Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 15 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Property Nothing special, and definitely in need of a refresh. Better options and better value available around MIA for sure. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise Weary travelers are grateful to have a hotel simply meet their expectations. We weere DELIGHTED to have Holiday Inn Miami Airport EXCEED our expectations. Checking in at 11:30 pm - we were pleased with a friendly greeting and a spacious and sparkling clean , large room with quick internet. But, the most DELIGHTFUL surprise was the scrumptiou breakfast with a n interesting view. We never expected breakfast on the 9th floor. And the Skillet Breakfast was delicious and large enought to satisfy the most hungry traveler. We weere so surprised by the room and the breakfast - will definately stay here the next time we travel to the Miami area. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade of a lifetime I had the pleasure of staying at your Holiday Inn Miami this past weekend. When I arrived around midnight the staff was so friendly and when she heard that we were there for an audition for my daughter with Juilliard she said wait I want to make this a special night and upgraded us to a beautiful suite. This made us feel very special and was above and beyond. Thank you. February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MIA AIRPORT Based on the average prices of lodging in Miami, the prices were very good. Room was comfortable excluding the pillows, which were poor quality. Will definitely revisit. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Good for what I needed it for. Convenient, quiet, comfortable February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to speend the night before our cruise We stayed here the night before our cruise. it had parking during our cruise and a shuttle to the port. Our room was nice. Dinner in the hotel restaurant was good, breakfast was as well. Friendly staff too. February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Near the airport Excellent staff and modern lobby. However I noticed, the furniture in the lobby needed cleaning and the hallways in the hotel should be updated with paint and new carpeting. The room was comfortable and larger than usual, which was nice. Located close to the airport and it has a free shuttle 24/7! February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet and noisy room The hotel is close to the Miami Airport, the location is quiet good for business traveller. However, the noisy from the road and the air conditioner wake you every hour in the night. The poor internet speed is also frustrating for a business traveller. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:02:57.003-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>