenities, walking distant from everything! Great location. We stayed here for a night. We were tired of driving so looked for last minute deals and found this hotel. As soon as we got there they upgraded our room to one with a view to the Bay, no extra charge. Great bed, I slept all night. In the morning, the gave an excellent buffet but you can also walk and have a latin breakfast at the Bayfront Shops and Restaurants (10 min walk). There is a water taxi that takes you to Miami Beach right next to the hotel. There is a pool on the 6th floor, spa etc. Everything has an amazing view in this hoyel. The only thing here that is expensive is the Valet Parking $36/day. But other than that excellent! 1. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Club Level service Very nice hotel, with comfortable beds. At this time, the cleanliness was not that good. Could allow Club Level to free access to fitness center. My sixteen years old daughter complained about the lack of a full body mirror. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed at Cost and Privacy I am a Platinum IHG Member and was extremely disappointed at how you charge for every little thing. Shipments sent to hotel cost me a handling fee, printing boarding passes had a charge, using your business center had a extremely high charge, and to be charged to use a fitness center is outrageous. Privacy was another issue when I have my DND sign out it is usually for a reason and to have Security bang on my door at 9:45 at night because it was on in the morning and then again at night is ridiculous. I understand safety and concern for your guests but to have someone treat me like i was a criminal doing something wrong is only one of the reasons I will never stay at your property again!! I should have stayed at the Holiday Inn a block from your location instead. Sincerely, Arne Sandberg 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by servico excelente Me senti muy a grado con mi estadia en el hotel desde la atencion en el club fue excelente .flor ,hector,aristides jhony , lili. Me atendieron de maravilla , los concierge tambien me ayudaron mucho con su valiosa informacion 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It Was excellent, i slept well, room Was big, comfortable, clean and quiet. Nice view and good staff. The only Thing, breakfast Was a bit expensive and could be better (for example more plain yogurt, non only fruit yogurt) and for these rates i would like to have more choice (more jam/marmelade, Also with no sugar, more fruit juices or smoothies, more kind of bread...) 30. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Intercontinental Miami Review Is the second time I stayed at this hotel. The hotel is nice and well located. At check in the service was very good, I got a better room than what I had reserved, so was really happy about that. The room was great and really confortable. The view from the room was also amazing. My overall experience went from good to poor for the following reasons: - not enough elevators working, so I had to use the emergency stairs in more than one ocation. - I used the valet marking for my stay. When I ask for my car in the morning after I arrived there was a big bump on the side. Instead of helping, the people from the valet where just trying to convince me that it was not their responsability. In the end, the only solution I got, was that someone of the insurance company was going to concact me during the following week. That hasn't happened yet. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location , poor service Located in downtown Miami , this hotel draws your attention from afar , outstanding lobby contrast with the front desk service which is far from good . as a IHG member , you would expect to arrive and check in without problem . not so fast , your room might not be ready for you , and excuses start and finish with a free" drink at the bar as a compensation , bad move when you book a suite and you want to rest without complications. the checkout also was kind of problematic , no service at IHG desk , under staffed front desk makes it look kind of crazy . don't bother with the main restaurant , is a failure . 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and location Enjoyed my recent stay at IC Miami, Great locale and beautiful scenery. Great staff. Excellent accomadations. Love the fresh floral smell that welcomes you as soon as you get out of your car and go into the foyer. Only glitch getting elevators when it's checkout time. You have to wait. Can't wait to go again. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful and comfortable hotel The hotel is mesmorizing when you first enter. Marble throughout the lobby and rest of hotel. Rooms were spacious and much better than other chains. Beds were super comfortable allowing me to sleep straight through the night - a rarity when traveling. The bathroom was nicely appointed with the marble tile on floors and wall. The shower with the 2-head showerhead was so relaxing I actually had to set a timer on my phone to remind me how long I was standing in the shower just relaxing. The room safe was a nice touch. So was the Keurig brewer. Gym and pool were nice as well. LOVED Tora Tora bar - the most beautiful ladies in Miami all work there. The drinks were pricey but I guess that's common throughout Miami. The hotel is right on the water and situated on the outskirts of downtown Miami. Bayside Marketplace is only a 5 minute walk away. South Beach is a 5.5 mile and $20 cab ride away. I would definitely stay here again. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Gum and vault issues The only issue I have is that rooms are not inspected well for cleanliness and functionality. I had notified housekeeping of the gum being stuck in the bathroom and nothing was done about it. I also was not able to use the safe because the latch was engaged and you were not able to close the door unless you knew the code to disengage the lock. I wish there was a way to have your invoice mailed to you instead of having to check out at the front desk. Could save the hassle of having to wait in line. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent and friendly staff The staff could not be friendlier! From the bellhops to the check in until check out everyone was friendly and very, very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A very nice place to stay while on business or pleasure. Only complaint would be that the hotel needs more food options; the restaurant was a little pricey and food choices limited. Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!! 28. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Complementary Services I am a regular travel for several places around the world, however some hotels insist to charge guests for some kind of compelmentary services that would be a regular benefit for who decide to stay in a hotel. I think the fitness center is not a kind of sertvice or benefit to be charged your guest. If I go to a fitness center to make standard exercises, why the hote would charge me for this ? No reason. One expecetion would be a service provided by a local professional to folllow you during the exercises. But it was not my case. Charge me $ 15 per day to get access to the fitness center is one point to be analysed by me next time I will go to Miami. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First Time Stay, Great Hotel This was my first experience with an Intercontinental hotel and I came away very impressed. The lobby and desk personnel were helpful and friendly without being overbearing. The room was fantastic. Lots of space, modern bathroom, tons of electrical outlets and work space. One of the better rooms for the money in recent memory. The only minor downside with this particular hotel is that it is a bit off the beaten path when it comes to accessing key Miami attractions. If you have a rental car, not a big deal, otherwise, you will be catching a taxi. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Caution! Intercontinental Miami is not on par with other Intercontinental hotels and is much more like a Crowne Plaza. If you are considering this hotel, don't make the same mistake I made - "Club King" on the room rate screen does not mean club level or Club Intercontinental. After I made a case during check-in, the $55 dollar fee for club access was waived, but nothing worse than feeling like you don't belong. Other ways IC Miami is not consistent with other IC hotels where I've stayed this year (Geneva, Marseille, and Bali), no personalized Ambassador note in the room, no explanation of Ambassador offerings at the hotel, fruit and water not clearly indicated as complimentary, Ambassador gift not clearly indicated as the Ambassador gift, water given to me at checkin was obviously a reused bottle since it was filled beyond capacity, spewing out the top, and the plastic on the lid did not 'click' when opened. Decor was 1980s with an updated faucet, linens, and chase lounge - otherwise still felt like being on the set of the television series, Golden Girls. Select this hotel only for location or because of really good rates. If you are wanting Ambassador Platinum service and recognition, the Holiday Inn just down the street might be a better option. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant staff and service The staff at the Intercontiental Miami were brilliant and looked after myself and my family with great care. Special mention should go to the CLub Lounge - worth booking a room with access to this as the service here was exceptional. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Want to be Care Free in Miami......... I would have to say that the Intercontinental is at minimal a FOUR STAR hotel which for a short two night stay such as my own was a perfect way to start off my vacation. The one flaw (which some may deem as common practice) is the parking. To begin with, Miami has one of the worst parking schemes I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with. But when I have a guest come to visit me, I most certainly do not charge for parking. I had a car rental from Friday evening to Sunday morning, TOTAL COST :$37.80. One day of parking $39.00. That is just wrong. If you really want to be carefree in Miami, be car free and either hoof it or yell TAXI!!!! 20. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty and fair Service This is my third year staying at the hotel for the annual conference. Clearly they do not have enough staff to handle the amount of guests. Same ole problems. The Valet staff are either talking with each other or running around like chickens with their heads cut off. You can stay there all day without being noticed. You have to hunt someone down and it seems no one can be bothered. Too much confusion and clearly not enough staff to assist guests. Always a problem with Valet. Can't find the car, no one knows who moved it. Very stressful environment. Its not how can I serve you but, what can I do the least to serve you. Lots of confusion, never look forward to the valet. Front desk check in was fine, he straightened out the valet issue. The room, dirty carpet, worn. Blanket yellow stained. (Not even going to guess what that was) Called down, took 45 minutes for someone to come to the room to change the blanket and arrived not knowing why he was there. Then another 10 minutes to get a new blanket. Guillermo the Bellman very nice. Wifi code did not work and front desk did not know why. I was then given another code and it worked. The fact that you have to pay to use the gym is ridiculous. Management is friendly to help fix problems and give out their cards and comps. Pool area is fine but the sofa pillows are dirty and garbage is overflowing. Clearly its a ritzy hotel but not enough staff to keep the property up. I go there for a conference otherwise I would go there. I wish I remembered the front desk gentlemen that checked me in. Nice guy, fixed all the issues, young kid. Very nice. I checked in on May 29, 2014 at about 10:30pm. Plus I did not get my IHG credit for the stay. IT never can be question and an answer. Always confusion and the mgt solution is to give coupons? How about refund? How about points? Anyone can give out a coupon, but when its money being given back, that shows the company really cares. That whole stay should be refunded. Maybe you should include my pictures on your website. Is this what your company represents? 19. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Heating did not work the heat did not work at all in the room. The breakfast Buffett was over-priced for the food served. The in-room dining was way overpriced. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic view! Had a memorable stay with my daughters last week. Fantastic staff from reception, to concierge, to the porters. I can only criticize the housekeeping department ... the room was not well cleaned, especially the bathroom and room service for wanting to charge me USD 5 for a flask of hot water! Otherwise, everything was top notch !!! 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Getaway The hotel was really nice the staff were very friendly, the food in the restaurants was excellent. The rooms were very spacious, and the beds were comfortable. I had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely Upmarket Hotel with Great Staff. The intercontinental Miami is a lovely modern hotel in a great Location downtown, As an Ambassador I was upgraded to a Parlor Suite the Upgrade was sorted by Chief concierge Eduardo who was in touch prior to our stay so that he could make sure everything was in order for our arrival, Eduardo also arranged for a bottle of bubbly to be sent to our room as we were on our honeymoon, the service was superb!! The suite itself was lovely with a superb view over Biscayne Bay, we enjoyed club intercontinental access which was lovely for breakfast snacks and drinks, Both Flavia and Florangel were great looking after us in the lounge. Only slight downside is parking cost but that is high everywhere downtown!! I'd highly recommend the hotel for either a long stay or even a one night stay pre cruise as it's very near the port! Great hotel and great staff! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissapointed on your overall service I am truly concerned with your quality of service, staff wise, besides Lily, in the front desk I FOUND all your staff to be more concerned with their own tasks than to help the guest, i approached your glass reception and asked if i could make a phone call to an in-house guest they barely smiled and passed me the phone, and continued to chat among themselves, your concierges are too friendly with each other and forget to be always on the lookout for a guest in need plus they expext a TIP every time they open the taxi door, come on!! its not like they went out of their way to get u a taxi, it was waiting outside the man door!, your bar staff might be beautiful but their service is extremely un-personal no smiles no real feeling, I have been in Intercontis in Latin America and Asia, yours was truly a let down, who charges to use a gym! especially one as small as yours?, i really do not normally complain but please do not take this review as a bad thing, take it as a method of improving your service. You have a beautiful property, great modern rooms and great location, a little bit more professionalism and courtesy from the staff would go a long way. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great View! I can't get over the amount of marble. Simply Stunning. Had a great experience overall. My only minor complaints are the concierge desk was very busy. We gave up waiting on several occasions. Also, the hotel offered a summer promotion that included breakfast. There was confusion at the front desk also in the restaurant on how this works. A simple coupon would have made this easier and less of a hassle. I would stay here again (and again) given the opportunity! 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful We were in Miami on vacation for 5 days. We were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean. The concierge was very helpful. Overall a wonderful experience. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Would have been a five star I loved this hotel. I was hoping for a suite, but the room was wonderful. I loved the bathroom, bed, pillows, push-button to close curtain. They did do fire alarm testing, so napping was out of question.Make sure your door to room definitely closes; mine didn't and fortunately the hotel security man was making rounds and noticed. I was in the room to be told to be aware. I had to get my toilet fixed the second night there, thinking it was the neighbor's. Toro Toro had great steak. It's a bit pricey, but.... All walks of life came into the hotel too, so it was interesting to people watch. ;) I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great memories had. 14. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 25 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft