• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI BEACH
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 16:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 16:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:10
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Französisch
  5. Hindi
  6. Rumänisch
  7. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only service animals allowed by hotel.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Fairchild Tropical Gardens
Entfernung zum Hotel:20.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Carnival Center for the Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coast Guard Station at Gov. Cut McArthur Causeway
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ocean - Beach
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Valet at $29.00 plus tax for in and out privileges. Self parking $25.00 plus tax no in and out privileges. Rates are subject to change due to special events in the area.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 25,00  USD)
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 29.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetdienst

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:253
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:4
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:195
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:253
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:10
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:8

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen und Restaurants und dem pulsierenden Nachtleben. Unternehmen Sie einen nächtlichen Spaziergang am mondbeschienenen Strand, gehen Sie surfen oder entspannen Sie an unserem großen Pool mit Blick auf den Strand oder in einer Hängematte in unserem tropischen Garten. Für Familien ist das Hotel ideal gelegen, da viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern zu besichtigen sind.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe unseres Hotels zum Miami Beach Convention Center, das nur drei Kilometer entfernt ist. In 16 Kilometer Entfernung befinden sich Sony, das Mt. Sinai Hospital und die University of Miami. Unser Nichtraucherhotel bietet Ihnen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.

Ob Sie ein köstliches Essen in unserem Paradise Cafe genießen, Ihr Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer einnehmen oder sich einen leckeren Mojito in unserer Blue Parrot Bar gönnen – bei uns werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by luggage Too long to have our luggage delivered to the bedroom 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best locations Staying there for New Year Eve. The property is great and provide a full list of services. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent hotel We found the hotel to meet all of our requirements as per accomodation and food. It is in an excellent location and we will highly recommend it to our friends 6. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable beds, loud stay The sound proofing in this hotel is terrible. We could hear everything in the room next door and the hallway. Despite being on a very high floor we could hear the very loud club music outside. Parking and breakfast is not included in the cost of the room. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful service Our stay at the Intercontinental was perfect. The service of reception and maids was fashioned. Every day the maid took the ice and chocolates in the room The manager, Mr. Li was very polite, caring and gentle. I highly recommend this hotel. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel great hotel. but they overbook and cause problems for people that have booked months ahead, its happened twice to us and its not good .. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vibrant, Clean Hotel, Gorgeous View My husband and I stayed here 2 nights in December. We had a standard king room with a gorgeous view of the bay. The room was clean, location was excellent and the lobby was fun and vibrant. Staff and service were excellent throughout our stay. Transportation, bellman, front desk were fantastic. Our only complaint was room service and concierge club wait times. We attempted room service twice, both times were 1.5hr waits for a pot of tea! We tried to enjoy the concierge club breakfast, which looked lovely, but no seating was available. They did offer us dining room breakfast vouchers but we didn't have time for a full sit down meal. I opted for the full service Starbucks in the lobby, also a fantastic amenity, but that line was about 30 people deep. I felt the dining team was having trouble with the 615 fully occupied rooms. Would definitely come again. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by transit hotels sometimes the 1 night stop over hotels are poor, miles from anywhere and memorable for all the wrong reasons .... but not this one ! fantastic views, great location close to the airport ($10) and close to shops and bars on the boardwalk Great room with fab bed, wi fi, even a starbucks in the hotel (that do great breakfast at the fraction of the hotel prices 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent location of the hotel, all very comfortable and beautiful, thank you excellent location of the hotel, all very comfortable and beautiful, thank you 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Staff... disappointing room Stayed in the two story loft on the 33rd floor. Room 3322. Was super excited to have a loft and really enjoy the city views, however, I was disappointed. The room is dated, the walls bare, old carpet, and just plain old. Definitely not worth the upgrade in my opinion. However, as any InterCon, the hotel staff was great. The overall property was fantastic. Lobby was great and it was a nice experience, though it could have been better with a better room. "Size isn't everything..." 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location Had a room with bay view on the 13th floor & it was awesome! Room was very comfortable & clean. Concierge were also extremely helpful in recommending places of interest to visit, took extraordinary effort to check special xmas events, & recommend restaurants. Location was great. Just 5 mins walk to the Marketplace, Big Bus city tour, cruises, etc. Preferred this area to South Beach which is more crowded & expensive. 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room It was a very nice and clean room and we slept very well. I was very disappointed the next morning that I didn't find any shampoo or conditioner! I always travel with carry on luggage, so don't take my own with me. It was too late to call for some shampoo because we had a deadline and we also had a visitor to our room! That was the only problem I had. 22. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice This hotel was very modern and chic, I ate at the restaurant ToroToro and the food was delicious! I was a little disappointed that on my floor there was a pool towel on the floor in front of the elevator all night and a pizza box on the table near the window when you walked off the elevator Other than these things the hotel was pretty nice and clean. The restaurant was my favorite thing about this hotel along with closeness of shopping and the water. 20. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top Notch Hotel Experience I was there for a conference - the rooms were perfect, very comfortable. The decor and ambiance was outstanding. My favorite part was the food - it was AMAZING! Really enjoyed the time! 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise stop over We stopped at this hotel on the way to our cruise it was excellent. Staff were very helpful with all queries. 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice , needs more mirrors in room Beautiful, comfortable , needs mirrors in room. The lobby was amaxing. Close to the bay and shops. 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel. Excellent location, nice rooms and staff, wonderful city 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great View! Large comfortable room and great bath. The only thing I would recommend would be a shuttle to the port. A 4 minute taxi ride cost us $30. I should have got his number and reported him. 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by excellent view to the Harbor We stayed for 3 night.The lobby is modern and high-tech. The check-in service is friendly. The room was on the 17th floor with nice view over the Harbor. The beds are comfortable. Nice pool. Good location.Good breakfast' There is no fan in the bathroom. Dust has collected in many places. The carpet looked old and dirty.The faucets in bathroom produced noise all night. There is no a fridge, but minibar and you are not allowed to use it as a fridge( ???!!!) 15. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelent service and great attention of the personnel , except recepcionist of room service. Good service , at the front desk, specially personel at executive lunch. I have problems with the recepcionist of room service , she has no good manners to attend foreing guest. Decoration and service of the new restaurant is great, i refer to Toro Toro. Good attention from bell boys . 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service, excellent hotel Very happy to be guest of the day.... Really great experience.... Thank you again! 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great downtown hotel This hotel is great for a downtown location. It overlooks the Bay, nicely. There is a Starbucks inside and a great restaurant. Staff is very friendly and courteous. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful stay at this property during the highly chaotic Art Basal weekend and we were absolutely enchanted with our room, the view, the staff, and every aspect of our stay! 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous stay From the warm welcome at the registration desk, the attentive staff and the delicious food and libations the Intercontinental surpassed all my expectations! I stayed overnight at the Intercontinental in Miami last weekend and had a marvelous time! The picturesque setting on Biscayne Bay did not hurt either! I strongly recommend this hotel ! 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissapointing Stay I am an Ambassador member and try to book with Intercontinental whenever there is one available. I've been lucky enough to visit locations in Europe, Asia and Australia. I really like the brand. Unfortunately the Miami Intercontinental fell quite short of the other locations I know. Our room had a great view but was a bit below the upgrades I've gotten in the past. It was clean and confortable. However, water pressure was extremely bad. The sink had a sort of water saving faucet that had such low pressure it was hard to rinse our gads after washing them. When you add bad shower pressure it made our stay uncomfortable. Service at the Ole restaurant was bad. Coffee was undrinkable and when we told the waitress she said it was a fresh pot and had no alternative one. To her credit she seemed to realize the response was a bit out of line and tried to give an extra effort with the rest of the service. If it had been more than one night stay we would have had to move to another hotel. After settling my account I handed a note to the manager to avoid contaminating my comments with some sort of interest in getting something in return. After a couple of hours she contacted me back saying she was sorry to hear about my stay and since I had departed she couldn't do much to make up for it. She insisted on credit¡ting 5000 points to may Ambassador account. I thanked her. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Enjoyed everything except the loud music in the lobby. The restaurant, I think the name was Ole, was excellent. Also I was having a minor problem when I arrived and the head bellman William was very helpful. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellence Says It All From my arrival till departure my every need was taken care of while attending a Words of Peace Conference Sunday, December 1st. Not only was my stay at the Hotel as a guest a wonderful experience but as an attendee for the Words of Peace event with Prem Rawat a most memorable event and experience. The Hotel Staff is to be commended on being the most friendly and helpful and happy staff. Thank You 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel and Event staff were Awesome!!! Everything was exceptional. From the hotel rooms to Catering and PSAV staff. Looking forward to coming back for next year's event. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fastic Views & Service We had a suite with a beautiful view of the Bay. The bed was extremely comfortable and had a great sleep each night. Housekeeping service was excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful in any request we had. Close to shopping and adjacent to Bayside Market. When in Miami, I will be back! 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Little things can affect value I visit Miami regularly and this hotel covers most of the things my family expects in a 4 star+ hotel: impressive lobby, large rooms, clean, excellent location, awesome views, and very important-within short walking distance to great shopping and dining. The fact they charge for basic internet access was disappointing and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of food offered...so little things affect value. 2. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen