Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Buen Servicio Me he Hospedado en muchos hoteles diferentes Holiday Inn en Estados Unidos, pero en este de Maimi-International Airport el Check-in fue sumamente rapido, facilidad de parqueo y las instalaciones del hotel son excelente. Valoro la relación Calidad-Precio de los hoteles y siento que el servicio es bueno por el costo de la habitacion. Hay mucha limpieza y seguridad que son aspectos claves que busco, ademas de la comodidad August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded Flyer Thanks to the usual inefficiency of American Airlines we found ourselves stranded overnight in Miami at our own expense. Called this hotel and was promptly picked up by their van which was already in the area. Driver was very courteous, and check in was [prompt and efficient. No up-grades available. Went to room and was immediately disappointed by size which was much more cramped than normally found in a Holiday Inn. The room # 207 even had a window unit air conditioner which I have not seen on a hotel in years. No stopper for bath tub and anti-slip friction tape in bottom of tub worn away to the point I thought it was dirty. Air conditioner was extremely loud and came on intermittently throughout the night with enough start up noise to wake a sound sleeper. A very loud birthday party group and band had virtually taken over the restaurant and the DBA level was such that it was difficult to carry on a conversation or in fact order a late supper. Inspeite of this the waitree dis a good job of serving us and the hamurger basket which we split coupled with a small garden salad for each of us was very good. My wife order a mixed drink which she sent back after one small sip. Unfortunately we left too early to take advantage of the free breakfast however I am sure judging from the light supper the breakfast would have been palatable..A large crowd was going to the airport and the driver was extremely efficient and courteous when loading our luggage. I commend the staff of this motel however the upkeep of this property in my humble opinion does not meet minimal Holiday Inn Standards, or at least the ones I have stayed in. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wall ac units I would give this hotel 5 stars if it didnt have the type of ac units that look like they belong in a window of a house August 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms, old corridors and poor service in the restaurant Check-in by Ronald was very fast and courteous. Lifts are slow and the walk from the lift to the room was a bit worrying; they were old beige coloured and reminded me of old apartment buildings with slumlords! Room was a real pleasant surprise. Nicely updated and very spacious (I had a king room). Bathroom was small but the walk-in shower would suffice for my one night stay. A bit worrying was the amount of hairs in the shower and on the bathroom floor (I have a buzz cut so they were definitely not mine!) Food on the 11th floor was decent but the service was pretty terrible. Where do you get these grumpy staff from? Same level of service for both dinner and breakfast! Oh, and the "short ribs" that is on the bbq did not come out as short ribs!!! I was too tired and hungry to bother asking the non-responsive wait-staff about it! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, convenient location, great service everything went smoothly, the only problem is the ac being loud August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is suburb, and the reason we return! This hotel has an excellent staff, they are very attentive, and care about your comfort. However, the rooms can be improved. The shower head only had 6 streams of water coming from it, and the shower door is only half there. The beds are VERY comfortable, and the room is clean. It was difficult to sleep because the window a/c unit rattled all night. We were too tired to call the front desk and move, although I'm sure they would have been very accommodating had we notified them. I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past, and have 2 upcoming reservations. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena al quedarme en este hotel para al dia siguente embarcar fue una muy buena idea porque logre estar muy descansado y ademas fuy muy bien atendido por un personal amable y respetuoso ademas como dejaba mi auto en su parqueo durate mi viaje todo me resulto muy favorable. solo un poquito caro pero lo vale.sin contar que me senti como en casa pues la mayor parte del personal habla espanol. Gracias. August 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME 1 NIGHT STAY Stayed 1 night using reward points and I have to say that I was impressed with the amenities that Holiday Inn had to offer. At check-in I was welcomed and treated like VIP. Room was nice and had a nice pool view, also the bed was extremely comfortable which was a plus. The only downfall was the bathroom was small. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs up!!! August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:45:11.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>