Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to speend the night before our cruise We stayed here the night before our cruise. it had parking during our cruise and a shuttle to the port. Our room was nice. Dinner in the hotel restaurant was good, breakfast was as well. Friendly staff too. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the airport Excellent staff and modern lobby. However I noticed, the furniture in the lobby needed cleaning and the hallways in the hotel should be updated with paint and new carpeting. The room was comfortable and larger than usual, which was nice. Located close to the airport and it has a free shuttle 24/7! February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet and noisy room The hotel is close to the Miami Airport, the location is quiet good for business traveller. However, the noisy from the road and the air conditioner wake you every hour in the night. The poor internet speed is also frustrating for a business traveller. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer Service The customer service was awesome. Very welcoming. I would recommend the Holiday Inn to anyone who is in Miami. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An old hotel We stayed here for one night following a flight from France, so we really didn't have very high requirements... Just a clean quiet room to crash in. Sadly this basic requirement wasn't met. The room was old. Like 1980s old. That's probably a bit of an exaggeration, but not by much. The carpet had a sticky spot, the hallway had the stink of really old smoke - you know, the kind of smell that lingers years after someone has smoked there. The hotel itself is non smoking, but that doesn't take away years of stink. The air conditioner randomly turned itself on and off, despite setting it to have the fan on all the time. Not the worst thing in the world, except when it was off, the noise of the planes landing and taking off came through very loudly- the AC did a good job of drowning that noise out when it would stay on... Which wasn't often. From a room appointment standpoint... It had an in room coffee maker, but management only supplied a single packet of coffee, and there was no place to plug the machine in without moving a 100lb desk out from the wall. The lighting was also harsh- who (other than discount stores) uses 5000k bulbs (think very harsh white light)? Granted, this last one is a nitpick, but it shows where the focus of this hotel is - to spend as little as possible, not focus on providing a good experience. I'm a priority platinum member, and try to route my business exclusively to IHG group. This hotel is not up to their normal standards... Not even for a holiday inn express. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Cruise overnight stay We needed a place to stay the night before our cruise and this was very convenient with the free shuttle from the airport. We had to call for the shuttle after waiting about 50 minutes and then it came right away. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The A/C was very loud but it blocked out the sound of traffic and airplanes. The restaurant was very nice for dinner and breakfast. We bought the package deal with room, breakfast and shuttle to the cruise port although the shuttle was almost an hour late picking us up due to "traffic". Make sure when you make your shuttle arrangement time with the hotel at check-in that the "tour desk" also knows as they didn't have us down on their list although the hotel did. I guess the hotel "package deal" has to pay the tour company for the shuttle service. The only flaw was after I took my shower and took the clean towel off the rack to dry off I noticed feces on the inside of the towel so maybe it was from a previous guest and the towel didn't get changed because it looked like it hadn't been used??? Otherwise, all was good and we will stay here again in June before our next cruise. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bus schedule Bus schedule needs to be adjusted to start running every half hour at 5:00 am. Had to leave hotel earlier than I wanted because of running every hour until 7am. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente Un servicio de excelencia, nos recibieron muy bien, nos acomodaron y nos colaboraron en todo momento. Definitivamente volveria a hospedarme con ustedes. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:31:26.703-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>