• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Resort

  • Lage: Resort
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI BEACH
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 16:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 16:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:10
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Englisch
  3. Spanisch
  4. Französisch
  5. Hindi
  6. Rumänisch
  7. Russisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

Only service animals allowed by hotel.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Ocean - Beach
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
South Beach Art Deco Area
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Coast Guard Station at Gov. Cut McArthur Causeway
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Valet at $29.00 plus tax for in and out privileges. Self parking $25.00 plus tax no in and out privileges. Rates are subject to change due to special events in the area.
  • Tägliche Parkgebühr ( 25,00  USD)
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 29.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2009
  • Zimmeranzahl:253
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:4
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:58
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:195
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:253
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:10
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:8

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Miami Beach-Hotel mit atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer!

Herzlich willkommen im tropisch anmutenden Holiday Inn Miami Beach - Oceanfront mit einer MiMo-Fassade aus den 50er Jahren und modernem Komfort im zeitgenössischen South Beach-Stil. 18 Kilometer vom Miami International Airport entfernt, liegt unser Hotel an der Kreuzung von I-195 und A1A direkt am Atlantischen Ozean.

Flanieren Sie über den South Beach Boardwalk zur Art-déco-Welt des South Beach mit seinen Boutiquen und Restaurants und dem pulsierenden Nachtleben. Unternehmen Sie einen nächtlichen Spaziergang am mondbeschienenen Strand, gehen Sie surfen oder entspannen Sie an unserem großen Pool mit Blick auf den Strand oder in einer Hängematte in unserem tropischen Garten. Für Familien ist das Hotel ideal gelegen, da viele Museen und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 20 Kilometern zu besichtigen sind.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe unseres Hotels zum Miami Beach Convention Center, das nur drei Kilometer entfernt ist. In 16 Kilometer Entfernung befinden sich Sony, das Mt. Sinai Hospital und die University of Miami. Unser Nichtraucherhotel bietet Ihnen außerdem kostenloses WLAN.

Ob Sie ein köstliches Essen in unserem Paradise Cafe genießen, Ihr Abendessen auf Ihrem Zimmer einnehmen oder sich einen leckeren Mojito in unserer Blue Parrot Bar gönnen – bei uns werden Ihre Wünsche wahr.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience This was one of the most pleasant hotels that I have stayed in. The staff could not have been any kinder! The restaurant staff was also wonderful. My 10 year old daughter could eat for free from the kids menu. She did not eat from the kids menu, however, they still did not charge me for her food. Very pleasant stay and I would definitely stay here again!! 7. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good Location The location was very good. No need for any transportation to see the beautiful places in Miami. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review Staff greeted us as PC member and were very nice with us. 30. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Neighbors and Such Only a couple of issues. One being neighbors that we could hear through the walls. Normally that would not be an issue, but they came in late at night and were up for an hour before settling in. That lowered that evening's rating for us. The other issue was with our order for breakfast at the restaurant. They managed to get both orders wrong. Not so much that we would send them back, but enough that we noticed. Oh, and one other thing, and it may just be a Miami thing, as we have not seen it in Palm Beach county yet. Since when do restaurants start automatically adding a 15% tip for service for two to the bill? Normally our tips range 18-25%, but you had better believe that if that is to be the norm, the servers had better get used to a lower amount from us. Tips are TO INSURE PROMPT SERVICE, not an entitlement just for being a server. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Pre-Cruise Never having been to Miami before this, I was skeptical about where to stay prior to leaving on a cruise. I searched for other deals in the area, but decided upon the Holiday Inn for their reputation and price. Upon arriving at the Holiday Inn, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel and location. With almost a spa like atmosphere, you can immediately relax and know that you are in good hands. The pool area was clean and a great place to relax. The dining staff pulled out your chair for you, and made sure you had everything you needed. The front desk staff accommodated your every need and answered every question. I will stay here again when in the Miami area. 26. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disapointed I was disappointed by this Holiday Inn. From the outside it does not look its best. The car park is limited and expensive, the pool is small. Whilst the lobby was impressive, the lifts are in need of maintenance. The room was OK, but nothing special and in need of a refurb. The bathroom was Dirty on checkin and despite asking TWICE, it was not cleaned until house keeping got there the second day. I was also repeatedly bothered by Phonecalls from Reception and housekeeping letting me know to contact them if i needed anything. Well I did need you to clean the bathroom properly, and I contact4ed you TWICE, and you still did not. I have written and complained, but as yet have not had a response. I would not recommend this HI to anyone. 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stayed here since it was close to Carnival Cruise. We stayed two nights and both were great. Foord and staff were terrific. Also being close to the party scene across the street gave us something to do close to the hotel rather than get in a taxi. Great choice for a hotel! 18. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff and Illness Hugo was wonderful, charming and efficient. Didn't catch name of server at the restaurant who also brought room service, but he was great too. Did get sick from what I think was the salad. 24 hour diarrhea and vomiting. Too bad because it tasted terrific. Perhaps someone forgot to wash their hands? Also the female receptionist, though efficient, needs to smile. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My husband and I stayed here on either side of our cruise. The location is great if you are cruising from the Port of Miami. The port is close but not in walking with luggage distance. A taxi ride is not very expensive though. This hotel has no shuttle service. The staff were all very friendly and willing to help in any way. Our first room overlooked the port and was very nice. We had a whole different experience however with the room at the end of our cruise. It was small, old in need of some major updating! This room seemed like it was a whole different hotel compared to the first one! 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A GREAT Stay.. We arrived to a pleasant surprise.. an upgrade to a corner suite! The room was excellent, the views breathtaking. The staff was courteous and very helpful whether it was checking us in or recommending a restaurant. And special mention to the concierge who located the phone I left behind and arranged to have it shipped back to me. THANK YOU! 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 1 Night stay after cruise Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, location excellent, would stay again. 12. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room One night stay for the Heat playoff game and I used my Priority Club points for a room and it was great, not just a standard room with bed only. Mini-fridge and microwave and a great view of Biscayne Blvd. Wonderful room and experience. 12. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect! Friendly, accommodating staff and great amenities. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on in a hotel! We will go back for a stay in Miami soon! 10. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view of harbor and location; room was clean and comforable I have a couple of suggestions: please put easy to understand directions to new air/heat control. Offer coffee in lobby for those of us who have very early flights before restaurant is open. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I would recomend this stay to anyone. Perfect location and GREAT customer service and good tasting food. Rooms were great and beds very comfortable and clean. 6. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Stay :( I would recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay for 1-2 nights to catch a cruise, ( Its close to the Port and Bayside market.) The hotel restaurant was excellent. But....the staff at the hotel wasn't very friendly and one of the hotel elevator wasn't working. Ended up using the stairs a lot, instead of waiting for elevator. The treadmills in the gym needed to be serviced. The belts were slipping. I reported this to the front desk and nothing got done about it. 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and good service in walking distance to downtown Miami, shops, tours and restaurants, GREAT place to stay. 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great staff overall a great experience and location. the staff were pleasant and very helpful. the a la carte breakfast at the in house restaurant is very good, much better than their buffet. the only issues we had were the elevators not working all the time and the corner of the bathroom sink counter is much too close to shower therefore hitting my head on it when bending down to pick up soap! 27. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by For short stay.... This hotel was perfect for a short stay. We were there a few days ahead of a cruise and the location was great with Bayside right across the street and a CVS a block away. No problems with the staff at all. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The rooms are just average and not very soundproofed but it is an older hotel. The on-site restaurant was quite busy for breakfast but it was clean and it was priced as other hotel restaurants. Pool area is small but served the purpose. Would I stay here again? Yes, for a day or two pre-cruise. 26. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location The hotel was a perfect location. Lots of shops and restaurants by the water, close by. Great location for cruises. Reasonably priced. Only issue were the ants in the room after rain. 22. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My initial room smelled heavily of paint. As soon as I informed the front desk, I was quickly moved to an ajoining room and the rest of my stay was very good! Great service, good, consistent food, fantastic location! 22. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good / checking in stressful There was a concert near the hotel the night we came in, which made traffic terrible. There is no way to park in front of entrance on arrival. I was very upset to learn there was no parking available in the Holiday Inn lot. I was not aware parking was very limited and may not be available when the reservation was booked. We ended in parking in a lot around the corner from the hotel. After complaining, the manager gave us complimentary vouchers for a continental breakfast. This helped offset the extra expense incurred staying at the other lot, but only happened after I complained. People need to be made aware of the parking situation before their arrival and what options they have. 21. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Class Reunion I was the one that coordinated with the hotel if they could give us a group rate for our class reunion. Everyone that came were impressed with the proximity to the Bayside Marketplace and the Port of Miami. Majority of us were given rooms that were facing the front of the hotel. What a sight at night! Also I would like to to thank the chief concierge for arranging our transportation ride to the cruise ship. Thank you so much for making a great impression on the first day of our class reunion. 19. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Location. Although some of the hotel is dated and we had to switch rooms after the first night, the staff made sure the next room met our exact request. If you are visiting Miami, this is the ideal hotel to stay at. Perfectly located and in short walking distance to the Bayside Mall, American Airlines Arena and many other attractions. Here is a tip: once you get a parking spot in the hotel's primary lot, you do not need to move the car as you can use the train, bus, cabs and other transport which takes you to most places. Big Bus Tour's 48hr pass has a beach loop that saves you driving and having to find a park on Ocean Drive. Looking forward to our return. 18. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a great location to hang your hat while waiting for your ship to come in!!! This is our new go to place while visiting family before boarding on a cruise!!! 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location was very good! We stayed here the night before our cruise and the location was very good for shopping, restaurants and distance to the Port of Miami. Our handle and lock to our door was a little suspect and let the front desk know about it. We know the rooms are undergoing a change so ours smelled very musty and we purchased a room spray to help. 17. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to hang out This hotel is awesome placed conveniently to everything and the staff and rooms are great 16. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pre & Post Cruise stay My husband & I stayed here pre & post cruise in Mar./April 2013. The rooms were clean & comfortable & Bayside Marketplace is directly across the street for food & shopping. Our room was located at the front of the hotel so we had a excellent view of the Port of Miami. The taxi ride to the port on the day of the cruise was between 5-10 min. because traffic can be heavy since there were 5 ships in port that day. We also booked 2 tours that were recommended by the staff thru the hotel that we really enjoyed. The first was the City Tour/Biscayne Bay cruise & the second was the Everglades Airboat tour. We are staying here again in June for our next cruise. 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by location My stay was very enjoyable and location super!!! Very relaxing, clean , friendly staff and loved being right across the street from Bayside. 14. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good We stayed here the night before our cruise. Comfortable and the restaurant was great. Dinner was delicious and reasonable and breakfast was fast, hot and reasonable. Would definitely stay here again if we were sailing from Miami. There was so many people also staying there who were sailing the next day. 13. April 2013
<<Vorher 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Aussicht vom Hotel Landschaft Hotel-Lobby Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft