Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and convenient Great stay. Friendly staff Clean room Convenient when coming in on a flight arriving at 2:30 am. Thanks! 30. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Friendly Upon arrival, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The property has undergone renovations since my last stay at this hotel and is a great improvement. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Meets all expectations of an 'airport' hotel I stayed at the Holiday Inn near the Miami International airport as a transit stay before catching a flight back home. The hotel met all my standard expectations of being an airport hotel - prompt and efficient shuttle services to and from the airport and efficient check-in and check-out procedures. The hotel was also very clean and elegant. The room I stayed in was of excellent quality and was well ventilated and hygienic. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom met my expectations. I can happily recommend staying at this property for any in-transit passengers. 28. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great facility and service. The hotel had great service and facilities. The gym, pool, and surroundings were properly and well maintained. 23. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs to be audited for cleanliness The flyers pushed under the door from the same restaurant and the dirty towel left behind the bathroom door were an indication the room had not been cleaned in awhile. The bed was very well broken in.(Needed to be replaced.) Houskeeping entered the room without knocking. Over all I would not ever stay here again. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel y convenientemente ubicado para ir al aeropuerto Si bien sólo estuvimos alojados una noche porque al día siguiente tomábamos nuestro vuelo de regreso a casa, el hotel cumplió nuestras expectativas para descansar. Es cómodo, la habitación agradable, hay restaurante y el personal es muy amable. 12. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst ever The rooms smell service lacked and the overall decore was lacking Bed was dirty under sheets 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed Room was nice. The public spaces seemed tired and dated. 10. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 La satisfaccion del cliente no existe ante un problema del hotel con un envio a mi nombre el manejo del Gerente del hotel y Gerente de Atencion al cliente fueron pesimas. poco profesionalismo, sin pensar en el cliente, mintiendo y basandose en hechos no reales. lamentablemente no volvere al hotel. debo si destacar la excelente atencion del resto del personal de mostrador. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, excellent service, really nice room Having missed an international airline connection at Miami International Airport due to late arrival, our family needed to stay overnight. Our Miami International Holiday Inn stay allowed us to relax in comfort while awaiting our departure the following day. The hotel staff and accommodation could not have been better and reduced the anxieties of our missed flight to zero! 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent hotel with great staff It was my first time. The front desk staffs were great and their customer service was fantastic. Thanks for recommended us a great seafood restaurant which I really enjoyed. 4. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Customer Service They are so cold and uncaring they do not handle problems in a professional matter . They d not ask if you need a cart to take your luggage up. And some of them do not understand English 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staffs Good housekeeping, friendly custormer services, close to Miame Intel. Airport. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ok hoilday inn The actual hotel is good with very attentive staff. The only let down for me l,which wasntnthe hotels fault is the roads around the hotel are under construction and is shockingly bad getting in and out of Tue hotel. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel bar and restaurant Very nice hotel, not typical airport stay. Excellent Bar and Restaurant with wonderful staff. Great food and drink choices with an outstanding view of Miami!! 30. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stay Aug 2014 Stayed at this hotel Aug 2014 - convienient to airport and clean, however older building and facitlities are a bit run down. Have stayed at a lot of holiday inns and this was below average. 22. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Low flow faucets are frustrating The hotel was nice overall, but the ride from the airport was uncomfortable as the A/C in the shuttle van was not working. The only other complaint is the low flow faucets in the bathroom make brushing teeth and shaving difficult. I'd choose another hotel just for this reason. 22. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not really a place for vacation Except for the front desk lady staff, the rest of them looked unhappy and rude. One of the working staff commented something which (if I heard him correctly) was racist. He mentioned that he liked our ethnicity and offered to take our bags to our room. When we declined it, his behavior was rude the next day. He took our bags for temporary storage and kept it somewhere where the rest of the staff couldn't find it. We waited 10 precious minutes during which none of the staffs were courteous enough to explain the situation that the bags were missing and they were searching for it. Moreover, we missed the bus to Orlando (the only reason why we booked this hotel cause it was closer to the bus stop) because our 10 minutes got wasted. Apart from that, except for the reception area, the rest of the place looked old including the rooms. The king-size bed room was very small for the stay and there was no special feeling at the hotel. We were charged for the breakfast along with the room and were told by the staff (who looked unhappy to help) that we will be given only toast and eggs whereas the rest of the breakfast is for people who pay. We wouldn't mind paying for the breakfast but why were we asked to buy a breakfast package that only gave less options? 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Park. Stay. Fly. Stayed the night before our trip and left car. We were pleased enough to stay the night after our trip also. Room was even better! 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Review It was ok. The renovations were a little overwhelming in the bar area. The food in the dining room was overpriced for what they offered. I enjoyed the room, it was comfortable, even had a microwave and fridge! 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Stay Everything really was good and I did enjoy myself. I just had two issues, 1) the hair dryer was inoperable in room 200. 2) Who in the world changes the breakfast plans while people are in the hotel already? What if I didn't have any extra money but you were going to charge my _____(use your own terminology) because the tickets are turned into a voucher! Not to mention what situation you put your employees in because you failed to draft a memo up and put it under every door I can't imagine how a family of 5 might have felt compared to myself because it was just me. I'm NOT the one for a surprise due to I plan and budget things out just like everybody else. That was the ONLY uncool/unprofessional part(surprise). So corporate or whoever made the change please check yourselves because you might have really lost good customers that will talk about their bad experience and not enough talk about their great experience. FIX YOUR SYSTEM! If your making changes like that inform the guest as they are checking in or draft a memo up and place it under the doors so guest can decide for themselves what they will do for themselves or their families. 14. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Adequate hotel, not the best value for the money Not enough parking, the lobby was stark and uninviting, my room was very noisy all night. The room was clean, bathroom was clean and fine. The room air conditioner was very noisy. The hotel overall appeared to be weathered and in poor condition. 12. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but hotel rooms lacking The service was excellent but they are working with a hotel that needs remodeling. The rooms have a dingy feeling and the air condoning is very noise. Good location with a. Rey accommodating staff. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by park stay fly Pleased with the room for the price. We liked it so much we will be staying the night after our trip also. It was very convenient to the Miami Airport. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Miami Introduction! This was my first trip to Miami on my way abroad, and this choice of hotel was excellent. After a delay in pickup at the airport, I was very well treated at the hotel desk. Staff changed my room because of a problem, and that was appreciated. Then, I had to get to the bank before I left the country, and staff took me to a nearby bank. This was a huge help to me and was greatly appreciated. Staff is friendly and helpful. The restaurant with the hotel is also excellent. I rescheduled a night with them on the way back. 5. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean convenient airport hotel with very friendly staff We used the hotel for two nights before our cruise. We (5 pax) had a large family suite on the 9th floor of the second building. Very good beds (1 king and 2 queens) a big sofa and two other seats, big TV, large desk and refrigerator. The room overlooks the airport, but the noise from the planes was not too loud. Our kids loved the pool. The staff was very friendly, especially Jamaica at check-inn. The free parking was very convenient. 4. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great C/I I remember a really good check in and check the agents were very good! 2. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great overall Hotel It was a very easy check-in and out, great bed and pillows, attentive staff and the ducks were great. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente atención y ubicación muy cerca del Aeropuerto El trato del personal de recepción fue muy cordial y atento en todo momento. Habitación muy amplia y agradable. Cama super cómoda. Ubicación muy estratégica. Transporte para el aeropuerto muy puntual cada media hora, y el bus que va al Dolphin Mall también pasa por acá. Definitivamente me hospedaría en este hotel sin dudarlo de volver a Miami. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by exemplary guest services This Holiday Inn provides an example of what a Holiday Inn should be. The staff was friendly, efficient and went out of their way to ensure our comfort. Our room was over sized and well furnished, the snack bar was open even late in the evening and the shuttle was readily available. The grounds were nice and the entire hotel was very clean and up to date. A large variety of foods were offered for breakfast. What more could we ask for!!! 15. Juli 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>