• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI BEACH
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 16:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 16:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:10
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Französisch
  5. Hindi
  6. Rumänisch
  7. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only service animals allowed by hotel.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ocean - Beach
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
South Beach Art Deco Area
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Wolfson Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Valet at $29.00 plus tax for in and out privileges. Self parking $27.00 plus tax no in and out privileges. Rates are subject to change due to special events in the area.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 27,00  USD)
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 29.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:253
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:4
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:195
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:253
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:10
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:8

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen und Restaurants und dem pulsierenden Nachtleben. Unternehmen Sie einen nächtlichen Spaziergang am mondbeschienenen Strand, gehen Sie surfen oder entspannen Sie an unserem großen Pool mit Blick auf den Strand oder in einer Hängematte in unserem tropischen Garten. Für Familien ist das Hotel ideal gelegen, da viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern zu besichtigen sind.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe unseres Hotels zum Miami Beach Convention Center, das nur drei Kilometer entfernt ist. In 16 Kilometer Entfernung befinden sich Sony, das Mt. Sinai Hospital und die University of Miami. Unser Nichtraucherhotel bietet Ihnen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.

Ob Sie ein köstliches Essen in unserem Paradise Cafe genießen, Ihr Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer einnehmen oder sich einen leckeren Mojito in unserer Blue Parrot Bar gönnen – bei uns werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
After a day of sightseeing or playing on our sandy beaches, guests can return to our beachfront hotel in Miami Beach and enjoy a relaxing dip in the outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool spa.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 877 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Terrific view, staff and accommodations The views from my room where terrific - South Beach and Biscayne Bay. The staff was exceedingly courteous and the room was clean, spacious and very nice in appearance. Definitely would return. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Immaculate hotel with great service My trip was wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay at InterContinental. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a do again The room had a great view, that's about it!!!!! It started with lugging and our bags up the stairs with no offer to help from the Bellman (by the way the front is under construction and sounds like the dentist drill). When I made the reservation I made a special note that it was our anniversary, something was supposed to be in the room but I guess our account was never notated because nothing was ever said to us. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready and we were giving a different room. This room was an adjoining room so we were able to hear our neighbors entire conversations. The mirror would shake whenever the AC was on. The toilet leaked. one of the nights we came back and the person at the front desk asked how the room was. I responded, "it's just a room nothing special." He responded, "I've never heard that before." Didn't even say have a good night. When we checked out I explained on my issues to the front desk manager of the time, I believe his name was Rodrigo (Nice guy, listened to the issues and was very apologetic). Roderigo offered us lunch before we checked out to make up for the problems, we ate at the café by the pool. Unfortunately I had a 6 inch hair in my sandwich. Intercontinental....... Very disappointed!!!!! 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 wonderful Wonderful hotel, very beautiful and comfortable. Great location! I spent few days but I would be back another time. Made my reservation direct ate the hotel website and choose a rate that included the vallet parking, wifi, and the fitness center. It was worth it, althoug it is more expensive. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Pleasant hotel and good service! We stayed 3 days at Intercontinental Downtown Miami. The hotel is situated close to the Cruise Terminal, to the Metro, to Sightseeing Buses and to shopping. The hotel has a high standard and is very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and service oriented. A third party problem with our reservation was resolved to our full satisfaction in cooperation with the Reception Manager. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel Experience! The Miami IHG is on top of their game! The staff are very helpful and informative - they go the extra mile to make sure your stay is one to remember. The rooms are beautiful and very relaxing - you almost don't want to leave it. In fact on the night we arrived we stayed in and had room service. The food was amazing and brought up promptly to the room. This is the only hotel in Miami that we will now stay at!!! 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Always stay at Intercontinental when we cruise out of Miami. The Hotel is always clean and comfy. Easy walk to everything you need. Staff is always right there when you need them. The bell hop delivered our luggage and did not stop there, he took the time and showed us how to work the shades, explained the mini bar, and showed my husband which items were free (coffee and tea). Can't wait to stay again. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly front desk I loved the guy at the check--in. He was so friendly and efficient. The room was large and beautiful with nice amenities. I enjoyed the deck pool and work-out room. The restaurant and catering for our event served great food! Two draw backs: the elevators were painfully slow during my stay and I could not use stairs from the 27th floor. I think they were trying to fix the problem. The building was over air conditioned. It is strange to put on a sweater to go indoors! A few degrees warmer would save money and the environment! 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable bed!! I requested the room maid to ask somebody from maintenance to check the bathroom doors as they both were noisy.Noboby ever came! 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive Staff Staff on all levels was professional and pleasant. Front desk immediately informed me about the ICG membership and benefits 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Accomodations and Staff As always, the InterContinental provided us with wonderful accomodations and service. Whenever, we come to Miami, it's our sure go to place. We always know that we will be happy with our stay. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth the Money Very disappointed in the quality of this hotel. Room wasn't clean, no robe in bathroom, mold around tub along with the tub finish coming off. Extra blanket had large urine stain on it. Mini fridge had empty beer cans in it and no diet cokes had not been re-stocked. Nightlight didn't work... overall have had better luck at a budget hotels than at this location. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the more pleasant hotel stays! From the moment my wife and I arrived until the moment we left, the staff treated us with utmost respect and the positive attitude stood out. The hotel was extremely clean (which is a big must) from our room, bathroom, and dining area. Definitely one of the nicer hotel stays we've had in a while. The breakfast was superb (a little pricey) but aren't most hotels? I would avoid the snack bar in the room (a can of nuts was $12) a little outrageous but somewhat expected. Otherwise, excellent service, staff, cleanliness and overall experience. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by House Keepers Rock The house keepers rock. My house keeper listened to my concerns and met my room care needs without any hesitation. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel, Excellent Restaurant, Great staff My room exceeded my expectations. A gorgeous view from my desk. After traveling for eight hours, I was so pleased to learn that I was upgraded to a Club Floor, which was very quiet. Unfortunately, I later learned that my upgrade did not grant me access to the Club Lounge. The staff was courteous, and the restaurant, Toro Toro, is excellent. Rarely do you find such a top-notch restaurant inside a hotel. I would definitely stay at Intercontinental Miami if my travel permits me to do so. The only downside was the low water pressure in my bathroom sink. It was reported twice, and someone responded, but the pressure was still too low. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a Luxury Hotel We were expecting so much more than what this facility provided. The room had major issues. Mold in the shower and in the exhaust fan. The blinds had parts falling off. These are power blinds but the switches were wired backwards. While we fully expected to tip the valet, bellman and maid, it seemed that every time we turned around, someone had their hand out. And....when we checked out, there were charges for tipping the maid, which we had already done. $39 to park with valet being the only option seemed a little steep. We did receive a discount when we checked out but calls to the manager during our stay went unanswered. Only when confronted face to face did we seem to get anyone's attention. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BEST HOTEL EVER I lost count on the amount of times we stayed here but it gets better and better each time. It is so convenient to the cruise port , we wouldn't stay any where else. As usual Florangel and her staff greeted us with open arms . Her staff can never do enough for us to show their appreciation for coming back. The bar staff at the pool remembered my daughters favorite drink and had fresh Rosemary there waiting for her. Our dinner at Toro Toro was awesome as usual. We had a great dessert called La Bamba. It is a show in its self., Last we met Eduardo the chief concierge and thanked us for staying at the hotel. We will be back soon. Thanks again everyone for making our mini vacation awesome 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you I experienced first time Miami and Intercontinental hotel was the perfect place to stay. The room was big and nice,with a beautifull view over town.Clima was perfect,very clean ,confortable beds. The desk personal very nice and helpfull,every time with a smile on their face. All restaurant oferts were good and food excelent. Have only good words and apreciations about this hotel and personal working there. Thank you making me a nice holiday. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive great Location! From the time we arrived at the valet, to checking in, to the cleanliness and comfort of our suite, toast to our beautiful view of the bay, all the way thru checking out; the service from the entire staff at Intercontinental Miami, gets two thumbs up! Thank you for a memorable experience! 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Greta room and view Very good hotel - would go back. It was a bit away from Downtown Miami - in terms of bayside Market and town - but the quality room - bed - view - and staff - made it well worth it 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience Must Dos Drinks overlooking Bayside at Blue Water Cocktails with Joey at Toro Toro Saturday Tacos and Sunday Brunch with Larry at Toro Toro 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel Good location, new facilities, perfect combination 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Breathtaking views, luxurious, and great ambience A very comfortable stay with great food and amenities. Breathtaking views from the top. Front office staff very knowledgeable and courteous. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised! Overall the hotel, accommodations and staff were outstanding. I was able to check in early with no issues as well as extend my stay. Next trip I will be sure to stay at IHG! 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great! Great bussines Meetings Hotel, with all you can need for meetings 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and class One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at recently! The staff was amazing and willing to help with anything. Staff cam up to you to help rather than you having to look for them! 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just perfect Excellent room with perfect view over Biscayne Bay. Location ist perfect for visiting Miami (Metromover and busses next to the hotel) Bayside Marketplace can be reached by foot for having dinner or lunch. Room was clean and modern. Just Perfect! 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay for a week I was in Miami for a week and stayed in InterCon Miami. The overall experience was very good, and the location of the hotel is excellent. I could easily walk to People Mover station or Bayfront Market. I would definitely choose this hotel again for my next visit to Miami. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class Value First Class Value. Miami Hotel Intercontinental never disappoints. Great location. Just an overall winner in my book. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay In InterContinental Miami This is my second attempt at writing a review after my first was deleted. Not very impressed with that since it has taken nearly two weeks for the e-mail informing me that my review has been rejected to get to me. The e-mail is also misleading as it states that when you click on the link provided, you can revise your review. If that is the case why am i re-writing it again!!! In short, the majority of the staff i met were great. Special mention for Xavier from the mini-bar team, Monique from the admin team & the lady who was on the Concierge desk when i arrived for my stay. I think the bell hops in the lobby are a little slow to respond because by the time they asked me if i required assistance with my luggage, i had already nearly reached the door/entrance to the hotel. The room was brilliant & had a lovely view of the Miami. Only negatives were the switches for the automatic window curtains & drapes were wired the wrong way round. So when the close switch is pressed, the curtains/drapes open & when the open switch is pressed, the curtains/drapes close. Also concerned about the glass top located on the sideboard which appeared to move quite easily when touched. Needed to be fixed securely. Overall had a very comfortable stay & would recommend. 2. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 17 Dez 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft