• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI BEACH
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 16:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 16:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:10
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Französisch
  5. Hindi
  6. Rumänisch
  7. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only service animals allowed by hotel.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Fairchild Tropical Gardens
Entfernung zum Hotel:20.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Carnival Center for the Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:6.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coast Guard Station at Gov. Cut McArthur Causeway
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ocean - Beach
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Valet at $29.00 plus tax for in and out privileges. Self parking $25.00 plus tax no in and out privileges. Rates are subject to change due to special events in the area.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 25,00  USD)
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 29.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:253
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:4
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:195
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:253
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:10
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:8

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen und Restaurants und dem pulsierenden Nachtleben. Unternehmen Sie einen nächtlichen Spaziergang am mondbeschienenen Strand, gehen Sie surfen oder entspannen Sie an unserem großen Pool mit Blick auf den Strand oder in einer Hängematte in unserem tropischen Garten. Für Familien ist das Hotel ideal gelegen, da viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern zu besichtigen sind.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe unseres Hotels zum Miami Beach Convention Center, das nur drei Kilometer entfernt ist. In 16 Kilometer Entfernung befinden sich Sony, das Mt. Sinai Hospital und die University of Miami. Unser Nichtraucherhotel bietet Ihnen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.

Ob Sie ein köstliches Essen in unserem Paradise Cafe genießen, Ihr Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer einnehmen oder sich einen leckeren Mojito in unserer Blue Parrot Bar gönnen – bei uns werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Caotic Check in and Ambassador Servcie This is unfortunaltelly to comply about the bad service you provide in check in and Ambassador guests in the Intercontinental down town Miami. Worst upgrade (I got a disabled room) no welcome package though I'm platinum (check in lady told me I was definitively "only" gold). Peers that reserved in the same Hotel, not being Ambassador got same day, same stay, better rooms (corner with sea view). No access to Club Intercontinental, with painful explanations. This might be my last experience with you and also from my company. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Dream Experience We were absolutely please with our 3 nights in Miami. We are continually telling our friends this was the best place to stay for value, for location and for comfort! We celebrated my retirement and simply by signing up for the IHG member program we received complimentary wifi and a bottle of champagne. The Biscayne Bay view was awesome! 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hoel...excellent view It is a beautiful hotel...had nice view of the ocean... friendly staff at the front desk and housekeeping 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great staff! I am so grateful to have stayed at the InterCon Miami. The staff was so nice and went out of their way to answer any questions we had or fulfill our needs. We had such a lovely time and would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family. Cannot wait to stay there again! 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Right place to be when staying in MIA Great Location (close to everything from downtown to SoBe) , Second to None Customer Service (Charlene) , Top views of the Bay, top notch 5 Star facility , all this and more made for an awesome stay. For business or vacations , this is truly the place to stay. Thanks to the staff that truly made for a memorable stay. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great experience nice business club and facilities great experience for business travel. Nice business club from 7:00 to 20:00 for meetings small or group meetings. Lack of attention ands experience on the spa facilities . 8. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mejor Hotel del mundo Tengo la dicha de poder visitar diferentes ciudades en el mundo y diferentes hoteles de gran categoría. Me atrevo a asegurar que este es el mejor hotel del mundo. Te hacen sentir todo el tiempo como una persona especial, ni descuidan un solo detalle. Si eres miembro ambassador la cosa es aun mucho mejor. Felicidades, sigan asi 8. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Great Service! I stayed here for my 25th Birthday this past weekend (April 30th - May 4th). It was my first time in Miami and it was my most memorable vacation ever. I had a ocean front window view in my room that I could see all of Port of Miami and Biscayne Bay. I had a double bed room with a mini bar and a bathroom with a shower + bathtub. Simple room but nice for the price. The room service was what was AMAZING. I told room service it was my birthday and surprised me with not one, but 2 birthday cards and a yummy chocolate cake! I thought that was really sweet. The MySpa at the hotel was great. They offered me free champagne and gave me a birthday discount for my service. My Spa therapist (cannot remember her name) but she was Brazilian gave me that best facial + massage ever. The pool + rooftop bar was beautiful. Overall a great experience! I would give this hotel 4/5 stars. It would've been 5/5 if they didn't charge me for using the Vodka and Bacardi in the Mini bar when I didn't. Other then that, It was great! Highly Recommended Hotel. 8. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable everything and GREAT service (especially from Ingrid and Lili) From the moment we arrived (during the morning hours) at the Intercontinental, we were treated as VIPs. We were able to check-in at noon instead of 4:00 PM. Our room was so clean & comfortable and so were the pool area, restaurants etc. . 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Greatest Stay I recently stayed there with my daughter for her prom night and it was an amazing experience. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. I hope to come back soon but for vacation. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, and close to great dining. Highly recommend the Intercontinental. Superb accomodations and great location. Only minutes away from Miami Port. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Hotel This is a very clean very nice hotel. It is also in a great location! I relly enjoyed my stay. Would stay again in the future no problem. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Security issue On the day of my checkout which was May 3rd, I ordered room service for breakfast. About 20 minutes after receiving my food I received a phone call from somone identifying themselves as from room service. They informed me that I had signed my check but I did not have a signature account and in fact I had opted out of that option at time of check in . I asked if they would call back since I was on another line . Rather than wait I called back down to the operator and said that someone from room service had just tried to call me and she informed me that the call had been placed outside of the hotel. They subsequently did call back and I told them to check with the front desk because I never opted out of anything. They then said they would do that. Upon checking out I was attended by Stephanie who said she was the manager and I told her the story. She informed me that there was no such thing as a non signature account. Hence, it appears there was some type of attempt by someone to get my information or credit card number possibly. This was the most disturbing thing about my stay. The Hotel is great and I loved the room. Someone needs to determine how such information is being fed to outsiders. They even knew my name. Someone in your Room service staff is associated with these people. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad got worse 1. First wait to get a room was unaccepatble. 2. Room not cleaned the first night 3. had 2 separte booking and was misinfomed how to handel resulting in multipal trips to an understaaffed front desk 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel and staff I stayed at the hotel for 6 days and enjoyed every minute. It was very clean and the service from staff was very good. I would like to thank all the staff in the club lounge for their attention and level of service. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average stay I stayed four nights at the hotel. The first night there was so much noise in the hallway and adjoining room that I had a terrible night sleep. This was due to what seemed like a few rooms rented to new high school graduates. It was exacerbated by high noise penetration into the room. The room was very standard similar to most four star conference hotels. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stayed at hotel for 2 nights and paid for the executive lounge package. Excellent value and would fully recommend. View over the city was fabulous. Will definitely return. Staff were extremely helpful. 3. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost perfect I feel the room could be a little bigger, or have a balcony, but it was very good. Great view, clean, nice shower head. Great for professionals. 1. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent 2 night stay We stayed here for 2 days before embarking our cruise for the Panama Canal. After a very long journey from the UK we were very tired especially after tackling departure at Miami airport but upon entering the hotel all the tiredness lifted as we entered the beautiful building and registered at reception where our lovely experience started. All was great in the hotel staff, room, ambiance, restaurant, and trips that the concierge helped us book. We were really excited to learn on our first morning that a trip to the Everglades was about to leave and only 40 minutes away. Great area around the hotel to stroll out and enjoy people watching, shopping, or stopping and having a bite to eat or even impromptu salsa dancing. Fab start to our holiday 30. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very kind staff... Your personal was very kind in our stay, they make us felt very good 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PROXIMITY TO EVERY THING VERY NICE HOTEL WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL VISIT SOON 29. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel at great location but with room for improvement Hotel has a great location downtown Miami at Bayside. Rooms are comfortable and in the upper floors there is a great view on the city. The Valet Parking the hotel offers is recommended due to location but overpriced with $ 39 per night in particular due to waiting times for check in and getting the car back. This also holds true for the room check in/check out desk. We arrived after 4 pm, a time at which rooms should be ready. Waiting at the counter in rows could be avoided with more people behind the counter. Unpleasantly the room was not ready even though we arrived late, the counter clerk did not really know how to deal with the situation. We waited until 5 pm to be able to check into our room. Once getting into the room we noticed that cleaning was done rather quick instead of careful. Floos was not vacuumed, bar & toiletries not re-filled, finger prints everywhere. After complaining the service took care very quickly and we received breakfast vouchers - breakfast was very good - however for the price the hotel charges the varity was rather small and cannot be compared to European 4* hotels. If general however the hotel can be recommended as we assume that this should not be the general scenario and the manager on duty took care without big hazzles to comfort us. 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Perfection - location, comfort & value We simple had a wonderful stay that not only met but surpassed our expectations. It was a precruise stayover and very close to port. Situated on the bay, the view was beautiful. The room was very comfottable and clean and more than met our expectations. It is located a short 1 minute walk through the park to the wonderful Bayside shopping area with lots of shopping, restaurants, and activities. The staff was very helpful, polite and kind. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Thank you Intercontinental! 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great team, great service, ... My sincere thanks and congratulations to the hotel management and its professional and knowledgeable team. I travel a lot, mostly alone, and I truly feel safe in your hotel. The hotel is exceptional and its location is ideal for both personal/vacation and business related meetings/events. Will definitely return!!! 23. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Resepsjon are lying Had booked inclusice breakfast for four people. They told me that it was just for two. We had to pay for our kids. No discussion. Ok, the price should be fifty percent, but we paid over 25+tax pr kid. We had ordered one room for four adult to be sure. We said king beds. The hotel gave us pne king bed! Is there anybody from the staff who want to sleep four adult in only one king size bed? Ordered for adult since our kids are fifteen and seventeen. 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and very clean hotel We stayed at Intercontinental 1 day before and after our cruise and we loved it. The location was perfect and we were very impressed on how clean and beautiful the hotel and rooms were. We especially liked the dark out feature in the room. :) We will definitely stay at other Intercontinental Hotels from now on. :) 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My favorite Miami Hotel This April. I spent my second stay at the IC. This time my stay was after a cruise and I spent 2 wonderful nights there. The view from any side of the hotel is great. Everyone is very professional and I like the trendiness of the hotel. The bathrooms are huge and have more comtemporary fixtures. The bedding is very comfortable. I also noticed that you do not have to wait long for an elevator. They are very fast. The location is perfect for going to Bayside and the walk along the beach area is nice. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to coming back again. 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff and sevice Florangel and Emilia made what was already a pleasant experience, exceptional. Their kindness, compassion and generosity made an lasting impression on Cristianne and myself and as such we wouldn't even think of staying anywhere else! These women deserve recognition and kudos for their part in bringing our experience rating up to 5 stars!!. Thanks, see ya in June 22. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend get away The location was perfect but the service was horrible; we stayed there for two nights; I recall the first night when we checked in were really hungry and ordered room service. When the order arrived (45 mins later), the food was cold and there weren't any condiments or silverware. We called the front desk to request silverware and the service personal who answered was extremely rude, I felt that they didnt want to be bothered. I understand mistakes happen, but please do something to correct them. We valet our rental car and each time we were going to pick it up was just 20 to 30 mins wait. The sad part is that they had about 6 folks working at the valet station. Over all we were disappointed with our stay. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Guest I had a wonderful experience during my stay at the Intercontinental Hotel. Everything fulfilled my expectations. Will definitely come again and would surely recommend my friends. 21. April 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft