• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI BEACH
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 16:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 16:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:10
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Französisch
  5. Hindi
  6. Rumänisch
  7. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only service animals allowed by hotel.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ocean - Beach
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
South Beach Art Deco Area
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Wolfson Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Valet at $29.00 plus tax for in and out privileges. Self parking $25.00 plus tax no in and out privileges. Rates are subject to change due to special events in the area.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 25,00  USD)
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 29.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:253
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:4
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:195
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:253
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:10
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:8

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen und Restaurants und dem pulsierenden Nachtleben. Unternehmen Sie einen nächtlichen Spaziergang am mondbeschienenen Strand, gehen Sie surfen oder entspannen Sie an unserem großen Pool mit Blick auf den Strand oder in einer Hängematte in unserem tropischen Garten. Für Familien ist das Hotel ideal gelegen, da viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern zu besichtigen sind.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe unseres Hotels zum Miami Beach Convention Center, das nur drei Kilometer entfernt ist. In 16 Kilometer Entfernung befinden sich Sony, das Mt. Sinai Hospital und die University of Miami. Unser Nichtraucherhotel bietet Ihnen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.

Ob Sie ein köstliches Essen in unserem Paradise Cafe genießen, Ihr Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer einnehmen oder sich einen leckeren Mojito in unserer Blue Parrot Bar gönnen – bei uns werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location; Bright, spacious room with comfortable bed! Stayed for a day after a cruise. I chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the port. The lobby had some traffic but not too busy, the check-in process was quick and very smooth. I had to store my bags for a few hours because I arrived at around 9:30 am after the cruise, but did not encounter any problem. The front desk clerks were courteous and professional, as were the valets. I was assigned a room on the top floor which gave me a very good view of the water. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and brightness of the room. The room decor was simple but nice, and there was a little fridge and microwave in the room which I did utilize. My room had a king-size bed which I found to be very comfortable, and the air-conditioning worked great! The bathroom was adequate. The hot and cold water was a little finicky, but no major issues. The hotel is not cheap, but considering the location and superb quality of sleep - it was well worth it!!! 14. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre-Cruise stay We have stayed at this hotel 2 times previous because of the vicinity to the Port of Miami. The front desk has always been courteous and the concierge very helpful. We like staying here because of the vicinity to the Bayside Market place (walking distance), South Beach ($20 cab ride), and walking distance to the CVS and other stores to pick up forgotten items before we cruise. 9. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall quality No surprises here. The staff have been at this hotel for some time. Does this tell you something or what!!!!!!! Of note: Front desk staff "Chris" always smiling, helpful and very efficient. Dining room staff.......always attentive. New GM, Donna, is obviously a "hands on" manager and brings her skills with her. 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Lage Gute zentrale Lage des Hotels für Ausflüge. Freundliches Personal 5. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, comfortable bed Stayed at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami night before a cruise. We arrived before check in time and we were able to have our luggage stored until our room was ready. We requested a room with a view of the port as high as possible. We walked around the Bayside area and enjoyed the music, food and drinks. We received a call from Noel at the hotel when our room was ready. Our room was great! It was on the 10th floor(which is the top floor) and had a spectacular view of the port. All the front desk personnel was very friendly and professional. The elevator was a little slow but they were doing updates and they did have a sign indicating this. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and water pressure was great in the shower. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family. 4. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overwhelmed staff Property is in a great location, almost walking distance from the cruise ship port. It was obvious that most people were here for that reason and the number of excited children was high. Aside form that, the line to check in was long and slow. I don't know if the staff was new, the guests were difficult or any number of reasons. There was no priority line for platinum members or anything of the sort. I was upgraded to a room on the top floor overlooking the mall and marina. That was a bonus. However the room layout was odd. Tons of room with high, vaulted ceiling. But the bathroom was small and cramped. Trying to use the toilet or shower required a dance with the door. I don't know what happened, but I did not receive my folio during night audit. When attempting to check out, there were what appeared to be multiple tour groups attempting to do the same. I was running late for a meeting so I called the property and explained the situation. They checked me out over the phone, but contrary to their promise to email me the bill, it took several phone calls to the property to speak with someone to get this accomplished. Perhaps adding more staff at peak check-in/out times would help. Definitely a separate priority line for Platinum members would be appreciated. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by DO NOT RECOMMENDED RUDE STAFF The staff was rude and disrespectful to women. If you where not a male you where basic ignored, as if women don"t have their own money. I am not going too go in to details about my stay but Ladies believe me save your money do not stay here. I also spoke too the manager on duty and all he did was make excuses for his staff. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Stay Elsewhere The first room we were in had the following problems: paper thin walls so that the people on either side of us seemed like they were in our room when talking in normal tones; an AC system that you could not control, a rug that was coming apart, reversed hot and cold in the shower, a stopped up bath tub, a fan that made lots of noise. The second room (after we complained at the desk and we were told that HI was full) smelled like the rug had just been shampooed with a noxious material and it made both our eyes water and made us cough a lot. The third room was good. (It seems that they really had extra rooms)! 21. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room readiness The hotel is a nice one but your room is never ready when it is suppose to be! 16. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn We went on a cruise out of Port of Miami. We needed a room to crash in before we got on the ship. The room itself was fine. A bit over priced in my opinion but one of the cheapest in the area. The service was Horrible. Front desk staff was polite/helpful- Other staff around the hotel was rude! 16. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location My family and I stayed one night before boarding a cruise from the Port of Miami. The Hotel is across the road from the Port and Bayside Marketplace. The room was spotlessly clean and the staff were very helpful. A great place to stay with a great variety of shops and restaurants near by. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room , friendly staff The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Everyone seems to go out of their way to make your stay a great experience. Will definitely use whenever possible. Location is perfect 11. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs updating The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. The rate was too high for the state of the room and facility. Elevators were extreemely slow. We waited between 5-10 min to go down 9 floors with our luggage. There were not enough outlets in the room. We had to carry the small coffee maker from were it was setting into the bathroom to brew a cup of coffee. The bathroom was too small with the toliet angled towards the wall and wedged behind the door. Next time I will stay near the airport. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by convenient location Purpose of my stay was for Miami marathon. Hotel is right at the start so couldn't have been better. Parking charge had doubled from when I initially booked but the hotel honoured the original price when I queried this. Room on 10th floor had great views of bay. Would stay again. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed!!! 1. We booked this room through Holiday Inn for Port of Miami-Downtown. When we got the confirmation it was for Pigeon Forge, TN! We had to call to get that corrected. 2. We booked this room in November for a wedding on January 4th. The day before we left on our trip, we got a cancellation notice. When we called to find out what happened, we had to talk to three different people before it got straightened out. The last one was Esther. She was EXTREMELY helpful. 3. When we got the 2nd confirmation, the room rate was $40 higher and the parking fee (why is there a parking fee to park in your lot?!?) was $25 instead of the $12 we were originally told. 4. Our room was clean but certainly old and needed repairs (trim was coming off, rust, etc.) 5. We have stayed in two Holiday Inns in the past two years and neither was a very good experience (although the restaurants in both were very nice). 6. Only one elevator (of three) was working. 7. There were several other people in our group that stayed at the same motel. They all had problems, too. Overall, we were very disappointed in the whole experience. The man at the front desk was not very helpful or very efficient working out the problems. It finally gotten taken care of, but not easily. We believe that a credit should be made to our account. Our room was way over priced, in our opinion, especially considering the condition of the room and the unfriendly man at the front desk, and since the price of the room and the parking went up (we were not told that when we re-booked). Overall, we were very disappointed. Thank you for your attention to our concerns. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Before a Cruise Great place to stay before a cruise, only minutes from the port and there is shopping and restaurants across the street at Bay Market. Staff and the rooms were great. Would definitely stay there again 5. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Convient to port - no breakfast Pros - This hotel is very close to the port of Miami. If you want to walk to your cruise ship you can. It's also an easy walk to the food and shopping of Bayside. HEAT stadium is also close. The beds are comfy and the rooms are nice. Staff is friendly. Cons - Expensive. No complimentary breakfast. I'm used to Holiday Inn Express which offers the best breakfast, nicer rooms and a cheaper price tag. Only one cup of coffee in a two person room. All I can assume is that this place slacks off with the extras due to the convenient location. All in all, it's not a bad place to spend a night before a cruise but I wouldn't recommend a long stay. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff! Everyone at the front desk and restaurant was fruendly and helpful! They always said hello when passing by. Lobby and pool area nice. Great views if biscayne bay. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noise Lots of noise with AC unit ... Walls are very thin! 2. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Manager Our stay was from 01/08/2014 to 01/10/2014. We originally booked one night, 1/9/2014 then added an extra night, 1/8/2014. My first booking was on line, no issues. We decided to start our vacation a day early. I tried to add the additional day on line and merge the stay into one booking number. I called the 800 number and was hoping to merge the two nights into one booking number. I was told this could not be done, but not to worry. The 800 assistant was very professional. Upon our arrival the front desk was not able to find our first night booking. I presented my paperwork at which time the front desk was able to find the booking. The gentleman had to finagle the system to check us in. We were told we we set and there would not be a problem. The front desk man was very professional. On 1/9/2014 I received a call from the front desk manager. He was very short with me telling me that we were to have been checked out. He stated that we were locked out of our room and would have to pay an additional fee to retrieve our luggage. He never even asked me any questions but jumped down my throat, acting like we were bad people for not checking out on time. Once I was able get him to listen to me, he finally took the time to look up the information that I had provided and the fact that we were paid up for the night of the 9th. He then said all was good. The front desk manager was very unprofessional. The Holiday Inn booking system is out of date. If the system was up to 2014 standards this problem would never have happened. If the front desk manager had had proper training this letter / complaint would never have been generated. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Pre-Cruise Stay Location was great, room a bit small for the price. I feel if you book this hotel you shouldn't pay for parking. Cost was much for 12 hours of parking service. Close to port and ammenities 24. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great location, plenty of stores and restaurants within walking distance. Close proximity to port and given room prices you would expect a free shuttle but its a $12 cab ride. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Elevators were under repair which caused long waits. Overall decent place to stay in downtown Miami. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. We were on a lay over before our cruise and this was the perfect location from the airport and the ports. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor guest service staff The location is a great one for taking a cruise. Also being across the street from the mall was another benefit. Other then that, our experience with this hotel was poor at best. Dealing with your manager Joel was terrible. He was rude, didnt answer simple questions about local bagel shops and just didnt seem to care about what "I" as a guest had to say. Seemed that he was too busy chatting with one of his female coworkers and talking about the night before. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and room The localization is great: near the port, the American Airlines Arena and in front of the Bayside Marketplace. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overnighter I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years for its convenient location and walking distance to so many things downtown. Room was nice and comfortable as usual but they recently started Valet parking which is ridiculous. $30 with taxes for a mini parking lot right outside the back door. This will make me consider staying elsewhere in downtown Miami. Also, was not recognized as Priority Club Member upon check-in and no free parking or free drinks offered which was the norm a few months ago... 11. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stayed the night before a cruise The hotel was very nice and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The view was also nice. We were right across the street from some nice shops and restaurants. We ended up just eating at the restaurant inside the hotel and surprisingly the food was very good! A little pricey but worth it in taste and convenience! The staff was friendly and helpful, but not extremely knowledgeable. They told us our cruise ship was within walking distance from the hotel. They told us it was across the street but that was not true. It was actually across the causeway so unless you want to take a chance on becoming road kill on the causeway, I suggest you take a cab. We ended up flagging down a taxi and it was about a 5 to 10 minute drive. Cab fare was $10 and that included a $2 tip, and we made it in one piece. Overall we were very satisfied with our stay here. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by New Years eve in Miami The Holiday Inn Port of Miami Downtown was excellent to stay for the New Years´ Eve Party at Bay Front Park. Due to the IHG membership we got a room on 10th floor with a great view across the Port of Miami. Breakfast was excellent, so was the staff. A good stay for a good price! 11. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Located next to the Bayside Pier is it a good location. Room with view across the cruise ship harbor. Hotel, rooms are within HolidayInn standard. Only the elevator was causing some troubles, but already in maintenance. No special bonus for Platinum Member (e.g. free breakfast) 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable Stay; Great Location Great location across from the Bayside Marketplace. Was not happy that the bathroom was not cleaned well, found hair in the bathtub. The Staff was helpful. 5. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft